Peter & Lola Okoye and their kids cover Motherhood In-Style mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Peter & Lola Okoye and their kids cover Motherhood In-Style mag

Peter, Lola Okoye alongside their son and daughter, Cameron & Aliona cover the latest issue of Motherhood In-Style Magazine. Such a beautiful family. 

88 comments:

1. Lovely family set up. Nice one and great. Thumbs up to them and I wish them well.

2. The little girl is sooooo cute! Nice1

3. Yea she's got swag
      I love Lola but she's forming Kim k smile :) nice sha

4. Nice cover.

5. She's not forming Kim K. Her facial structure just looks a bit like Kims.

2. Waoooo beautiful family, but peter u can do better without taking off ur shirt bottons,2baba will never do this

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fiona(not sure) is the most beautifull one there though.... I love the pic.

4. Aunti Linda,person no hear word for dis peter o. Is he d firat person to have six packs ? Even in family photo,he still unbuttons his shirt. Looking for who to put inside wahala. The kids are super cute though and lola is lovelyas ever wit her winchi winchi eyes

5. Lola hardly smile,hope she isn't a saddist

6. Nice one.........

7. Can Peter button his shirt and be like a real dad for once at least?

8. Lola our Nigerian kim,looks cool nd easy going

9. Linda pls remove that stuff frm d comment section, its makin it difficult to comment

10. Cute family! Lola is stunning even after 2 wonderful kids.

11. Beautiful. I could stare at ds pix all day.

12. Cute family but must u always open ur chest @peter always want 2 be sexy

13. Cute family but must he always open his chest @peter always want 2 be sexy

14. Our people have issues. How do you take a family photo with your chest open? Some of you will attack me and say if it was Kanye and Kim, I wouldn't complain. But whoever it is, I don't think it's right

15. Beautiful family but why Peter no button up, would have been better. Linda take note!

16. Beautiful family but why Peter no button up, would have been better. Linda take note!

17. Photo shopping at it's finest.

18. Better if he covered the chest

19. Beatiful indeed. God, abeg bless my huzzle ijn....

20. Beautiful, Lola d ice queen neva smiling, still waiting 4 d day she will smile nt only smile bt laff in any of her pixs. Nyc pixs.

1. No mind am. Chitu kwa nu ochi, Oji. Smh

21. Lola why your face come be like that? You dey vex? Your children are cute.

22. All I see is just beauty from all sides. Lovely people

23. This is beautiful oooooo. I don vex, I mustmarry this year. Who know me for to feature like this? I must discover my talent(s) ooooooooo.

24. Dis Lola's blood is sharp o, none of dos kids look lyk peter @ll.

25. Dis Lola's blood is sharp o, none of dos kids look lyk peter @ll.

26. Dis Lola's blood is sharp o, none of dos kids look lyk peter @ll.

27. Dope ,Beautiful ad adorable :*:*:*

28. Peter why the flying of shirt? Smh

1. Because he is sexy Peter and very proud. Lol

29. That aliona's expression is epic,just like an adult. beautiful family

30. Lovely fine family.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

31. He spoilt the photo with his open shirt.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

32. Lola does show er teeth much

33. Beautiful...God pls give me mine

34. Lovely Lola beautiful woman

35. why is Lola frowning??

36. Cute fam...Lola's gene is so strong #cameron nd aliona be lookin like lola.

37. Nice one but not a Fan, Peter u go marry ur Anty.... Anita n Paul perfect match

38. Very correct thumb up

39. This dia pikin no fine like before ooo,esp d cameron,bcos d lil girl was nva a cutie in my eyes,and dat cameron looks nastu to me,how can ur parents be finer than you bikonu,well they are still kids#Nohatingbikonu#justairingmymind#ilovekids#cuteonesespecially;-)

1. They are still growing.

2. You are horrible referring to innocent kids like that. Wait until you beg and cry to have kids.

40. Replies
    1. Could cameron's smile be more fake? Aliona had to hold her hand like an old lady....cute tho! Peter, where's ur ring? Lola.......

41. Breathtaking....Xoxo....

42. What kind of family shoot shows the father showing off his abs for girls to drool. Na wa o

1. Peter u re husband n a dad mbok grow up n next time button up cuz dat lil man is looking up to u.

43. Lola is so beautiful.
    Lovely family tho.

44. Beautiful.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

45. But didn't Paul cheat on his perfect match Anita to the point of impregnating the other woman who's disappeared off the face of the planet after revealing her pregnancy? Peter, shirt wide open and all, has been at his Lola's feet since day one and hasn't strayed.

1. Hehehe no mind them. Anita and Peter voltrons deceiving themselves perfect match ni perfect match ko. There will be more baby mamas for them watch and see. Meanwhile where that in baby mama waka go. She too no want limelight abi...Good for her. As for Peter and Mrs A enjoy life as his numero uno cos Hmmm there just might be more...

46. Whether lola smiles or not it's non of u guys biz she hz got her lyf 2 live n it's no bdy's biz if Peter chooses 2 unbutton his shirt. Jealousy kills faster dan Ebola. 9z family Luvn ur styles plenty

47. This Peter should know when to switch roles... who is he trying to impress? His own family? lame look spoilt the almost angelic look

48. God bless dis family, me like