Photo: MI buys Camry car for his manager | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Photo: MI buys Camry car for his manager

Africa's number one rapper shared the photo on instagram and wrote "My manager gave his car to his church. I thought it was the most sacrificial thing I had seen in a while. He is the most amazing manager and brother. He deserves all the blessings in life he receives.. And here's my little contribution. Thanks Abuchi for everything."

69 comments:

1. Ok now you must commend him. God bless you. Luke 6:38. Touching lives is the key. Remember to bring your wealth to the common man too sir. Luke 6:38. @Bishop_Dammy

2. NYC ONE....TOMJERRYSWIT

3. When Chairman Does Give, He Gives Big...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. First to post

5. give and you shall receive. obviously, the car the manager gave was not as new as the one he received. MI God bless u.

6. Good

Your comment will be visible after aapproval

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Some people are just amazing though...

8. And they must announce everything ??

9. Congratulations to Abuchi. Maybe, just maybe someone showed MI the comment I made yesterday

10. Nice one, thumbs up to him.

11. Mi doing the car deals. confirm man.

12. Give cars that needs to be given to people that needs it not churches that you might need help tomorrow they wouldn't assist. Infact let me make my own broadcast also, please I also needs a car badly, can't afford one for now, any1 with a good heart please contact me and the good lord will richly bless u in all of your endeavors

1. Darling u dont 'needs' a car....u need an english language tutor.
      By d way...u cant afford a car, who will help u maintain it?? abi u will appeal again?? Lazy soul

2. hahahaha very funny

3. @ Anonymous 3:57 you are sure a bitter soul. Every1 and his/her own opinion here. Frustrated being

13. Dont be giving church while ur extended family be soaking garri o

14. sadface who go by me car evrybdy is buying dia manger car crrrrrrrrrrrryyyying

15. Nice one, God bless you brother

16. That Function Gurl25 March 2015 at 13:37

Awwwh! Very thoughtful M.I......

17. Kind man. Engr Emy

18. Congrats to him.

19. Money speaking...ego na ekwu...nice 1

20. God Bless you MI,it is very good to appreciate those people who affect your life positively

21. Must you tell us the car was bought by you abi who ask you..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

22. nice one MI. givers never lack, to Abuchi, keep giving.

1. Give cars that needs to be given to people that needs it not churches that you might need help tomorrow they wouldn't assist. Infact let me make my own broadcast also, please I also needs a car badly, can't afford one for now, any1 with a good heart please contact me and the good lord will richly bless u in all of your endeavors

23. Give and ye shall recieve........Congrats

24. Bia Linda i dey vex for u oh, why didn't u tell LIB family abt Nigerian Blog Award so dt we can vote 4 u..Oya post d link sharply let's start voting!!

25. Nobody does business with God and get dupped

26. Big bros..keep it up...May God send me gift for my Birthday too.kunle ol...

27. Vry nice of d manager 4 giving his car 2 church, God bless him

28. This is nice of you, God bless you MI.

29. Chei! Dis is so nice it hurts.

30. God bless u MI

Auntylindagoddaughter

31. Do you av to announce when you help pple!!!! Fcuk

32. Abuchi!!!!!! Great guy right there

33. nice... he gave d car to his church? ??... I'd rather sell and give the money to charity

34. Must you tell us, ehern!!!And where did he get the money sef..didnt he just get one some days ago..this guy is into one shady deal..my eyes are on u..lol

35. God bless you MI..Nothing like genuine kindness and appreciation

36. You MI And way to remain in d news