Kylie Jenner shows off bikini body on instagram (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

Kylie Jenner shows off bikini body on instagram (photo)

I'm sure a lot of men can't till she's 18. More pics after the cut...

249 comments:

1. nawa ooooo.. small girl like dis....

meenah_wakil on instagram

2. nawa ooooo.. small girl like dis....

3. Beautiful bae
    But am only after those boots.

4. nawa ooooo.. small girl like dis....

biola u better dont grow up to be like her or else............... u knw whats up

5. nawa ooooo.. small girl like dis....

biola u better dont grow up to be like her or else............... u knw whats up

6. She has done a lot of work to her body

7. and this babe is not even up to 18?? wow

8. Lord this kid is damn sexy.......would love to fcuk her just in d ass and then lick her p****y altru like okro soup

9. Lord this kid is damn sexy.......would love to fcuk her just in d ass and then lick her p****y altru like okro soup

10. Hmmm
    Really trying to imitate kim.
    Good for her

11. This girl no come start to dey date 4 male celebrities like your sis dem.

12. Wow! That first pic tho, grabs my ... No we still in Lent.

13. Which 18 yrs, this iron and sterile body is 18 yrs?

14. I guess so linda observe Therealahmed91@gmail.com

15. Behold, as the Sexualization of Kylie Jenner continues.

16. Wait till she's 18? Abi she wan talk say she still be v*****

17. She is ever gorgeous on her clothes on, but wit those bikini it's NO for me. All dis look r met for private view not publicizing it.

18. Thank God you didn't ask us if it's right for her to show off her body this time around.

Molola's Blog

19. Did I not mention bfor dt kim sisters r fightin tooth n nail to overthrown her in nudity,wht else hv they got?! Wht else,promotin ashaworing work,n am now suspectin she s increasin her hips,
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

20. Hw old is dis girl again?...

21. Kylie Kylie fine girl, more grease to your elbow

22. Nice body language. Jst dat I don't ave her nos

23. Well she looks beautiful though!!! ulormichael@gmail.com

24. Linda free dis babe oooo....she's walkin in kims footstep..opefoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

25. That you do when you tell errone you are 17+ nd they say nah you are already 18... I think she sees herself 18. I don't blame her...I mean she's lived with pple who have only shown her the "wrong" ways to make money fast and it's working for her....so this is gonna be kylie's path for a really long time. #DontJudgeHer

26. Linda free dis babe oooo....she's walkin in kims footstep..opefoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

27. I wonder if being a kardashian/Jenner means not being anything other than a "model" and selfie poster. What happened to being lawyers or engineers or even a fine artist or athlete. Such a waste of potential

28. dis child should go n sit sumwer jare

29. rilli don't know wot ha problem is... y shud she forget so soon shez still a child

30. Sometimes it's hard to over look especially when yhu knw dat ur gf isn't dat pretty. She is cute tho.

31. She is hot..(meecee93@gmail.com)

32. Okay oo we have heard obahorvictoria@gmail.com

33. Her parent ar nt complaining. So y ar u complaining

34. Jeeeeez she's hawt!!

Bbm. 5311CA00

35. She is beautiful. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

36. Waow,beauty..(meecee93@gmail.com)

37. Awww....hot body at such a tender age#luckyher

38. Na wa oo.....Dis girl go do pass her sister Kim. She's as pretty as her. Luv her gowns.

39. she finnnnneeee tho...

40. really too big 18 yrs too big

41. THIS IS TERRIBLE O...............KARDASHIAAAAAAAAANS

42. She is a cutie. Lord! The last pic, she loves that pose.

43. wow .. she is very hot and sexy
    i love this photo :)

44. Can't believe she's 18 either...

45. let he come to Nigeria, where a she senator can marry a 13yr old girl

46. Cute gal. Penielsim5@gmail.com. 0805 457 2185

47. That first pic is photoshop!!! Tooo obvious!

48. Cute gal. 0805 457 2185

49. Hot body!don't are if she is ten sef!she's super hot.

50. Mehn! This Kylie Jenner girl is on fire already...I think she'l eventually beat Kim to her game of nudity LOLp

51. Mehn! This Kylie Jenner girl is on fire already...I think she'l eventually beat Kim to her game of nudity LOL

52. pls Linda, l sent u a mail on lindaikeji@gmail. com.. pls check it or isn't dat ur e-mail add. pls if there is another, kindly let me know ...or does anyone here knows her active e-mail. xteehi4real@yahoo.com

53. D BOOB Look sooo cute

By Guruschance.blogspot.com

54. pls Linda, l sent u a mail on lindaikeji@gmail. com.. pls check it or isn't dat ur e-mail add. pls if there is another, kindly let me know ...or does anyone here knows her active e-mail. xteehi4real@yahoo.com

