Obanikoro congratulates Jonathan ahead of his 'expectant victory' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

Obanikoro congratulates Jonathan ahead of his 'expectant victory'

Hmmm....we await the results!

211 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm fear dey catch me sef

2. If u say u want to slap this obanikoro now...They will say someone does not have respect...shey u see now? smh

1. Permission to slap granted

3. I am patiently waiting to know who the president will be

4. When people like this make such a comment,then it is clear that whatever PDP has done will take effect.

5. Hian! Will these people stop already. Allow INEC do their work. Haba!

6. Na true,make una they fool una selves.Odensins!!

7. HmmmmMn I dey fear sef oh Allah we r @ your merci

8. hahhahahahhhahaha...eeya, berra enjoy all the perks of ur short ministerial appointment....too bad for u, sai baba

9. It's Obvious there's Tension in the PDP camp..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

10. HA HAHA AHA HA HAAAHAH AAHAHHAHA AHAHAHAHAH AHHAHAHA HAHHAAHAHAHAHHAH Please wake up from dream oga Obanikoro.

11. These are the people deceiving Jonathan and they will do it till the last minute...no amount of rigging can change the wind of change.

12. Serious tension dey holde right now......GEJ u just have to win this stuff pls

13. Serious tension dey holde right now......GEJ u just have to win this stuff pls

14. he's high zines143@gmail.com

15. For your mind oo, not from what people dey don see since saturday

16. Hmmmmm, make result come ist

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And he is doing this bcos he is INEC chairman or what.....??

18. let him congratulate the out going president it not bad

19. Did you rig the election?
    How are you sure?
    Lets wait for inec abeg.

20. Hehehehe
    E no go easy oo
    Buh I knw buari is taking the crown

21. indeed........

meenah_wakil on instagram

22. indeed........

meenah_wakil on instagram

23. Na mumu be this guy o.

24. In their dreams! Sai Buhari!

25. Who's talking?....abeg just keep calm as we wait for d result

26. Keep fooling him and yourself....lmfaoooooooooooo dillisuioned Idiots. We want change Apc it is

27. Hmmm am scared o,fake results everywere!GEJ till 2019

28. Stupid and desperate!

29. Obanikoro is a bastard that need to be jailed for life

30. Story for the gods datsammy@gmail.com

31. MO please don't cause confusion o! we all await

32. Why can't politicians be patient...CNT he wait?

33. Na who talk am. lets wait to hear from the horses mouth. Jega, give us the resul biko. wealthvictoria@yahoo.com

34. Of course.....PDP has since gotten their result.....Nonsence MO

35. Jonathan might just end up been the most hated Nigerian if he wins! He already lost the love!!!!

36. Hehehe this man is seriously sick.

37. Planning to rig?uhmmmmm, it's is well.anybody planning to rig,or has rigged this election will die mysteriously

38. Dream on Obanikoro!!!!!!

39. Dream on Obanikoro!!!!!!

40. Linda u no give us gist of davido and kenyans wahala oooo. He don overhigh on weed con dey misyarn but If na wizkid fuckup now u go rush post am. God is watching u oooo. But anyway I don see am for stella blog

41. Linda u no give us gist of davido and kenyans wahala oooo. He don overhigh on weed con dey misyarn but If na wizkid fuckup now u go rush post am. God is watching u oooo. But anyway I don see am for stella blog

42. Ok u guys are still waiting for the result? Biko result akpogo onweya! Congrats my presdo!

43. Still deceiving the man. Yeye dey smell. After una collect all him money finish.

44. Hmmm! Is he INEC?
    Trendyfunke@gmail.com

45. He congratulate president elect General Buhari. no issue about that. Congrats General let me be the second to congratulate u also.

46. Confused mofo pdpigs are day dreaming

47. Maybe in Obanikoro's country not Nigeria

48. Still deceiving the man. Yeye dey smell. After una collect all him money finish.

49. He congratulate president elect General Buhari. no issue about that. Congrats General let me be the second to congratulate u also.

50. Victory indeed by God's Grace..Cant wait to do jst dt either...#Goodluck.

51. lolz. Better wake up from ur slumber fool. No Abuja slot again.

