How do you cope emotionally when you are out of the house for three to four weeks? Do you have to get a woman temporarily or do you hold on till you get home?
No man is an island, and no human is a saint. I want to believe that it is what you want to do that you will do, except somebody holds a gun to your head. Before you can hold a gun to my head to act, that means I must have been caught unaware, but if you are coming directly towards me, I will run. So, it is what I want to do that I will do, and if I don’t want to do it, you can’t force me to. There is no case of how do you ‘hold body.’ If I want to do it, it is my choice. I know I have a wife at home and a responsibility to handle at home.
But they don’t have to connect with your wife ‘na’
Oh! Don’t say that. You don’t know where this woman is woman is coming from. You don’t know who her friends are. It’s a long chain.
Okay, let me ask you a point-blank question. How many times have you cheated on your wife?
Before marriage, yes a lot of times.
After marriage?
No.
So, are you saying categorically that you have never cheated on your wife since you married her?
Categorically, yes for ten years, I have not cheated on my wife.
Who will believe?
I am not saying this for you to believe me, but for you to know what is going on in the Fash-Lanso’s world so that you can learn from it. I am not a saint, but at the same time, there should be decisions about how you want to live your life. You should set a guideline for yourself. I don’t want to do something or anything that will bounce back on my family. So automatically, I am very cautious of what I do, where I go, who I mingle with, where you find me. Of course, I have a lot of friends, but at the same time, there should be a guideline.
So does the guideline state that you should not cheat on your wife?
Yes, after marriage.
Do you also believe your wife has not cheated on you?
I believe so.
What do you mean after marriage, do you mean you cheated on her during engagement and courtship?
After marriage that’s all.
Were you living together after marriage?
No, we weren’t.
Read the rest on icampusng.com
Itz normal not to cheat nah...wats d big deal in dat. Hrhehehhh.
ReplyDeleteNO MORE EXCUSES. START MAKING MONEY FROM THIS SIMPLE IDEA VIA YOUR PHONES NOW !!! SIMPLY CLICK THIS
Ofcourse no man will come to d media and say he's cheated on his wife. But its possible to be faithful for that long tho
DeleteThat's really encouraging if its true. Hope Nash openers no dey here sha.
DeleteSkin care this heat season@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Were they expecting him to say he cheated before the media? Some journalist sef
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Lies....
DeleteIf it's true, which I know is false, then he's a good man with a good heart.
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
How do you know it's false; have you slept with him or do you know anyone who has slept with him?
DeleteThey 've been together for 10years n still strong that's nice..
DeleteMeanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
Because idiota men are not faithful and can never be faithful. Only few and I mean very few can pass through the crack. I'm sure you aren't one of them either
DeleteThis man? With his small dick? Diar is God oh.
DeleteAbi ooo, let us knw?
DeleteJust lik 2baba never cheated on Annie after, marriage! .next plzzz
ReplyDeleteJust lik 2baba never cheated on Annie after marriage! .next plzzz
ReplyDeleteCool story
ReplyDeleteWell its not like it's a big deal...Buh I applaud him if its true.
DeleteDouble your income with oriflame..adde on 52DA6FA6 for more info.
Haaaaa,he has shagged m Frnd bfor.pathetic liar
ReplyDeleteUr frnd must be a prostitute den
DeleteShut up you anonymous liar. With ur ghost friend
DeleteIssorait!!
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...!!!!!LOOL.. #Story4Dgods!!!
ReplyDeleteIs your wife reading this? Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteThis is marvelous ...continue keeping your self sir
ReplyDeleteThen my great grand father is a virgin... Abeg,some pple can't even lie properly...
ReplyDeleteNot all men cheat you loser. Ask Obama
DeleteStory story story, who cares.
ReplyDeleteYes some vicious women can.....so its a possible test. But am yet to witness it with men
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
You don come again
Delete@Christie Benjamin. The word is virtuous.
DeleteVicious????
DeleteOh boy!is dt evn possible!!!! JESUS!....if dis is true...,then I respect him....3 Gbosa for u o....lolzzzzzzzzz.
ReplyDeleteI pray
ReplyDelete...
Wow! Gud one. Hope it's true? Hope 2 he remains faithful til d end!
ReplyDeleteClap for yourself
ReplyDeleteLiar full Everywhere....Mr Yomi deres God oooo i know u very well
ReplyDeletePlease linda let's get a lie detector then invite him for a test. Even the wife too. He will be shocked that he has been jonesing cos his wife has been catching her fun that's if he is saying the truth . Am a married woman but I have been having other good sex too. My husband is good though. But ....
