Photo of the day: 'When your Mrs earns more than you'...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

Photo of the day: 'When your Mrs earns more than you'...lol

Happy couple spotted somewhere together. It was shared on twitter and captioned "When your Mrs earns more than you'...:-)

98 comments:

1. Loooool omg so funny

2. Please what's with the "Lindaobserve". It's stupid because there is nothing to observe. Kai. Please come up with a better phrase.

3. Heehheeehhhee so funny :)

4. This is tagged "wht a man can do a woman can do it better". Dis is allowed and I call dis "love in Tokyo".

2. Replies
    1. Funny

2. The pic reminds me of Toyin Aimakhu and her 'small god'

3. To me this isn't love, it's sugar mummy things. The woman is more advance

4. Lol, exactly anon 11:40.

5. My thoughts exactly....

6. Hahhahahahaha. This is so gross!

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

3. Lol. The guy even looks younger

1. How can u tell by looking at the back of his head??

4. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 23:34

Okokobioko..lmfao nice 1

1. Go find something and do with ur life.. Stop trolling here like a fool.. Linda's money cannot Change ur miserable and poor helpless life..

5. Lolz. When ur Mrs is the man in charge.

6. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 23:34

Okokobioko..lmfao nice 1

7. Wonders shall never end...

8. Lol.. looks like cougar and her boy to me

9. So funny Linda.....

10. Minus the lovey dovey look in her eyes, they look like mother and son.

11. Hehe... crazy couple.. lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

12. Toyin lawani and her baby daddy....loyal idiats

13. money for hand, back for ground

14. Lol That's the realest baby boy.
    Look at someone's son. Phew!
    What happens when the sperm fertilizes the wrong egg.

1. Bona Bona! Linda's boo!

2. You are what happens when that happens shmuck.

3. What if it's the wrong sperm that fertilised the right egg???.... . always finding a way to make women the problem!!!!

15. Linda you too like Bonario Nnags why?

1. Re u jealous???

@Sophia Stephen

2. Eerrm bonario is that u? Indirectly proposing? E no go work.. Go and make money 1st.

16. Hehehe...dis one na sugar mummy o.

17. Lmao.... This kinda couple they sweet but only when the man isn't too dependent on the wife.....see as the man be like a kid nursing by his mom.....lol

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

1. Your face and your comments are completely opposite in nature..

2. "Kid nursing by his mum"..... Christie Benjamin is at it again. plz Linda can u kindly add English classes to ur philanthropic work? Some Libers here make fatal error and refuse to take correction.

3. @queenmaya true that!

4. @queenmaya true that

18. Hahahahah... Very funny.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

19. the lady looks older, look like peter & lola scenario

20. Mother and son relationship...lmao

21. Lol,it looks like they are catching cruise...they seem happy to me

22. Lmao..can you imagine?...right say shar...lindaobserve

23. Chei! Eyin aiye😂

24. #ok oo mke dem cntinue is only dem dat waka cum

25. Hehehehhehe. Bt dt guy looks way 2 young 2b a Mr of dt Mrs!

26. I like lovers like this, they will be more of soulmates and the momery last forever

Lin Lin my love!

27. soo awkward.... can't allow that

28. The picture was taken in Paris, that's what some Underground stations looks like, if you zoom you will see Paris written in the ad

29. Hahaha u people won't kill me ooo does it really matter who pays d bill

30. Even if the woman is older, is there anything wrong in a guy marrying a lady older than himself? I wish to get an answer from those against that relationship.

31. Lol... There is more to the earning...

32. #myopinioncounts#2 March 2015 at 01:14

Peeps have bad mouth, so funny

33. Sm1 tell dat 'grown-up man' 2 get his ass off his woman's/mom's laps... Ode oshi...

34. mama !! mama oyoyoo, mama give me breast sock now

35. LOL, it's obviously staged or that man is a seriously sissy with mommy issues.

36. Lmao...U sure she aint his mum?

37. Anony!! Wat concerns u wt linda's love 4 bonario? Ehn kwa?? Is dat d subject matter?

38. Its obviously a mother and son relationship. No lover boy would try such in public biko. Linda take note!

39. Lol
    This is should be when you mrs weigh more than you

40. LMAO..... Nd dis is somebody's Son?..m
    Davido's GF

41. Lols he even looks like her toy.!!!

42. It's in Paris

43. Not my bizness joor...#comforter#

44. Is there life joor... Enjoy while it last..

#kelakwo

45. lwkmd...wetin be dis

46. for all you know this might be a mother and son sharing a wonderful moment but ur perverted minds saw what it wanted to see..... smh

47. Life is Good when you have a Mama that can do you well like the 20's Girl puna na puna na who sabi do am well matters most.

48. Hahahaha
    Pls u guys shud just leave d lovin couple to enjoy their life.

49. Mother and son relationship. LOL

50. I saw dis on a sugar mummy post on twitter. Linda u and ur press men ehhh

51. Very funny, this one is when Mrs earns more than you and is older than you

52. ha ha ha, that's Chatelet les Halles train station here in Paris