Khloe & on-again boyfriend French Montana hold hands during stroll | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

Khloe & on-again boyfriend French Montana hold hands during stroll

Khloe Kardashian and off/on boyfriend French Montana showed that their romance was back on as they enjoyed a hand-holding stroll in Miami on Saturday. The couple spent the weekend at P. Diddy's mansion in Miami. More photos after the cut...

121 comments:

1. Whatever scatter their off $ on boat!

2. Na their own better. Let them ride on

3. LOLZZZ SO NA NEWS NW ABI LATA NA TOILET NEWS WE GO HEAR LOLZZZZZZZZZ

4. Good for dem she need service

5. this people sef , there matter be like Chris and Karreuche. Silly and childish! Linda next pls.

6. They cud well just be friends...

7. of all d good guys to end up with, why this one na? Abeg go back to Lamar!

8. Good for them, I wish them all the best together. Linda take note!

9. Good for them, I wish them all the best together. Linda take note!

10. Good for them, I wish them all the best together. Linda take note!

11. Good for them, I wish them all the best together. Linda take note!

12. This guy dey enjoy o

13. Oh my! Wondering how it will feel like spending a weekend in diddys mansion -the luxury alone will be outta dis planet! And khloe n montana? Dnt care bout dier relationship, next!!!

14. I think Khloe still loves and misses Lamar! This thing with her and French won't work, They shouldn't try to force it...She doesn't even look happy with him

15. P~diddy's mansion
    So french don't have his own
    Mansion?
    Dude has a long way to go.
    Wish them both luck.

16. Make dem just marry and stop all diz let me b like kim&k

17. Good for them. Let them proceed to marry each other for I wonder y stil being just bf//gf when they can b married rite away.

18. What happened to the love birds

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who is taking the pics then.....

20. I LOVE THE KARDASHANS

dapizy02@gmail.com

21. good for them..shes just usin hm to gerrova lamar

MISSVEE

22. Them go soon break up...all d best for them

23. lol Nigeria wizkid and Tania version....their partner karruche and Chris Brown done finally go solo

24. Ds AINT NEWS..TOMJERRYSWIT

25. good for them

26. good for them

27. i still do not see what the 3K's promote if not immorality, anyway they make the news

28. Confused couple......08180825561

29. love...Friendship... dey look cool together...

codlacejoan90@yahoo.com

30. very nice I say....
    udeze2015@gmail.com

31. Chimezieamanze130@gmail.com30 March 2015 at 10:19

Good for them

32. My beautiful khloe,, they r beautiful together tho

33. NEPA is affecting their relationship. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

34. Switching her anytime

35. Good for their relationship..

36. Who is she kidding? ? She does not look happy wt French.. d guy is not cute and her presence in his life still hasn't helped his career. They shud break up fast.

37. love is sweet when u find the right partner. Good for them.

38. Khloe looks really skinny here

39. Thats their bizness

40. That's their bizness

41. is his divorce final yet?

42. Cute couple hope dey stay glued 2geda dis time

43. Those not affect the price of beans now MADAM linda ooh!

44. French Montana hannn! Dats hw we Roll hannnn! I'm banging baby khloe dats hw we Flow hannn!

45. Don't really care but commenting cos I want to win oh

46. Their business....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

47. Their business
    Money, they aint giving me
    So why should I give a fuck?

48. At this point Montana is more in2 khloe.. She does look like she needs the PDA

49. GOOD FOR THEM LOVE IS A SWEET THING

50. Attention seeking couples...next pls just got irritated by deir news

51. If they like make they hold nyash

52. Lol @on- again boyfriend......sandyblaq@gmail.com

53. romantic... chocojoiy12@gmail.com

54. She knows how to keep a long relationship

55. shes feelin shes feeling the boy yea.(in ice prince voice)

56. I love her,she keeps her relationship for long.Enjoy dear.

57. Love her she needs 2 enjoy.

58. Run back to Lamar ma'am&quit fooling ard with this goldigger...

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

59. cool...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

60. hmmm. love is in the air...ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

61. she should get pregnant for french.

62. she should get pregnant for french

63. Abeg... He shd go and gym ... See his straight hands and legs like a lady

64. Good for them ...chimezieamanze130@gmail.com

65. she doesn't luk happy to me....obimary16@gmail.com.and linda post my comment nah,I avent seen any.and 2day is my mum bday,wanna surprise her

66. Linda e be lyk say U too lyk dis pipo

67. Its like the guy is forcing himself on her, what's my concern sef, If they like they can hold hands and walk on the sun! Who them help abeg!!!

68. Its like the guy is forcing himself on her, what's my concern sef, If they like they can hold hands and walk on the sun! Who them help abeg!!!

69. I love dis lady a lot.....just hope she is happy....

70. They look good together, but soon, just take note, they going to break up.. its inevitable for them....sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

71. What if kloe and this guy no end up together.....will she been seen going out with another celebrity and it will be called normal...good to keep your relationship on a low key....love queen bey.....