ReplyDeleteMy dear outside fuck sweet die .I have been shagging my doc for two years now n it just keeps me sane .abeg one prick dey kill Toto.if the fun is not at home ,na to commotffind o .can't kill myself bf my time .
DeleteYou two are fools. Big ones!!!
DeleteBecause Linda Has Been Celibate Over the Years, I'll Believe you with a Side Eye...
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I give you five stars for this comment... we have people who are faithful to their partner it's just that they are Rareified items in our society
DeleteAwwwww! Yomi Fash my crush of life. Love u more for this Revelation. Though its hard to believe. Linda when should we be expecting ur call or mail concerning the I'd rather be self made. Hope it won't be too long like the proposal defence?
ReplyDeleteWow datz great.....buh sum grammers here re in correct finding it hard 2 understand most of his answers.
ReplyDeleteI barely understood what you wrote
DeleteGood for him, wishing them more years of marital bliss.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Nothing so special.lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteI no understand d reply 2 d last question.but all well and good anyone can choose 2 be a saint.
ReplyDeleteGet your trending wears from victoria's secret, Nordstrom and your fav Miami stores and get them sent to u. U need not board a flight, heck u don't even need a visa. Call. +1 9734893359 for more details
ReplyDelete@what cost?
DeleteAnd me too
ReplyDeleteThe man na joker
ReplyDeleteSHE GIVING HIM EVERY TIN HE NEEDS.. BETTER WOMAN
ReplyDeleteWise man. It's a persons choice to cheat or not to. This is actually how a married man or woman should be 'FAITHFUL' or stay unmarried. ----C21
ReplyDeleteThumbs up for u
Deletei pray o
ReplyDeletelinda aproco who said men are not faithful in marriage
ReplyDeleteDon't mind r jare, linda u better pray dat God shd gv u a faithful man
Deleteion bliv it! isssh ...i see lies written all over his face! when u bring a camera and light in front of a man ...what do u expect ?
ReplyDeleteNigerian men are unpredictable.if its true that he didn't cheat on her,that means she's luck in one aspect.because there are many aspect in marriage.
ReplyDeleteNa God go punish dat hin mouth.. stupid liar! This liar chased me for 2years before I changed my line becos of him. Oniranu okunrin. *spitson him*.
ReplyDeleteU changed ur line because of him?? You are a big he goat. Na U lie pass ode! Trying to use ur lies to spoil this wonderful marriage fish head.
DeleteI wish u could step out if your anonymous ID sha
Deletestory that touch....abeg
ReplyDeleteGood man hhehhe
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteVisit beadglitz.blogspot.com
To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur
Owkay oooh
ReplyDeleteabi ooooo that good keep it up
ReplyDeleteMost men shd emulate. some men can keep deir zipper ryt n closed. I'm proud of ya
ReplyDeleteabi?
ReplyDelete............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh! Lobatan. Lol!
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods
ReplyDeleteMen remain faithful all the time. Have some faith, Linda. They don't all cheat.
ReplyDeleteGood i like d guy
ReplyDeleteNo drama in his life
Ok.Good for you
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaa dis he dog dat is always wit sola fajobi d king dog nd oda fellow dogs..... Gbenga adeyinka asst chief dog... Always at troy ogba... Abi una no do 3sme wit one bitch called Angel frm ibadan? Oyinda's frnd? Abeg stop tellin lies biko. Na u gangan b cheating.
ReplyDeleteU sound like the Oyinda's friend. U sure say no be u?
DeleteThe blood of Prophet mohamed! I know der clique. Tamara eteimo d actress is bangin solar and also organise girls for him and his cohorts. These man nd his frnds are very randy. I neva knew this gist will eva cone out.
DeleteHmmmm. Could this be TRUE? If Yes, thumbs up, if No, na u sabi. I like watching your movies.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...........Thank God
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
I like this guy
ReplyDeleteSTORY! How do we know he's telling the truth? After all, he's been cheating while they were dating, y won't he now? Hahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteNah wa for Nigerian men! Are you not supposed to stay fateful to your wife???? So we are supposed to give you a standing ovation because you are faithful???!!! Hello??? SMH.
ReplyDeleteThis people should stop granting MUMU interview!
ReplyDeleteI believe you, not all men can boldly say that. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCorrect maN,very rare breed..
ReplyDeleteVery good man,keep it up.
