Aww, how nice of him. The two have had their issues in the past but it looks like they're now friends. The actor and comedian bought a brand new 2015 Escalade for Torrei Hart's 37th birthday yesterday.
Torrei showed off the car on instagram and wrote "Big shout out to my baby daddy/friend @kevinhart4real for
my brand new @cadillac Escalade. We have had our rough patches but God
and prayer can change anything. My family for life. Thanks for always
having my back. Now all I have to do is throw some Ds on this B*tch!!"
Lucky her. Lindaobserv
ReplyDeleteShe really lucky
DeleteDear Linda,
DeleteWon't it be right to put up the pic of the husband for us to see?
Emma are u a leraner? Ex she said, besides don't u know Hart?
DeleteWow! Friendly.exes..
DeleteLindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
waaaaooow dis is wondaful nicE man
ReplyDeleteWOW...... SHE STILL DEY ENJOY EVEN THOU DEY ARE NOT MARRIED... INTERESTING
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
Aww so swt n caring!
ReplyDeleteHow sweet of him, congrats girl and happy birthday to you. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLinda pls give juliet this 100k and let her go and rest. Bloody nuisance
DeleteHow sweet of him, congrats girl and happy birthday to you. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletePassing by and whistling.. escalade 2015.. *scratches back-head*
ReplyDeleteWow! This is rare! Nice of him.
DeleteN SHE IS EX???DTS A GUD ONE MAN, IF MOST MEN CAN DO THIS HMMMMMMM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteN SHE IS EX???DTS A GUD ONE MAN, IF MOST MEN CAN DO THIS HMMMMMMM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
So coollll.....Nice ride
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Wooooow....
ReplyDeleteStale.. Linda u carry last for this one
ReplyDeleteAwww!
ReplyDeleteI think they're friends now
Because she appears in his reality show
Real husbands of hollywood
So I think they're good
Congrats dear
Kevin be that Nigga. Good for them!
ReplyDeleteHe definately has a good heart.
ReplyDeleteBad ass ride
ReplyDeleteNice one kevin. Shows maturity. One can still break up and still be friends with their ex.
ReplyDeleteAwww like warri say,old firewood nor dey burn finish, that is maturity 4 u. Bravo
ReplyDeleteHow sweet! Ballers.com
ReplyDeleteAwww how cute..friendly ex's..peace is the ultimate
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Wow! So nice and much appreciation wil definitely go down for dis. Thumbs up to him and hw I wish other men in his state wil emulate dis. HBD and LLNP to her.
ReplyDeleteNice of him
ReplyDeletelovely..can a man really do this without tryna get back..ah doubt
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww, now datz so nice......
ReplyDeleteNice one, congrats dear, enjoy.
ReplyDeleteLiving large.
ReplyDeleteVote no fight
Awwwww, dats nice of him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteNice... #nwamas
ReplyDeleteCongrats To Her!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm women and property!!! Wasn't she just mad at him just like some months ago???Anyway some things are just better imagined than to say congrat all thesame all this women that make men look at us like nothing God is watching you all JC.
ReplyDeleteWaohhhh... dis is really nice of kelvin
ReplyDeleteWow... So thoughtful... Good for them!
ReplyDeleteGenerous giver... OBSEQUIOUS
ReplyDeleteBest way to shut her up.
ReplyDeleteKevin my crush of life
ReplyDeleteSweet, but men can be unpredictable at times. Wife left him cause of his cheating. He comes back after years of splitting and suprises her with this bad ass ride, even the lady cant shout, but does this mean he still loves her or he appreciates her?
ReplyDeleteSo all this while she was whinning and insulting him...money was the problem. Kmt women and their issues. NEXT!!!
ReplyDeleteI call it pay off. My last relationship I did similar thing. But not with a car. U know why, they are some kind of ladies u date and ur whole life was changed. U can't forget those kind of humans in a hurry. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteNice car. Happy BD!
ReplyDeleteNice! Exes can get along.
