Photo: Ludacris and new wife, Eudoxiee, expecting their first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

Photo: Ludacris and new wife, Eudoxiee, expecting their first child

Wow, congrats to them.

58 comments:

1. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 22:20

Waoo big congratulations to them since is nt baby mama!

2. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 22:20

Waoo big congratulations to them since is nt baby mama!

3. Wow!! Congrats to them .....

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

4. Hey imbe take note dey are not married yet! Jst engaged..

1. Mumu! They are married. Thank me now.

5. after d long while..hapi 4 them

6. Hmmm...congrats 2 uu both

7. I like the picture. Congrats Luda ----C21

8. cool dude, pretty girl.. congrats to them

9. I tap into their blessing.

10. Looks like he is the only rapper without baby mamas

11. Congrate

Lib ugegbe

12. So Luda never born b4 anyway congrats to them

13. Linda hi, I posted a question last week but I am yet to hear from you. So do I assume the reason you have plastered your site with Ambode posters is because of the cheque you were given? I would hate to believe so but you leave me no choice. Hope I get a response from you. Regards

14. Congrats 2 dem n I wish r a safe delivery

15. Congrats 2 dem n I wish r a safe delivery

16. Congrat to dem
    @shantel

17. No wonder he proposed and married her in one day, Congratulation

18. The joy of becoming a father....

#kelakwo

19. congrats

20. #myopinioncounts#2 March 2015 at 01:25

Congratulations!

21. Congrats to them, they seem so in love. Wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

22. Congrats to them, they seem so in love. Wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

23. Congrats, happy for them.