You have to give these women credit - from stripping to being paid to appear at strip clubs. Amber Rose and Blac Chyna were paid to
make an appearance at Ace of Diamonds strip club where they reportedly dropped close to $10k on strippers as they partied. See more photos after the cut...
Photo credit: TMZ
Thots! Llindaobserve
ReplyDeleteDon't even know what to say about this!
DeleteDinning with the devil, you'd always bite your tongue! Well you might think it's sweet but the end is terrible. If you guys want to move on, move on into positivity and not this. 1pet 5:7-8. @Bishop_Dammy
DeleteGood to know #onelovefromsnow#
DeleteShebi dats where she started from
ReplyDeleteBlack China lost all her bra!
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Awww sexy amber moving on,i love dat, d bitch no get tym.
ReplyDeleteSTILL CHECKIN OUT ON HER PEEPS/COLEAGUES...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteAmbode aka Amber ... i c u
ReplyDeleteTIME TO HAVE FUN....THEM TRY
ReplyDeleteu go gal
ReplyDeleteTheir men have long moved on, two bitter ladies doing all they could to gain attention.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
And one broke guy commenting on every post on lib so he can collect freebies
DeleteAnon 11:30 you wicked o. Choi!
DeleteLmao,,anon 11:30,,ur reply really cracked me up
DeleteCorrect ..broke ass nigga
DeleteThis Anon won't kill me ooooo. Indeed a broke guy. Lol
DeleteAswr exactly what I wanted to right bonario can comment for Africa in Linda ikeji blog.
DeleteWhy una dey hate this dude benario,this guy dey mind is business, una just dey behave like typical ignorant African man Oshio da nile pako
DeleteCool...next!!!
ReplyDeleteThese ladies are fine sha... plastic or real!!! They got the magic
ReplyDeleteI rather b self Made biko who dem help na???????
ReplyDeleteI love me Amber Rose!
ReplyDeleteAll these Plastic bitches can't come out except in the night so they can't melt.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteLmao
DeleteJoblessness.... dey av gat tym
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteaittyfinest xyz
Uwa mmebi
ReplyDeletehot chicks
ReplyDeletegive credit to immorality. Linda you too can join the 'stripper' business
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Good for them. I got things to do. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBia Linda, R u now advising our girls to be strippers? Lolz.
ReplyDeleteMother Hoes
ReplyDeleteGood for them. I got things to do. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAre there no orphanage home in their countries instead wasting money
ReplyDeleteSee who tyga left for kylie. Men self. Both of them are well packaged and fwesh #teamAmberanytime#
ReplyDeleteThis black chyna is not fine atall
ReplyDeletewow.see boobs
ReplyDeleteBirds Of Same Feather Flock Together!!
ReplyDeleteThings Gals Do 4 Money
ReplyDeleteLucky strippers .
ReplyDeleteGud for them. Visit my blog for the latest in mobile tech and apps for ur device. by clicking the name above.
ReplyDeleteUmmhh...good for them
ReplyDeleteGud for dem
ReplyDeletekikikiki. may God have mercy on them.
ReplyDeletei want a guy btw 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com
Who say blac china nor fine? Maybe sumtin is wrong wit ur eyes, not a fan of them but they re lucky striper
ReplyDeleteLinda..what are you exactly? We should give credit to whores? Later you will say you are thanking God for all he has done yet you make money from celebrating evil. From gay promotion to strippers now. God is not mocked dear. Repent and stop promoting evil in the heart of the young generation.
ReplyDeleteTo them, money's worth more than their decency,self- respect, personality, diginity and moral vaues...so unfortunate!
ReplyDeleteThose r her family members so she must feel great
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteSo we shud go n start stripping
ReplyDeleteshe is just a lady of full of Oringooooooooo
ReplyDeletewhat are we giving them credit for, na wah ooo the way these pple use there bodies eeh.no decency at all
ReplyDeleteawwwwwww! see bobby.
ReplyDeleteIts called going back to the ROOTS! I think we all need to reflect once a while, d roots which made us
ReplyDelete- words from D WISE ONE
God help this world! If ppl cld stop going to such clubs, am not sure there ll b stripers anywhere,we conderm the stripers, what of their cutomers? May God help us.
ReplyDeleteNd dz two r mothers?
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
I like the fact that Amber dressed decently to the club, though club nah club
ReplyDeleteChyna looks like Nicki, a shorter version of Nicki
ReplyDeleteBut u can condemn Kim Kardashian,from sex tape to getting paid to go naked and she has so many businesses,atleast they are all mothers
ReplyDeleteDont they get tired of all these. Hian ooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteDis black chyna chic make braain ooo.
ReplyDeleteAll i can see is boobs implant.
ReplyDeletefakeology everywhere.
Women visiting strip clubs! liken men visiting men's strip clubs. The world is turning upside down.
ReplyDeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeleteWe all pray to God to bless our talents. If u have half of what Amber has in her account , u will not be here commenting up and down on Linda's blog just for a 100k free money (giveaway). Lazy g**ts. FYI, strippers and strip clubs are 100 percent acceptable in North America. In fact celebrated more in the US. So if u don't have anything better to say ( to Amber dat doesn't even read this),stop passing insults at Linda. This is a blog remember and she has a right to post any 'hot jist'.it's not a must you are heard or comments seen at all times. Ok# bye
ReplyDeleteKardashians done frustrate dem..
ReplyDeleteKylie stole Tyga from Blac Chyna n Kim madly inlove with Kanye!!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#
Amber just wanna stay in the news is ok ooooo linda I have spoken
ReplyDeletewhew!!!! atleast shes all covered up...good for her
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Lmao lwkmd
ReplyDeletehnmmm!!!!!! passes by with sealed lips
ReplyDeleteAmber all d way, still luv u no matter what
ReplyDeleteBonario U took those words right out of my mouth...
ReplyDeleteAce is famous for paying celebs, and they are also responsible for giving money to be sprayed.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteGood for them,strippers all the way.
ReplyDeleteifesco99us@gmail.com
Amber don't care.....runs woman