55. she can't be 18.... never

56. all dis kardashian babe's. hmmmmm

57. This girls pussy has already been preordered till she turns 18....

58. Stupid child.

59. She's gradually looking so mucch like her sis, kim

60. Her waist line is so toned for her age!

61. she is luking hot.luv d body...obimary16@gmail.com

62. She's slowly becoming a replica or Kim, even hotter! Trust me if she was in naija, age is just a number!

63. This lil geh is slowly turning in2 an attention seeker

MISSVEE

64. No wonder tiger or whatever want to die there

65. The age is on her face and not her body,

66. Super hawt body, ogbona feli feli! Linda take note!

67. Super hawt body, ogbona feli feli! Linda take note!

68. Super hawt body, ogbona feli feli! Linda take note!

69. Super hawt body, ogbona feli feli! Linda take note!

70. Super hawt body, ogbona feli feli! Linda take note!

71. Damn she's hot!!! So dats wot tyga is eating?!! Damn dat nigga lucky! He's so gonna release his own sextape on her 18th buff day!!

72. No wonder tiger or whatever want to die there

73. Tyga's food! She has a bright future and a beautiful past, If you get wa am saying! LOL

74. linda, dis girl don go far ooo
    she is nt actin lyk a teeneger

75. Good for her..great body rock it girl.

76. That's the Kardashian trend...

77. SHE SAY WAN GROW UP SHA SHE NO FINE KENDALL ANY DAY

78. Nna eeeh...Dis gal nwe ya

Linda bear that in mind

79. Na wa for ds girl, by the time she is 18yrs, she go kill internet instead of breaking it like Kim K.

80. She is her mama's next pawn

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

81. Whao!! I don't care if she isn't 18, I want!!

82. This small girl get winds..ogbanje

83. Whao!! I don't care if she isn't 18, I want!!

84. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hot is the word no doubt....

85. Hmmm dis kid shaa

86. Trying so hard to be sexy

87. another kim in the making.

88. Kylie will definitely be more controversial than her elder sister Kim, with the way shes going at just 18years of age.

89. sista Linda you never can tell this baby go don dey tidy...so talk about yourself.

***Dahenriez***

90. sista Linda you never can tell this baby go don dey tidy...so talk about yourself.

***Dahenriez***

91. Implants dey work na

92. Either she did sth to her body or mmmmmmm!!!! Hard to Blv it's all natural.

93. She's gat a nice body nd hips wen u see d bikini pix bt d ones on gowns cant find dos assets

94. nice figure
    glowitluv1@gmail.com

95. She can't wait to b 18, nd she will do shit more dan KIM!

96. Her hips and waist tho... lovely pictures... kim should watch out o..

97. I love the Kardashians but somehow, this Kylie is my least favorite. She's in such a hurry to grow up and I wonder what she's going to do when she turns 18. Na wa.

98. Hot babe....She got a body to die for..

99. She luks gud on d red dress(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)

100. Miss linda how do we relate to ur matter sef,why u dey complain for the small geh age,yet dey worry our eyes with errtinshe wear or dont wear...howfar u sef?!

101. Wait till she's 18?!!! Linda, are you serious?!! If you wait till she's 18, then you will be getting the left overs!!! Tyga has been eating out this gal like shit!

102. She's the second Kim in their family,i love Kendell more than any of them.

ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com

103. Are u sure she ain't 18 yet cos she's been 17 since God knows when

104. Nice body. She look beautiful.

105. Kylie is way hotter then Blac. Little wonder.

106. Looks like like u can't wait either for d juicy paparazzi stories that wud follow her. U so cudnt wait that u forgot to type ' Wait '. Linda carry go

107. Linda i beg you, stop sharing and popularising this kardashian nudity. There is no moral in it. #annoying#

108. Looks like like u can't wait either for d juicy paparazzi stories that wud follow her. U so cudnt wait that u forgot to type ' Wait '. Linda carry go

109. Linda i beg you, stop sharing and popularising this kardashian nudity. There is no moral in it. #annoying#

110. she's breaking out . I think she doesn't get enough attention from her family . so she's searching for that on the media

111. nice Bod!

112. She's been in 3 previous relationships, its not exactly uncharted territory.

113. Stunning in them dress

114. These gal is not taking it easy at all. In no time she will surpass kim

115. Too much for a 17yrs old girl....

116. SMALL PIKIN!u wan grow sharp sharp.take am easy oooooo. oselovely@gmail.com

117. Too much for a 17yrs old girl....

118. Yes. I can't wait

119. She is a beautiful girl no doubt..d kardianshian nd Jenner sisters were created on a sundae..beauty in dier house

120. I just pray this girl wnt end up like Britney Spears

121. She's got great body thou but she is still too young for all these crap!

122. She is following kims foot print.

123. chai!she is too young for this. odikwa egwu.umuaka ogbara ofuu.linda oya post!

124. chai!she is too young for this. odikwa egwu.umuaka ogbara ofuu.linda oya post!

125. Guys are not smiling. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

126. Tot she would hv turn 18 by now and save us all this headache.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

127. This one too is gradually cinching her waist