Ladies, would you rock actress Dayo Amusa's hairstyle (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 March 2015

Ladies, would you rock actress Dayo Amusa's hairstyle (photos)

What kind of hairstyle is this one biko? More photos after the cut...

260 comments:

1. Nothing extraordinary.. Lindaobserve

2. i love this babe

3. Suits her....dunno if I can

4. Wow! Pretty cool and nice. I think head shape matter b4 considering rocking dis hairstyle.

5. Yoruba and mgbeke style.. Bush women that just mistakenly came to lagos..

1. So, lagos is for igbo abi? Ode ni e nnenne, go back to ur deserted igbo land.

6. When untalk about ladies, plz be specific. Engr Emy

7. Linda dis hairstyle is evrywhr already! Jst dat one side of hers is longer than d ones I haav seen and dats bcos she used a long instead of d normal 8inch or 10inch dat is bn used!

8. Madam Linda, ur hyprocrisy is on anoda level... If it was Genny or Rita dat had dis kinda hairstyle u'll b like " aww... Genny rocked it effortlessly".... "2 cute!! Mi likey" ... Ur tribalism stinks....
    MadamLinda"choppinComment"Ikeji

1. REALLY ?
      Please STOP looking for something that's not there !
      You actually blasted yourself with your comment sweetie because it shows you hate Genny & Rita .
      Anyways, you are your own problem.

9. NOP! She look's like a hoe ( isn't that what actresses are )

10. No because I don't like bonding

11. It is called Telemundo! Lol

12. It is beautiful, but to much for my liking

13. Can't rock it. But I think it fit her face..

14. Yea it's nice

15. All these yoruba geh's sef

16. Lol this kind of hairstyle is called "Taba ni ka ga masifa"(Touch me and see trouble).
    Crazy sh*t

17. Love d hairstyles distinctively. Can't rock both at d same time...but wtevr rocks year boat...

18. One word......ratchet!

19. She just wasted her weave.. yoruba hairstyle.

20. Omo ghetto hairstyle...trash!!!

21. Nice one bt dn...unda dis heat.? nah...

22. Lovely hair style, razz make up,eye brow yuck!

23. Its looking so razz with that her eyelashes that looks somehow..abeg she should shapaly remove it

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

24. But for Real Linda ; I love that Hair Style :*:*:*

25. Ds is serz ooo can't and won't mk d kind of hair am nt d weavon kind of person anyways.

26. love it... its fierce!

27. It's cute, I luv the tapered side

28. Nah! Nah! Seriously serious!

29. I don't see anything wrong with the hairstyle,
    She's just being innovative.
    If its rihanna or beyounce now we may even copy it and start doing it.

30. Is called, I must fix lolavita/rihanna

31. If it Beyonce that was rocking it, u would say u love it. Hian. Dayo u look good with it. Its what u like and want so enjoy it.

32. Linda biko this is an old hairstyle. My cousin made this same hairstyle when she did chief bridesmaid for her friend 4 years ago. It didn't trend because lotz of peeps don't like it.

33. Lin all these hairstyles you bringing here I've made them. Nawaa o I have done this with pink 4years ago and also again with brown/white so which one is "What kind of hairstyle is this?"
    I will rock any hairstyle that is different but it has to look good no matter how odd so YES. She looks gorgeous. #Hair innovation ----C21

34. I no understand ..,

35. Cute hair. I will so rock it.

36. Lagos na wa dat's d name of d hair style

37. D hair is razz jare hw can a full grown woman carry such hair dt is meant 4 yoruba aleta sellers, mtchew!! Nt a weavon kind of person anyway so it won't freak mi.

38. Can anything be more razz and ratchet than this?? Smh...ugh!

39. Linda the hair is not bad tho,but am not a fan of such hair do.besides it fits her

40. Very omo-alataish but somehow fashionable...can NEVER do it!

41. VERULE Says-nice one.

42. God forbid...omo alata hair style..

43. Razzz. I cant

44. It looks wrong as a wig but nice when Cassie had it on her real hair, shaved on one side and flowing long on all other sides.

45. The hair is Fine bt I cannot rock it cos it is too dramatic. Will b good for those in show biz.

46. of course I can,I love it

47. Na mermaid nah

48. Razzoid! 80% of Yoruba actresses are razz sha! Same hair style one was rocking in d movie I was watching last 9t. Mtshewwww

49. NAH

50. She shud choose one btw d two, long or short, alarming hair style.....

51. Beautiful!!! Woman!!!

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

1. She's beautiful wt it bt I can't rock it @ll

52. Hian what kind of hair is dis now ehhn na wa oooo.

53. That's that Cassie, Chante Moore old skool look. Even Rihanna shaved the side of her hair while ago. Only difference is this is all weave.

54. Its somewhat weird but fine.

55. Lovelly hairstyle noting wrong with it..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

56. Lmao.....nay I never wan mad.

57. Never, God forbid bad thing

58. Bulk SMS saves u so much money. You can send text messages for just a bit over N1 as against the flat rate of N4 u text on your phones. For your wedding invitation, political campaigns, business adverts, etc visit www.smsphaljames.com , and register to enjoy our services and get free unit to test our service. We can also build you an SMS website for u to make real money. We are also into digital marketing consultancy and training. National GSM database. Call 07066525921 for details

59. LMAO..... Na only Yoruba gurls dey do dis type of hair style... Razz gurls style.... Soon e go bkme d latest hairstyle for dm.lolz.