ReplyDeleteHaba! Oga me and you know it's not true nah or u want me to mention her name? Hian MENNNNNNNNN
ReplyDeleteU have no name to mention. Shut up
DeleteI believe you, not all men can boldly say that. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteImpressive! Only if its true
ReplyDeleteYou must think really low of men to question if they're capable of being faithful for 10 years. I won't be shocked if this is a reason for your prolonged single status.
ReplyDeleteNa lie, sumtimes in 2005, was on my way to see my bf wen I saw him sumwia in Ebute-metta, he was actually tryin to get my attention, it was obvious he wnted to get my number, now he's sayin he neva cheated all dese yrs, story for d gods
ReplyDeleteDoes dt mean he has cheated...dondi.Fat soul
DeleteLmao!!! With ur face like that and you said he wanted to get ur attention out of everyone that was there. All na dream sha...
DeleteHe was probably attracted by your massive breast.
DeleteStory for the gods oh! Bye..
ReplyDeleteBY DANGOTE CEMENT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE OF N1200 PER BAG DIRECT FROM THE FACTORY, CALL SALES MANAGER NOW ON O8138316123 FOR BOOKING
ReplyDeleteI dnt believe any jack here.
ReplyDeleteGood 4 u but can ur wife say the same? I wonder who will publicly declare cheating on his wife...lol
ReplyDeleteYomi, you r d real deal!! I've always admired you, now am loving you. Lol. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteI strongly believe Yomi bcos God has given every man or woman d principled will-power 2 do what one likes nd not by custom or tradition.
ReplyDeleteIf its true, then thumbs up!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo nice of him though he answered d questions wit wisdom. I hope he is sincere wit wht he said if not he is no different frm others.
ReplyDeleteAll d same thumbs up to him and congrats for 10yrs wedding anniversary.
Dats a responsible husband not all dis men running after women from one hotel to another like frog
DeleteStory for the gods... So you are then trying to tell us
ReplyDeletethat you will start cheating from 11years of your acting career or what ?
Responsibility doesn't need celebration is what must be done and required of you all married men nice week boss...
Anon 1:53 wetin u dey talk?
DeleteAnon 1:53...U well so?
DeleteStory for the gods... So you are then trying to tell us
ReplyDeletethat you will start cheating from 11years of your acting career or what ?
"Responsible" doesn't need celebration is what must be done and required of you all married men nice week boss...
Story for the gods. When I know over 20 girls he had slept with including my ex girlfriend who is married and they still meet. Hypocrite.
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods. When I know over 20 girls he had slept with including my ex girlfriend who is married and they still meet. Hypocrite.
ReplyDeleteWhy is the interviewer asking him questions like a child though?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm.... why is he not staying with his wife after marriage ? I like him though he's a good actor
ReplyDeleteLiar
ReplyDeleteThat's a big lie. I know for a fact that he has/had a babe in UI. She has gisted a friend about it when I was there. She also said he is stingy. I believe he just said what he wanted Pple to hear
ReplyDeleteGood example
ReplyDeleteIt is only a God fearing man dat does nt cheat on his wife
ReplyDeleteGood for him, but he should realize that cheating does not necessary mean sticking the D in the P
ReplyDeleteYou're right Ary,, there is emotional cheating. Funny but true ----C21
DeleteSometimes the questions these interviewers ask, just makes me cringe. Seriously!
ReplyDeleteI like what he said though, it is his choice except someone holds a gun to his head. God is your strength.
www.fynematters.blogspot.com
Good for him, but he should realize that cheating does not necessary mean sticking the D in the P
ReplyDeleteGood for him, but he should realize that cheating does not necessary mean sticking the D in the P
ReplyDeleteSochukwuma
ReplyDeleteYomi is a bastard for this lie, if you dare me I will expose him
ReplyDeleteWe dare you biko,spill.
DeleteThe bastard has a child with a lady that he refused to accept, se na by bluetooth he gave the babe bele, still don't dare me
DeleteWe dare you again! We double dare u
DeleteHey abeg, maybe na by bluetooth ooooo, as in thats the newest technology
DeleteThat's pretty amazing. Keep it up man
ReplyDeletewhats my Business if you like sleeep with all the ladies in this world na the same pleasure u go see
ReplyDeleteNa who we go ask?
ReplyDeleteBros y u dey lie na? Make I talk? Hmmmm..
ReplyDeleteI dare you, 2:15. Now expose him.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm, story for another day, was with a lady a couple of years back and he called the lady to come and meet him in a hotel. so is that a faithful husband
ReplyDeleteSo you all calling him liar would rather he admits he cheats in public? What's all the stupid question for anyways
ReplyDeleteYou can't even believe your own lies...