52. Yes ooo. Congrats in advance.

53. Linda, which one are you? Let's wait for result - before all the ones when you post, you don wait for result? Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

54. congrat...hmmm..ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

55. Obanikoro, be careful, be very careful. And this is a WARNING!

56. PatientLy waiting....#thobbyomoaLhaJa

57. u better wake looser ,ur rigging plan no work

58. Orisirisi!!! Wait and receive ur heart attack pretty soon GMB Olorunjuwon ere we go

59. God knows best obanikoro. It is well. Prov 3:5.

60. Miss Port Harcourt30 March 2015 at 12:31

Kikikikikiki! Okay oo. We are waiting. #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC......Chaange!!!

61. Koro must be gulping strong whiskey telling himself...this cant be true..I was just confirm Junior Minister last week..GEJ must somehow have to win..

62. See downfall ooooooooo........victory indeed! Nigerians don MARCH for BUHARI.

63. May be after 2090 but not today,sorry bro there is no accomodation at aso rock.

64. Obanikoro, in your dream!

65. d guy sho wait nw bimbabby@yahoo.com

66. Yeye dey smell...fingers crossed

67. Okay oh! Mana ome kwa ya voom n'anya o ga di kwa egwu!!

68. Shut up Linda! I will laugh at you when GEJ is declared winner. APC stouge!

69. Hehe.... Odeburuku osi

70. Silly cow. The game is up.

71. For him mind, we dey await the results. Nobody should try any rubbish o! Linda take note!

72. For him mind, we dey await the results. Nobody should try any rubbish o! Linda take note!

73. For him mind, we dey await the results. Nobody should try any rubbish o! Linda take note!

74. For him mind, we dey await the results. Nobody should try any rubbish o! Linda take note!

75. Buhahaha......you so wish! dream on

76. Amen God will make him win

77. All we do is win win win #GodBlessNigeria...#TeamGEJ...#UpPDP...

78. let me use this medium to congratulate our President Dr. Gudluck Chukwuebuka jonathan
    dapizy02@gmail.com

79. Quite interesting but surprised how that would be true when he lost out to APC in your ward and lagos just the way he lost out in Aso villa and abuja... dream on sucker!

80. Correct! Up GEJ. We r winning all through. I see him victorious all thru.

81. Koro please stop giving him false hope. The results released so far says otherwise except they are all fake.

82. obanikoro senior criminal of nigeria SCN

83. am sure he is making fun of Jonathan o....cos dey demselves know dey av lost on dis...if he wins den Nigerians will know dis election was rigged for him...shikena

84. Geez! Linda made my heart skip a bit wit dis heading! "Obanikoro Congratulates"....

85. A loser so desperate. Shame on you!

86. Well,dere is nthing wrong in congratulating him 2 go n rest in otuoke..@least 2 retire is gud...nonsense two pple

87. Hmm. They have started.....

88. Ok we are waiting emmyobi324@gmail.com

89. Up GEJ
    Congrat Mr GEJ
    We hope u will do better dis time around

90. No be small oooooo......tension won kill person.

91. Mr Musiliu,the Ekitigate practice can never work again,Nigerians are wiser and vigilant than ever.Don't only congratulate,also appreciate.MUMU.Nigerians has spoken

92. Ahead of his failure #Shame

93. E no go funny ehh

94. Its not all about making mouth
    And disturbing people on twitter.
    We all shall wait and see
    Who will emerge victoriously.
    Good luck to them all.

95. They should not try nonsense their oh! Obaniko should take his time or else he'll die like fowl, they should not play with Nigeria people!

96. He didn't congratulate Jonathan o, he only congratulated "Mr. President"

97. Let me say even if I want GEJ to win d tension is very high not just in Nigeria but for Nigerians in diaspora, I'm still patiently waiting for INEC final results n congratulations to all those whom hv be declare winners for Senate n House of Assembly pattern of Governance will really change I hope

98. Has Obanikoro used his 419 eyes to see Joanna won?? If not result isn't out yet

99. Congratulations Mr. President Nigerians have decided

100. Replies
    1. Congrats to d winner be it GEJ or buhari. God should put the right man there.

2. Politics is lovely sometimes. I can't wait for the official result.

101. Congrats Mr president, i pray u win, even if i dont really like u, but u are far better that dat Aboki Man

1. Do u even knw wat aboki means? Idiot ugly bitch

2. Gej his d winner,at least so far wt d real results am seeing

102. LOL@ OBANIKORO u even lost lagos to buhari despite your five thousand naira dt u put in white envelope for a lot of pple. u beta book d next available flight cos its going down mannnn.

