Nicole Scherzinger poses topless in new hot photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Nicole Scherzinger poses topless in new hot photos

Newly single singer Nicole Scherzinger went topless in a sizzling new photoshoot, wearing nothing but black denim shorts and a statement necklace. See more photos after the cut...

80 comments:

1. Na una dey inspire our yeye naija gals.

1. Nice collection. But why get naked when u'll still have to use ur hand to cover almost everything

2. Na una dey inspire our yeye naija gals.

3. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 12:45

Awwccchhh beautiful woman, one of my crush,i love every pic!

4. VERULE Says-gud to kn.

5. So Nicole still exists. Great dancer. My brother's 1 time crush :D ----C21

6. Cool, I like the em bandage inspired outfit, I'm guessing that's what it is.

7. Nudity is fast becoming the "in-thing" in fashion and style.

***ECHOMASS***

8. VERULE Says-gud to kn.Beautiful Tho

9. Beautiful body

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

10. Lovely pics!! But still prefer my Kim...
    #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

11. Linda nne.....Nadia buari has given birth to twins oooh. When u report it,u better credit me ha

Honey

12. No! No!! No!!!
    Capital NO for me bcos dis is not allowed in our kingdom. She should dress well and stop dis. God save her soul.

13. The devil is well pleased with you sweety

14. Lovely

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

15. Pretty woman

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

16. Hot. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

17. As to who Nadia's baby father is,we don't know(the bitch knows how to keep stuff like that secret papa..choi) but if u remember,Jim iyke made a quick run to either the US or Canada about a week agooooooo(in bobby Shmurda voice lol). So I'm guessing we shouldn't look far for the baby daddy. Ooh gossip sweet lol

Honey

18. Pussy cat dolls, love them till they went their separate ways.....Nicole ure so beautiful and all this show off isn't necessary......although I know u still miss hamilton so much

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

19. na dat one go mak her music sell? linda first time commenting bin a regular reader for a long time, I must confess I love ur work. Today is my bornday!!!!!!!

20. ISORAI....
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

21. She is just like my girlfriend. Beautiful

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

22. bia Linda wen r u posting ur topless pix too. afterall once a model is always a model

23. So this is wat Hamilton has been enjoying... Good thing he didn't finish all d juices in it tho

24. Nice pictures, she's looking fabulous. Linda take note!

25. Nice pictures, she's looking fabulous. Linda take note!

26. Nice pictures, she's looking fabulous. Linda take note!

27. Nice pictures, she's looking fabulous. Linda take note!

28. Where the topless photo?

I think say I go see bare breast....
    Wetin concern me.....if u pose nude...I will look u nude......

29. Hamilton get in here, your sugar mama is naked!

30. She is hot. Pics Not all that bad

31. Whoa! Whoa!! Whoa!!! Stunning!!!!!!!

32. Nicole my love... I so much love this chick. since d days of 'Pussycat dolls'.

33. Dem don begin find boyfriend

34. YES MADAM U TRY...Y U COVER HAND??TOMJERRYSWIT

35. Forever young... Pretty woman

36. She is a beautiful woman

#abbytohxoft

37. Be posing topless there o madam. All these whites ehn, no regard for their body.

People will doubt you, ignore you, ridicule you and write you off. The question is, CAN THEY STOP YOU? Believe in yourself.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

38. You wanna go topless, y den are u nw usin al ur strength to cover it... Rubbish

39. Cos ur love makes me feel like dodododo I like dat her song dats life wen life throws u down u gat to get back up in d possible way u can nice photos

40. Lovely Woman.

41. Then why is she covering the boobs.

42. Beautiful! Except dt it dosnt justify nudity!

43. Poor girl single again!!! I do like Lewis Hamilton though

44. Luv me some Nicole, any day anytime.

45. Make she kuku show the booby now

Vote no fight

46. Speaking sincerely, she really looks smoking hot, 1st implied nudity I like and find tasteful...

47. how is this topless when peeps cant see nada, she is trying too hard to prove she moved on from Lewis

48. Shes just tryin to get her groove back...jisike nne!!

MISSVEE

49. And the search for boyfriend begins

50. Nicole of pussycat doll and kim k look alike.

51. Is this a way to show Lewis wat he is missing? Lol! I love her though, she has a very sweet spirit.

52. She so broke now...its really bad!

53. CANT BELIEVE I'M SAYING DIS, SHE LOOKS BEAUTIFUL & DOESNT LOOK WHORISH LIKE MADAM KIM K.

54. Ok oya now nudity is d order of the day...thats whatsapp

55. I dont encourage nudity but this is far better than Kim's nude pix

56. #50 shades of a heartbreak by a world champion racer.

She shoulda known that trying to lockdown a younger world class celebrity was an effort in futility.

The next shot be without shorts.

57. She juz sent a bld statement to her ex fiance