Nigerian girl, Amina Lawal aged 19, missing in Toronto...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Nigerian girl, Amina Lawal aged 19, missing in Toronto...(photos)

The Toronto Police Service is requesting the public's assistance in locating a missing woman. Nigerian, Amina Lawal, 19, was last seen on Friday, March 20, 2015, in the Kingston Road and Beechgrove Drive area. She is described as black, 5’2", 99 lbs., thin build and has long black braided hair. Police are concerned for her safety.

Anyone with information is asked to contact police at 416-808-4300, Crime Stoppers anonymously at 416-222-TIPS (8477), online at www.222tips.com.

56 comments:

1. Hope they find her safe n sound. Lindaobserve

2. No where is safe any longer, hope they find her soon.

3. Omg.. always bad stories about our sisters/Brothers who school overseas, smh

4. Ok...hopefully She's found!

5. By His grace she wil b found, and no harm shall befall her IJN.

6. Such a black beauty....pray de find her hale n hearty

7. She might be with her bf. I hope she returns back home. Mama miss you, dad loves you. Naija needs you. Engr Emy

8. Father protect her. I pray she's found safe and sound.

9. See how Police in a Civilised country declare someone missing unlike our country Naija..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

10. Where is Badoo Toronto? He may help us with some infor #winks

11. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com24 March 2015 at 12:07

Na wa. i pray they will find her.

12. God please bring her back safely..

13. I pray she is found hale and hearty

14. To modelling agencies and aspiring models, Kindly visit my blog flair9ja.blogspot.com Send an Email to get featured

15. Please look for our future leader for us...

16. PRY SHE WILL B FOUND...TOMJERRYSWIT

17. I hope she has not gone to join Isis cos that is what is in vogue now in Australia especially with teenagers are been recruited online

18. Biko, Make una find her sharp sharp.

19. Na dis one dey reign now? Make young Nigerians in diaspora just dey lost? Hmmmmm

20. Wahala everywhere. What could have happened to her? Hope she is found alive.

21. I pray for her safe return ijn amen Jc

22. She was b located in gud health IJN, Amen I love her smile

23. So beautiful.... Lord keep her safe

24. I pray she's alright wherever she is...

25. Oh my. Why r black students always missing overseas. I pray she's found hale and hearty. Amen.

26. Omg! I pray she's found o..

27. Hmmmm... I pray she's found alive.

28. I pray they find her soon, alive and safe.

29. Hmmmm... I pray she's found alive.

30. So heartbreaking.. Pray they find her.

Google up oriflame...after which add me up on 52da6fa6 for guidelines.

31. Che na we wey dey nigeria go help dem look 4 am ni?

32. Che na we wey dey nigeria go look 4 her....(Mtcheeew)

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty mama, i hope they find him soon...

34. I pray she's found hale and hearty.

35. Linda as we no com dey Toronto nko

36. Abegi...she is with her new boyfriend give her some time she will return home herself...

37. I pray dey find r alive o n hope she's safe whr ever she is

38. I pray dey find r alive o n hope she's safe whr ever she is

39. Jonathan should go and bring her back. It's his fault that she is missing.......According to APC people (very soon).

1. No. But it is his fault that u live in abject poverty and ur economy is headed for calamity.

40. They better look for her because we need her input in the transformation of this country.

41. I pray she's found. Amen

42. I pray she be found alive and safe