Omotola Jalade Ekeinde covers March 2015 Issue of TW mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde covers March 2015 Issue of TW mag

The actress looking fierce on the latest issue of TW Magazine...

60 comments:

1. When you covering a magazine.. cover it covered and you'd command better respect. Phil 4:13. @Bishop_Dammy

2. Omo Sexy! idi sharp. Well packaged jare lol #onelovefromsnow#

3. Nice one.

4. Always slaying,her husband is so lucky to have her to himself.
      Www.trnedyrammy.com

5. Hmmmmm! Deliciously fierce and beautiful cover.

2. Waooo she looks younger on this cover o,beautiful omoS

3. awwwwww...Pretty Omosexy

4. Basic Pulse

Looking good, one can hardly think she's over 40 nd a mother of children

5. FUL WOMAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

6. BEAUTIFUL WOMAN,STUNNING...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Hoooot!! One of d most beautiful women in africa!! Beautiful

8. Nice cover.

9. beautiful woman
    aittyfinest xyz

10. Nice job they did to her waist. She's beautiful anyway.

11. Omo sexy, always looking sassy & chic. Well done. Linda take note!

12. Omo sexy, always looking sassy & chic. Well done. Linda take note!

13. Omo sexy, always looking sassy & chic. Well done. Linda take note!

14. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I love the fierce look.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

15. Omo sexy, always looking sassy & chic. Well done. Linda take note!

16. She look gorgeous and ever pretty on d mag.
    Thumbs up to her for maintaining high profile wit out negative publicity. Thumbs up to her.

17. One of Nollywood irreplaceable treasure. Beautiful woman.

18. Her pose and face look uncomfortable.

19. There's no female greater in d African movie industry

20. Oh babbby, stunning you know.

21. Effortless photoshop.....Nice Cover.

22. She's a role model to other celebrities. Beauty queen...

23. She's a role model to other celebrities. Beauty queen...

24. Omo sexy! Always looking pretty and younger!

25. Omotola, I like this woman

26. And that's the definition of a "DIVA'. looking fabulous, classy and extremely beautiful. I love you OmoSexy!!!

27. HABAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! That waist no true naaaaaaaaaa

28. Photoshopping to badt!
    Her waist isn't this tiny jare.
    I am not hating as I know she's a very good looking lady

29. Photoshopping to badt!
    Her waist isn't this tiny jare.
    I am not hating as I know she's a very good looking lady

30. You are a beautiful woman but decency still remains the key. You have kids and up coming artist looking up to you.