1. Koro d 2months minister. Haaaaaaaaaaaaa! Yeye dey smell

103. Is just like GEJ is already failing

104. We wait and see d real winner..Sai Baba..Sai Buhari

1. 'Sai buhari' kujikwa gi onu gi ahu di ka ezi.

105. My advice to Jonathan, please don't allow desperate people like Obanikoro to use you to cause trouble for selfish reason. Quietly retire to your village. You've been the country's president for the past six years, that is a monumental achievement. Your name have been carved in the history of Nigeria forever even though you underperformed.

1. Shut your dirty mouth up.

2. Akara...go and eat beans.......U are talking rubbish

106. Your short tenure as minister is about to end

107. These guys r in denial mehn..LMAO! Una go quench wen INEC announce final result. If u like, rig all d SE n SS, e still no reach NW which Buhari has locked down.

108. Congratulations president Jonathan :D

109. Koro Obo.....stop deceiving Jonah....lol.
    He's ready to accept defeat and you prepare to go back to US or you spend the rest of your like in Prison.

110. Look at the idiot that could not even deliver his ward to PDP is talking. No wonder Jonathan has been failing cos he is surrounded by idiots like this Mumu.

1. Omg!Obanikoro,you and I voted in the same pu with others.Mr. president didn't even win at our polling station.I don't think we were up to 25 there that voted pdp.and later on we got figures from the other units.you failed Mr. president koro.fayose should be the one to speak as he delivered on his promise(by whatever means).

111. This guy na big fool sha

112. My congratulations goes to any one that comes out victorious......

113. Obanikoro is stupid,lousy & a first hand looser

114. ok ooo, I dey observe dey go.tubbytracy@yahoo.com

115. Good
    Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

116. Can't wait! Tension

117. Mad man Koro....

118. Hmmm we shall see

119. You must be dreaming Mr Obanikoro. PDP must go.

120. You must be dreaming Mr Obanikoro. PDP must go.

121. koro that could not win his own polling booth is busy congratulating someone else.

122. Desperado take a chill pill and wait for inec result koro otondo!!!

123. Desperado take a chill pill and wait for inec result koro otondo!!!

124. My own is to wait for Jega s pronouncement. Naija make una relax first Don t hurry to eat the food cos the food is already there to eat.

125. I join hands with him to congratulate Mr President on his victory

126. God go punish you Obanikoro, you go suffer in due time ds year

127. He shld rest abeg and wait for inec 2 announce d final result

128. I hope he wont be shocked

129. Goodluck sit down dia...
    Na ur seat
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

130. I hope his getting is fact right before sending out congratulations wishes.

131. Can u imagine d Idiot dat ccouldnt deliver his ward to GEJ! Shame on u!

132. I wonder why we are lik ds in ds country.Insted of insultin urselves,why nt wait 4d right authority to announce d results.If GMB wins,GEJ will congratulate him and if GEJ,GMB will do same.Why d poor masses are busy maimin and killin themselves bcos som1 lost,GEJ and GMB will b behind closed doors embracin each other and compensatin whoeva lost wt political appointments and favours!Nigeria peopl,pls learn.

133. Fool calling another a fool.

134. Foolish man, with all the rigging, you did not win. Sai Buhari.

135. hmm lets wait and see

136. Can't wait too so we can rest

137. Oga koro! U guys are just deceiving GEJ, y not wait for final result. Although u people are just using all dis to cool tension.

138. Wishful thinking

139. fire burn all the people that have stolen my vote

140. Congratz GEJ, may God continue to gv u more wisdom to rule this our wonderful country....God bless Nigeria

141. HMMMMM STILL HOLDING ON OOO

142. For his mind...sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com