Nigerian places football bet worth $50, wins $8,733 in return... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Nigerian places football bet worth $50, wins $8,733 in return...

This man took to twitter to gleefully announce his gambling win. According to him, he placed a bet of $50 and today won $8733 back.

40 comments:

1. Excuse me! U serve a living God and u gamble. Pls he shouldn't say dat again.

God doesn't permits gambling in His kingdom let alone His earthly children indulging in gambling. GOD IS NO GAMBLER!!!

2. Gambling is a terrible habit, it is addictive and destructive. It has destroyed many lives and marriages. This man must have lost so much money in the past.

3. Wow! Dats really amazing, abeg remember 2 pay tithe o, vry important

2. Ok oooo
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

3. Wow

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development.
    Email: info@vecturnmedia.com.
    Twitter: @VecturnMedia
    Facebook: Vecturn Media
    www.vecturnmedia.com

4. Wowza! Indeed u serve a living God o.

5. I saw it on twitter o!
    I didn't even a know is a nigerian,
    And didn't take it serious since I saw dollar
    Congrats bro

6. Wow!
    How lucky

7. Yeah talking about football
    I wanna use this opportunity to
    Congratulate all Man United, arsenal, man city,
    Chelsea and Barcelona fans. Especially man
    United cux u guys made some1 I love awpi
    2day with your performance. Big congrats.

8. Congrats to him

<< LIB Addict >>

9. Big congrats to him.

10. GOD NO SUPPORT GAMBLING OOOOOH!

11. Wowza! If u knw its truly God, do somtin tangible wif dat money $ dnt use it to play anoda bet..

12. God nd lottery don't work hand in hand. U were lucky.

13. We call it OTONÒÒ.
    Football bet isn't gambling, it's a form of investment.

14. Ask him how much he lost in the past. In gambling , you can never win.

15. He is already shopping for an iphone 6 on amazon lol.. congrats bro

16. wats ur name and address?

17. Linda, please ask him what website is that,playing with dolz is better. i will be looking on this page to get a reply from you. Thank you Ms. Ikeji, My babe of life from Lagos Anglican Girls Grammar School.

18. Make God catch you!! You dey gamble dey call Him name!

19. abeg what is the site?

20. Gambling and God.
    Ask for forgiveness.

21. Excuse me! U serve a living God and u gamble. Pls he shouldn't say dat again.

God doesn't permits gambling in His kingdom let alone His earthly children indulging in gambling. GOD IS NO GAMBLER!!!

22. Not strange, I won N846,000.00 with my N100 on merrybet.com

23. cdcdccddv vvvvf

24. THATS HIS LUCKY DAY, SOME DAYS I BET HE GONNA LOOSE.

25. Good job bro! Mine is on the way by His grace.