60. Its fine joor. Leave my Dayo alone

61. It looks like something Charlie Boy would rock!

62. Linda ewu, wats odd about this

63. Razzo geh tinz.. rock kor, suck ni..

64. Linda ewu, wats odd Abt this

1. Anon aturu everything is .

65. Dis lady and all these her hairstyles. Did the hair dresser forget to cut the other side abi which kind style be dis now.

66. she loks like a shaven peacock

67. 3different styles on one head at d same time?! Issokay

68. The hair style is okay but no thanks.

69. Love it o, but I can't pull it off

70. The hair style is okay but no thanks.

71. Saved it already...I will so rock it

72. Works for her, as long as she doesn't have to answer 'yes sir' to anybody, she rocks it!

73. Back view lovely,front view is a NO NO for me but it looks good on her.

74. It's called creativity madam no it all

75. There's Nuffin wrong wif d hair. Its cool. Its trying smthing different, COOL

76. I dey craze?? No be only ROCK I go do d hairstyle, I go STONE am join..... Fashion madness

77. Only #ypeeps can do this rubbish . SMH... #nwamas

78. But is not too bad ooo linda

79. Am so loving it...all na hairstyle

80. Hehehe.... creativity stylee. Prefer the skull cap to that huge fountain on the other side of her head.

81. Very very razz!!!ndi Yoruba ga egbu Kwanu Mmadu one day!

82. This hair style is old now...haba Stellz

83. Cute! The fact you don't take risks doesnt make you juge other people's style

84. Sure,.ain't bad

(My year of Linda`s 100k)

85. it look good on her..but no

86. her hair is a party lol, on 1 side its Rihanna on d oda side it is bey

87. All I can say is her stylist get time!

88. Ogbanje style...

89. Yoros hairstyle. Looks like pepper seller.

90. Hair looks like a skunk and a porcupine.

91. Seriously.. It is nice.. Bt if it were to be only dah short hair.. It would have being lovely

92. hell no,the eyelash does not even help her look. she looks like a local babe

93. Only in Nigeria

94. I can allow my gf to rock it..

95. Linda wt is ur probs if don't like it another person will, the hair is Fyn jor nd I will Rock it anytime anyday!!!

96. Love it and would rock it and time any day.

97. Lovely.......

98. Fine hair. I like it!

99. It looks good on her but a no no for me. Linda take note!

100. It looks good on her but a no no for me. Linda take note!

101. It looks good on her but a no no for me. Linda take note!

102. It looks good on her but a no no for me. Linda take note!

103. Is nice instead of cut one side of her hair she did the right thing

104. The hair style is nice but not for that shape of face

105. Its creative n OK on her but NAY on mi

106. Linda ds ur biko, codemns it already. What if it was Tiwa who made d hair or Beyonce, would u have condemned it?

107. It's a yes 4 me....it's really cute

108. And she said she created it too. ghetto and classless. With her tatted eye brow. She just started changing gradually to this new person.

109. No be Giroud?

110. Linda ajuo m...hahaha! Some people and their love for windscreen wiper lashes. Mtcheeews

111. Mgbeke feeling funky....sippingfromplasticcokebottle

112. ......for acting....yes.......for real life.......HELL NO

113. rihanna style

114. Mba ooooh biko!!! That stylist needs to refund the ego biko

115. Doesn't look good.. u can't even give ds hairstyle a name

116. No thanks!! #Razz mushin gals tinz

117. Abeg Linda, stop beefing, the hair is nice! Beautiful.

118. It looks like chicken yansh

119. The hair is as crazy as she is ...They suit each other.

120. Its nice. Its different from what we see everyday. Y'all wont call it nice cuz its not geneviveve or omotola dat did it. But its nice!

121. I love ❤ the hair

122. I think it's ok, it's like the normal style whereby you gel one part and fix the other, n which one is 'what kind of hair is this?' if it were Genevieve you say check out her new hair it rocks or if it's Kim K we will not hear word. If you like post my comment or hide it as usual. Have a nice day.

123. Linda are you out of news or sometin? Dis hair style is normal, pple mk it well and its not new, so y act like its strange to you abi which 1 is which kin hairstyle is dis biko. Mtsheeew. Pls go 2 church if u r outta news.

124. When u are mad and you dont know how to say it.........

125. Its just a wig...I thought sideCut is already out...
    Because of my job I can't afford such a hair...certain job just require more maturity..

But...I am a natural girl no chemicals on my hair, skin...

126. I don't think so!

127. Popular with Jamaican ladies.

128. Not too bad. Maybe it's for a movie like omo gheto. Lol.

129. Trying so hard to feel among....she needs a good publicist BIKO!!!!!!

130. Linda am pretty sure if u had seen dis on Kim K, u wld av coined a beautiful word to qualify d hair. Bikonu d hair is exquisite.

131. Nahhhh! The style is too busy biko!

132. No. But its cool. Good finishing touch. Would love to see more on someone who Has the perfect face and carriage for it

133. What's razz abt d hair nw??it's neatly done..very cool colour too...abeg d hair is lovely nd unique , big upz. to d stylist if it isn't a wig

134. The hairstyles just senseless as GEJ and his useless supporters, one side looks fine and the other no make sense so all kuku no carry sense.Thunder fire all GEJ supporters CHikeNa