Photo of the female INEC staff who died in bike accident in Benue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

Photo of the female INEC staff who died in bike accident in Benue

On Saturday, I told you guys about a female INEC ad-hoc staff who died after the bike she was riding in was involved in an accident. (Read here). New details have emerged about the accident. The name of the lady who lost her life is Blessing Agidi Ode (pictured above) a 200l student of the University of Agriculture, Makurdi.

And contrary to reports, the bike rider didn't die. He, like the lady, was also an INEC Ad-hoc staff. He is receiving treatment but in critical condition. The neck handle of the bike removed while on top speed. See photo from the scene of accident and the survivor in hospital after the cut...

276 comments:

1. Omg... May her soul rest in peace, nemesis will surely follow d evil people behind this barbaric act!

2. Look At This Beautiful Girl, Leaving Her Boyfriend Bae-Less.. R.I.P dear...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Very Sad, may her soul rest in peace.

4. Rest in peace dear, God bless your soul. To the survival I wish you speedy recovery

5. So sad! May her soul rest in peace!

6. rest in peace dear one

MISSVEE

7. so sad...... rip

meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Nawa ooo..made in akpa ibom bike

9. So sad, may her soul rest in peace, a speedy recovery to the injured man. Linda take note!

10. So sad, may her soul rest in peace, a speedy recovery to the injured man. Linda take note!

11. So sad, may her soul rest in peace, a speedy recovery to the injured man. Linda take note!

12. So sad, may her soul rest in peace, a speedy recovery to the injured man. Linda take note!

13. May her soul rest in peace... All for national service.

14. may her soul rest in peace.

15. Aww!
    This fine young girl gone like that.
    I thought inec adhoc staffs are suppose to be from 300l.

16. I bear God grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP.

17. the funny part is that the government would not even blink...

18. Just for the love of country. May her soul RIP and her labour not be in vain. Amii

19. May her soul RIP

20. Service to her fatherland, may her gentle soul rest in peace. Hope Nigeria will remember her family.

21. Awww...so young may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace

22. The death rate of Saturday's election is running into thousands. RIP dear girl.

23. Hhmmmm may her gentle soul rest in peace + I wish the rider quick recovery.

24. RIP to her.
    Quick recovery
    To the lucky guy.

25. God, it was really a serious accident, election has claimed so many lives.....rip to the dead......

26. God, it was really a serious accident, election has claimed so many lives.....rip to the dead......

27. May her soul continue to rest un peace.

28. may her soul rest in peace and God should console her family

29. shez young

30. Oh my God! What a pity may God hlep the family

31. I hate bikes,d most fatal means of transport,RIP!!

32. See the reason I refuse to partake in this election even though I needed the money.....chai this is painful! *tears* Lord let her find peace in ur bossom.

33. so sad may her soul rest n peace .. all in the name of serving Nigeria

34. Eyah may her soul rest in peace lepluvme@gmail.com

35. Rip gal,speed recovery to d guy

36. Jesus! so young...i'm so sorry dear! RIP!

37. Ooh, she's so young... May her soul rest in peace & quick recovery to d injured man.

38. May her soul rest in peace and May God console her family....speed recovery to the bike rider

39. Ehya...RIP nizzibeth@gmail.com

40. Ehya...RIP nizzibeth@gmail.com

41. Ehya...RIP nizzibeth@gmail.com

42. Such a young girl........May her soul rest in peace........Wish d guy safe and speedy recovery

43. Ehya...RIP nizzibeth@gmail.com

44. Witches @ work,Rip..healings 2d guy/man in d hospital..

45. o GOD MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.

46. So bad ...rest in peace baby girl

47. EYAHHHHH RIP TO HER....MAY GOD CONSOLE HER FAMILY AND LOVED ONES

48. May her soul rip so sad

49. May her gentle soul rest in peace

50. Eiyaaa.Fine gal...R.I.P

Linda bear that in mind

51. So unfortunate of her to have passed on. Rip to her

52. Heavenly bliss is all i wish her as she rest on, On the other side of existence. #Dirge

53. Awwww, may her soul rest in peace and may the Lord give healing to d bike man and ease his pains...

54. Oh my God....wat a loss, such a young girl

55. May her soul rest in peace,wishing the other guy speedy recovery.

56. Sad. R.I.P

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

57. may her soul rest in peace......

58. may her soul rest in peace..

