Mila Kunis admits to being married to Ashton Kutcher | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 March 2015

Mila Kunis admits to being married to Ashton Kutcher

In December 2014, Ashton Kutcher posted a Christmas card of himself, Mila Kunis & their daughter Wyatt Isabelle and signed it 'The Kutchers'. When asked if he was married to Mila, he refused to say. Fast forward to this weekend, and Mila has finally confirmed that she and Ashton are married. 

The 31-year-old flashed her wedding ring and confirmed being married to the actor after being pressed for answers on James Corden's chat show. When asked if they were married, she laughed and said 'maybe' but when asked to show her wedding ring finger, she flashed her band to the audience.

45 comments:

1. Good for them and I wish them well.

2. Wow, congrats to them. Feeling for his ex wife, chai.

Hot fashion news@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

3. So why were they hiding it before? Oyinbo sef.

2. Good for them. On to the next post please? Thanks! Linda take note!

3. Good for them. On to the next post please? Thanks! Linda take note!

4. Good for them. On to the next post please? Thanks! Linda take note!

5. Good for them. On to the next post please? Thanks! Linda take note!

6. I love @Mila....but this their marriage no go last......no be swear ooo....she is bi sexual

7. Obviously she regretted getting married.

8. She's always looking dirttty to me tho,something about her just put me off

1. Idiot u don't see anytin good abt ursef so u can never see any tin good abt people.@ONYXIdiot and LIB fool.

9. Dis couple v been out of d news for awhile now... Congrats to dem

10. I certainly do not knw dem!!

11. When did maybe turn to "definitely, yes"?

12. I like her band....simple.hml to them.

13. Congrats to them.

14. Extremely simple band for celebrities

15. Foe wedding rings, visit www.eternalgems.com.ng

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw...

17. Good for her, congrats

18. Why was she hiding it sef.

19. goodluck to dem

MISSVEE

20. goodluck to dem

MISSVEE

21. goodluck to dem

MISSVEE

22. and Mila took Austin Kutcher away from me hmm sobs the same way Jeena dewan took Channing Tatunm from me all dese pple deris God ooooh let me marry Liam Hemsworth and see who will take him from me

23. linda u know hear say singapre frist prime minister lee kwa yew die, u no carry dat one oooo, if na kim and kanye now na dia ur bone go strong put

24. thatgirlyouwant23 March 2015 at 13:43

I dnt think they did a proper wedding if they are indeed married.....bcos that wedding band is like a promise ring

25. @Ziniex, Bey took Jay from me and you wanna take Liam Hemsworth from me. Otiooo, I won't allow that. Follow Darling girl on Twitter @darlingng or click here https://twitter.com/DarlingNG, Instagram @darlingnigeria for latest fashion, hair and beauty trends/ tips.

26. So y the hide n seek game?

27. Oh no!!! This "linda take note" girl is super annoying....arghhhhhhhh

28. cute together. congrats to them if its true.

29. Luv dem so much...they re d cutest being on T.V