ReplyDeletethat question called For the answer, the interviewer is a dumbhead to ask such question.
I suspect you sir. You don't sound convincing,but nevertheless i'll say Amen to your wishes. May our good Lord who sees in light and darkness continue to guide and protect your home. Another Amen!
ReplyDeleteWho you help???
ReplyDeletepls they shld free dis man and stop putting words into his mouth ooo
ReplyDeleteLol,I know one chic he shagged..she went to unilorin..lol
ReplyDeleteWhat is bad about him not cheating on his wife? U guys have to believe it bcus all things are possible, if u lov ur wife wit passion den u will not cheat on ur wife. Cheating is d new normal nowadays dat's y ur guys don't believe him.be open minded-all u need is passion abut life and commitment.Jevien bia!!
ReplyDeleteWow Dats nice. Hw many men can do dis?
ReplyDeleteAnd so? We should clap for him? Or hand him a medal? KMT
ReplyDelete~Miss Drama~
Clap for yourself
ReplyDeleteYomi story 4 d gods!!! My frnd told me once she smtimes gave u blow job in ur car at troy in ogba abt 3yrs ago! Y d lie lie?
ReplyDeleteARE YOU SURE?
ReplyDeleteVisit deborachidume.blogspot.com
story for the gods, na who we go ask
ReplyDeleteA man is suppose to be a man n Dames got 2 realise that to avoid some aftershock effectz. Dude can't deny the fact that we are naturally polygamous.
ReplyDeleteHow that one take concern us now
ReplyDeleteyomi the liarrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!! u dated my friend and u alwys took her to dat club and hotel in anthony village, 1960 abi wat do they call it, oniro ofo.
ReplyDeletesuch men are rare to find...
ReplyDeleteSo una xpect am to open him mouth for public say i cheated on my wife....TA
ReplyDeletewow. That's good. Keep it up .
ReplyDeleteI wish other men will learn 4rm dis guy
ReplyDeleteVery Good.
ReplyDeleteGood, Yomi that is how it should be
ReplyDeleteDis man dat i saw wit my iwn eyes entering d same room wit joju muse at a hotel in GRA. I work der so i know. Na der house be dat. Dat joju toi will say sex is sacred wen she is a chronic bisexual. Thunder fire una,all des celeb sef. Tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteSome dudes are cool that
ReplyDeleteNow,i respect this guy more.....
ReplyDeleteLmao...abeg where are my friends.Let them come and read this..Yomi Fash-Lanso was my bf in 2013/2014 before i traveled out..we used to have sex at a hotel in Iyaganku GRA,Ibadan.i don't want to disclose the name of the hotel cos he will know its me.,Lol lies are not needed.and his dick is small too.lol
ReplyDeleteLol..YFL just embarrassing his clique wen they're the demolishers of Troy,ogba.That's there hideout.always with diff gals from ibadan and lagos and i know this bcos I've dated some of them before:YFL,Layinka Oyedeji,KunleAfolayan,Henry aka OldSkul,BisoyeFagade,GbengaAdeyinka,SolaFajobi,SeunOloketuyi.and this YFL is the most stingy of them all..e no get shishi for hand but he likes gals ehn..if u see how he was running after me to get my pin the day i met him..Yimu,if i hear say he never cheat.He for no grant the interview
ReplyDeleteWe have heard
ReplyDeleteDepending on the definition of cheating
ReplyDeletei can see all the ladies here cant keep their legs closed after marriage... see their comment... God help men
ReplyDeletehmmmm... Yfl yomi of life but why Big sam go do this kind interview na when he knew whats up and babes don para. the babe that mentioned sola fajobi and troy sabi wella. but me wont say anything. what we know we know... LOL
ReplyDeleteLies Yomi fash, you cheated on her with actress Lolade Abuta. Dont even try to act saint
ReplyDeleteYomi fash na liar,u remember that nite @ aramis club abuja wey dem bring that ashawo come 4 u,u come dey form say u get moni dey smoke shisha.u left with her that nite nw,abi dat be ur wife nii.u ar a pathetic liar,u dnt av 2 impress people.
ReplyDeleteApril fool of the year from yommy
ReplyDeletelmao
DeleteI hope so. Good of him if it's true
ReplyDeleteNa true,come swear Ajelala
ReplyDeleteVery Funny comments.
ReplyDeleteYomi dem don open your yansh oooo.
Loool.