59. R.i.p. Still waiting for #gej to be declared.

60. What a pity!!...... may her soul rest in perfect peace

61. May her soul rest in peace. Poor girl.

62. Nawao, ,it a pity,,to many lyfs lost for dis yrs elections o, it nt funny at all,,y u dey run on high speed jst bcus of election, na ur father dey contest?,,Haabaa

63. Alot of ppl has died within ds election period. Rip blessing and quick recovery to d survivor

64. very terrible

RIP to the departed soul

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

65. May her soul rest in peace. Died serving her country. Meanwhile, these politicians will be there inciting trouble. God help us.

66. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May her soul RIP....

67. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May her soul RIP....

68. CHRIST!!! quick recovery dear

69. Wow pretty young lady,sad one

70. Oh God! She was quite very young....I pray the rider survives#RIP Blessing#So sad

71. Rest Peace Dear Girl. She paid the Ultimate Price for Nigeria's Democracy.

72. May her soul RIP.....bike man get well soon

73. Oh dear! God'll heal u ooo. Rip blessing! #sad#

74. Rip to d dead nd may d bike man get well soon IJN

75. R.I.P dear. wealthvictoria@yahoo.com

76. really pathetic, may her soul rest in peace, and healing for the survivor.....

77. Oh Jesus, I pray he survive it n I wish him a quick recovery IJN. N 4 d dead, I say RIP

78. May the good lord heal you. wealthvictoria@yahoo.com

79. May her soul rest in peace. Another young soul gone forever..sad

80. Oh Jesus, I pray he survive it n I wish him a quick recovery IJN. N 4 d dead, I say RIP

81. May her gentle soul rest in peace

82. So heartbreaking. Rip to the dead. She died while serving her country

83. God rest her soul,speedy recovery to the driver.

84. But the bike doh..looks rickety and really old fashioned

85. What a terrible way 2 go especially with a brief anticipation of death.
    I'm tryin 2 imagine myself drivin on top speed n the steering wheel just pull off making the Daimler to lose control; What da fuck am i suppose to do?
    RIP Bae, while wishin the Dude a speedy recovery.

86. RIP Blessing.May ur soul rest in peace. Get well soon bike guy. blissful_debbie@yahoo.com

87. Rest in peace glowitluv1@gmail.com

88. So unfortunate. May her soul rest in perfect peace

89. Poor her,may her soul find peace with d most high.

90. Awww so sad... may ha soul rest in peace

91. This is terrible, I pray her soul rest in peace.

92. Too bad to be news. Engr Emy

93. Oh dear, how sad!!! May her soul rest in peace....and quick recovery 2 the rider!

94. Rest on Blessing...Rest on...

95. Jazz! RIP to d lady and quick recovery to d man IJN

96. Jesus!!! The devil is a blood bastard

97. Eyaaaa, such a young lady... chai

98. Chimezieamanze@gmail.com30 March 2015 at 09:20

May her soul rest in peace

99. May her soul R.I.P nd quick recovery to d critically injured.

100. Awww may her soul rest in the Lord

101. RIP dear.(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)

102. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.gone too young,too soon.

103. Nawa so young,while serving your dear nation...RIP

***Dahenriez***

104. is this country worth dieing for?? it is well.

105. May her gentle. Soul rest in peace, the guy will get better

106. Sad.. RIP.
    I'm I the Only one Seeing the bike at the back of the 1st pix

@UmehOma

107. She's a patriotic citizen... I pray may her gentle soul rest in peace.

108. It was not even better bike, that is ladys bike now, may her soul rest in peace. Amen

109. May her soul rest in perfect peace

110. Omg, young lady just like me, rip and for d bike man get well soon

111. God Is in control

112. Chai! Chukwu abiama. RIP dear. Life cut short.

113. Sad. May her soul rest in peace.

114. oh dammmm...... so sad. sooooo young. my her soul rest in peace

115. May her soul rest in peace,amen

116. Omg, young lady just like me, rip and for d bike man get well soon

117. May her soul rest in peace and all the best to the survivor

118. Too sad, RIP to her

119. What a pity. May God grant her loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss

120. May her soul rest in peace. oluwayemisi_0929@yahoo.co.uk

121. soo sad....may she rest in peace

122. soo sad....may she rest in peace

123. May her soul rest in peace and quick recovery to the guy.

124. May her soulrest in peace

125. This is sad.... Speed recovery & RIP to the lady

126. Eya, RIP 2 d dead.

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

127. rest in peace, and to the bike man with second chance there is no hurry in life.

128. na wa ooo.it is well.RIP TO HER..quick recovery to the man.

129. May her soul rest in peace

codlacejoan90@yahoo.com

130. So sad....Rip dear and quick recovery to d surviver

131. What a sad loss!oselovely@gmail.com

132. May her soul rest in peace! My blood and dat of my family shall never flow for any cause in Jesus name!

133. May her soul rest in peace, Amen