Photo: Ice Prince meets Jay Z | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Photo: Ice Prince meets Jay Z

Nice stuff!

122 comments:

1. Wow! This is great, and nice. He is indeed doing us proud. Thumbs up to him.

2. Nice but all I can see is tension on Ice prince's face

1. Well observd! He is rili nervous of meetin him

2. Tension that he is writing shl or wat?

3. Now this is Big....not all d so called celebs Nigerian so called celebes gave been meeting and disturbing us on Instagram/twitter with pictures

4. Hit the gym ice.you look a little pudgy In the middle or are you wearing more than the sweat top?

5. What an achievement.i m hapi for him

6. Cool stuff. Big boy doing big things.

7. He has to enlarge this pic and frame it

8. And he is feeling like the bigger celeb. Smh

9. Nice....They both look good

10. D picture go put money 4 him acct? Anyway, nice 1

11. D picture go put money 4 him acct? Anyway, nice 1

12. Linda my love, it is Jay Z. :-D

13. Wow!! Big one.. Linda pls post comments, we are bored oooooo

14. Wats d point of ds???abeg m nt in ds hype mood jo

15. Wait for the track FAM.

16. Is dat an Achievement!!!! If e like e shd meet Obama or Queen Elizabeth. This is bizness!!! #SaiBaba I'm so happpy Buhari won. Enough of Corrupt and Clueless Leaders

#Change

17. Hope he meets his God like this too.

1. Broda, you are they Man. Is Jay God? Let him be with God than man cause men are full of Evil. #Mamie.

18. linda...biko...where is FFK...?..PLS find him....for me...biko...he has query 2 answer! !!

19. Nice pic, good for him.

20. Good for him, Ice Prince enjoy

21. This guy is an hussler

1. My dear, he's not an hustler he's a hustler

2. Loooooool! H deficiency

22. Good for him, Ice Prince enjoy

23. Linda u can't say jay Z meets ice prince abi?

24. How is it nice, is it God that he met

25. How is it nice, is it God that he met

1. I don't blame u.u ar a clueless boy.those way know wetin dey happen,understand.

26. Cool, #SainBuhari! :* Shoutout To Jigga

27. Cool, #SaiBuhari! :* Shoutout To Jigga

28. Jz age don show well well o. After the minus 5 from the real age. #Buharibanjo2015

29. Na abeg make we snap joor...smh

30. Two kings bashorunbusayo@gmail.com

31. Finally, presidential election is over, pls let the gist roll in....

32. Mtchew! Jay z bu onye? O nyanwa bu gej? Ice prince biko drink ur mental medicine. Aboki!

33. Hey ice, is jay z your favorite rapper? if yes then stop singing aboki

34. Wow. Upgrading. Congrats to him

35. Good for him. Make FREE voice calls using the latest version for WhatsApp for Android by clicking the name above

36. Good for you ice prince Zamani

37. Jay Z baba, the roc flawless lol

38. I love this white ensemble!

39. Nice stuff indeed but am not expecting any collabo anytime soon. Its just a snap shot #in my opinion

40. The nonsense on Ice Prince sweat shirt though!!!

41. Dudes be looking mean. Bey was the1st reason I started liking Jay tho..then all that rap and music business mind.
    Clean!! :) ----C21

42. Nice, first time to comment after 6 years of reading this blog, it season of change I guess

43. Wow super cool. Zamani kip it rolling

44. I love this white ensemble!

45. you know who else MEt Jayz ? Don jazzy and kanye west. That didnt do nothing for them now did it?

46. That's king Hovah...Btw icey looks nervous.

47. What is he opening hand for?

48. pls ow vos vat affect was goin on naw??well am api u met my god fada nd also api buhari won....SAI BUHARI SAI BABA....

49. Wowwwwww, dats gud na part of change. $ChangeCometh

50. Buhari would sure ban all dis artiste music,let's see,sharia here I come

1. Ain't you an ignorant fool? U'll only talk trash cuz u are ignorant.

51. Abeg, nor be dis one we dey talk right now. Maybe next week. Wetin even carry am come your mind? Take time o, Linda, make I nor....

52. Why is it ice prince meets jay z not jay z meets ice prince. Lets give more props to our celebs

53. There's this resemblance with Ice and Kendrick Lamar

54. Replies
    1. U will be unknown till u leave earth

55. Can someone pls ask ice prince if he performed his fundamental role as a Nigerian?

56. You raised me up so I can on mountains to walk on stony seeds

57. NICE!!!!!!!!!

#Fizz

58. damilola louis1 April 2015 at 00:04

Good for him. ,ode.

59. damilola louis1 April 2015 at 00:04

Good for him ode boy.

60. damilola louis1 April 2015 at 00:05

Good for him ode boy..p

61. ICE PRINCE TEAR THAT SHIRT WITH THAT SORT OF INSCRIPTION ON IT, SNIFF YOUR COCAINE IN SECRET IF THAT IS WHAT YOU DO AND DON'T ADVERTISE IT PUBLICLY. PARK YOUR BLOCUS WELL ABEG, IF ITS TOO BIG INVEST IN SOME MEN'S SPANX. THEY SELL THOSE IN THAT AMERICA THAT YOU TOOK THOSE PICS WITH J AY Z.

62. Abeg oo @ maxwell, hin no resemble kendrick anything. I love kendrick lamar.

63. Abeg oo @ maxwell, hin no resemble kendrick anything. I love kendrick lamar.

64. Replies
    1. You are worse than Iwuno, why are showing everyone how hungry you really are?

65. Nice move bro.Nice move bro.

66. Nigerians are going higher,good one,Icey princey

67. Wait o, when all these our musicians meet these foreign ones, what do they introduce themselves as; musician? If they ask to hear their music, pls which songs do they play? Am sure when them go, the oyinbo go LHHO(laugh his heart out)

68. Good for him! Hope a new colabo will be released with him soon, hehe!!!

69. Good for him. #Dem no dey stand one place watch masquerade# if you know what I mean. Linda take note!

70. Good for him. #Dem no dey stand one place watch masquerade# if you know what I mean. Linda take note!

71. Good for him. #Dem no dey stand one place watch masquerade# if you know what I mean. Linda take note!

72. Should we expect a collabo? Or is this just for I met Jay Z.

73. nice one for him but don'y join jay z's ................., i no fit sout abi na shout.

74. make we no hear say yu don join illuminatti ooo