ReplyDeleteNigerian Men won't learn this ooooo, Lol
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Wow, dats nice bt it takes a gud heart 2 do dat 4 an ex o
ReplyDeleteWow, dats nice bt it takes a gud heart 2 do dat 4 an ex o
ReplyDeleteWow how nice of him....now that's who yah call a man
ReplyDeleteNigerian Guys get in here NOW!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm,hw nice of him
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeletePls what will my ex get for me on my bday *pensive*
Congrats gurl
How nice of him. Lucky girl.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Family Alwys Comes 1st
ReplyDeletei seriously can't wait to start working and get my first car. Lucky lady....congrats!!! Really happy for you and jealous at the same time(positively dou)
ReplyDeleteMoney answereth all things... See as she's showing off her 32 set of teeth because of an Escalade.. See as money just settled d rift... I remembered few months ago they were throwing stones at each other. Ndi ara!!!
ReplyDeletewhy do i feel so jealous, i dont know them and I'm jealous! i need a car!!
ReplyDeleteWow oh this is how it suppose to be
ReplyDeleteHe holds his fam in high esteem. .nice one #SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteWow... Lovely.
ReplyDeleteWhao! See true LOVE O.
ReplyDeleteYES,they LOVE each other but just didn't know how to communicate/express it hence the divorce.
Linda take note.
Lol@ throw some Ds on dis b******s.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bae.
Nice 1 from a great guy...
ReplyDeleteThat's what love is all about, am loving him more for this single act.....if na Nigeria, its story
ReplyDeleteHMMMMM INTERESTING IS SO EXHILARATING
ReplyDeleteWomen,funny cos we can't exist without them
ReplyDeleteThat's how mature people role,,,,,Nice ride mehn!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI think they should get back togeda
ReplyDeleteIt seems the two have reconciled or in the process of coming together again. Wish them luck.
ReplyDeleteGod will work it out...
ReplyDeleteJesus ooooo! Something keeps telling me that Kevin is a good man! And for his fiancee to allow him do this, she is a real woman! Now both of them just won my heart! #kisses#hugs#! But this his ex wife fine oooo! Haba! See thick curvy woman!!
ReplyDeleteWhy won't d fiancee allow him do u think its easy to give a man two lovely kids n stood by him when he was nobody?really wish they can go bck together n dat goldding bitch should disappear.
DeleteThis is wonderful...nice ride
ReplyDeleteNice one..
ReplyDeleteAww how sweet.I really love kevin one of the most busiet hollywood actors in * ryan seacrest voice*
ReplyDeleteThis car go dey chop diesel oo
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to when I will be buying people cars
The Beauty of being with a wealthy man
ReplyDeleteSo have but wldnt give
DeleteWow! Very mature of them both. Congrats gurl!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm I must b made in this life
ReplyDeleteThat's what I call a man. A loving man.
ReplyDeleteShe is always in his heart and mind. Sure.
ReplyDeleteshes supposed to be in a relationship. Dosent this emasculate the person she is currently dating?
ReplyDeleteGuess they are good now! He needed to do that to get ahead!
ReplyDeleteReally for the kids...
ReplyDeletewow..wow..that is so sweet
ReplyDeletei never knew kevin is that kind hearted
wow..wow..that is so sweet
ReplyDeletei never knew kevin is that kind hearted
So nice of him....
ReplyDeleteIf I were in his shoes, I would do the same several times.
ReplyDeleteMoney can make one change his/her initial bad thoughts of you.
ReplyDeleteIt can also make one bow down to you
imagine after bashing on the guy few months back.
women and love for money.
He still loves her nd she also does.
ReplyDeleteif you watch his interviews, the recent ones at least you will know he cares about her and wants her to be happy and comfortable ... REAL MAN.
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji, keep stuffing my comments in your pussy.
ReplyDeleteMtschewwww
She is one lucky woman. Kevin Hart has earned my respect. Follow darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria
ReplyDeleteRomantic and kind hart
ReplyDeleteLucky lady
ReplyDeleteAre you sure her Ex-husband is not the late night visitor that has been frequenting her home recently.....
ReplyDeleteGod bless dis guy
ReplyDeleteDats a real man!
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Everybody ain't able! Go on Kevin!
ReplyDeleteReally nice of him...
ReplyDeleteVery nice of him