Lynxxx shares beautiful pic of his mum, wishes her a happy birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 March 2015

Lynxxx shares beautiful pic of his mum, wishes her a happy birthday

Who knew Lynxxx had a mum this young and beautiful? He took to instagram to share a picture of his mum and wished her a happy birthday. He wrote, "Massive birthday Shoutout to my #1! Mama of life! May God continue to bless and keep you. Could never have asked for a better mother! Love u plenty!" Happy birthday to her!

80 comments:

1. hbD to the pretty woman. Lindaobserve

1. Happ belated birthday to her.

2. Wow, she's so young n beautiful

3. Real Mama of life. She's a beautiful woman. Linda take note!

4. Real Mama of life. She's a beautiful woman. Linda take note!

5. Real Mama of life. She's a beautiful woman. Linda take note!

6. Real Mama of life. She's a beautiful woman. Linda take note!

7. pretty woman. God bless her

8. These rich people can have fine childre sha!

9. Happy Buffdai mama lynxxx!! Best wishes.

10. he took that pic in their osbourne mansion. swimming pool in the middle of the house . How do i know ? I have been there before. A very long time ago (b4 he became a celeb) Wink!

11. Mothers are the pride of this world. Happy birthday to her. Psalm 1:3. She's just so beautiful

12. he took that pic in their osbourne mansion. swimming pool in the middle of the house . How do i know ? I have been there before. A very long time ago (b4 he became a celeb) Wink!

13. Hapi Bd 2 her d mom is soooooooooo young nd beautiful.

14. he took that pic in their osbourne mansion. swimming pool in the middle of the house . How do i know ? I have been there before. A very long time ago (b4 he became a celeb) Wink!

15. No wonder he is handsome .. blood get power

16. Now I kn whr he got his looks.

17. Happy birthday mama lynxx.
    His mum is beautiful and young.

18. Pretty mama. I see where he got his looks frm. Wish her many more yrs.

19. WAOOO BEAUTY BEGET HANDSOME,LIKEWISE MY MUM.

20. WAOOO BEAUTY BEGET HANDSOME,LIKEWISE MY MUM.

21. Money is good...happy bday mama lynxx

22. Beautiful woman. Happy birthday ma'am

23. Indeed the apple doesnt fall far from the tree..She's so young,gorgeous and classy.HBD to her

24. Wow, that is LynXx's mom? Incredible!!!

25. Cute and pretty looks. Nice one.

26. "Massive birthday Shoutout to my #1! Mama of life! May God continue to bless and keep you. Nice msg. HBD to her mum.

27. Happy birthday sexy mother in law

28. I'm not surprised. Always imagined how good his parent(s) MUST look. An angel begat an angel.
    Happy birthday to her.

29. Woow....she's looking fabulous..

30. Vry young n pretty, HBD woman

31. Vry young n pretty, HBD woman

32. Beautiful mama

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

33. HBD to her.
    Mothers are great joy to those
    That appreciate theirs.

34. Happy birthday ma'am. I must confess u r too gorgeous a woman.

35. She is really beautiful

Happy birthday to her

36. Chukie your Mommy is fine sha..

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

37. Hbd 1 mama. Live long for us.

38. HBD to her

39. She's beautiful Hapi Bday to her!

40. Wow! So cute and young! Hbd to her!

41. Happy birthday ma'am. She's cute!

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to her then....

43. She is cute but nt young but she age beautifully

44. wow! she is young nd beautiful. hbd to her

45. Chukkys mum. Kcoba for life. Engr Emy

46. Pretty woman..youthful and frosh just like ma momma...HBD to dis trophy mum (Lynx's momma)...she looks gorgeous abeg.

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

47. She's beautiful. Now i know where Lynxx's good looks came from. Hbd to her.

48. A pretty woman she is. HBD to her

49. She's very young,she b a vixen for one of his videos

50. Happy Birthday fine mama. PS, I want 2 fuck ur son so hard, he forgets his name.

51. Oh,woow! Hbd to her! Hope u'd a great one.

52. Mummy Lynxx HBD, pretty Mother

53. Happy birthday ma, many more years ahead

54. Happy birthday ma, many more years ahead

55. Whatsup itunu Momma. I admire ur beauty. Just saying

56. Happy to a very beautiful and kind hearted woman. You shall celebrate more years in good health IJN

57. Choi.this woman fine ooooo abeg she dey single?cos my papa they find wife,