Ice Prince kisses girlfriend in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 March 2015

Ice Prince kisses girlfriend in new photo

The couple shared the photo on their respective instagram pages with the caption - 'Bae'

74 comments:

1. Good for him

A child on a farm sees a plane & dreams of flying. But d pilot sees d farmhouse & dreams of returning home. That's life!! Enjoy yours
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. Times without number iv told this young man to stop changing ladies like wrapper. The honour is in getting her to the Alter... your other mates have done so and I'm sure you know that. Gen 2:18-19. @Bishop_Dammy

3. Good for him and I don't really apr8 all dis social media love show.

4. Ice prince is behaving like some 18yrs old who just lost his virginity....phewwww!!!

2. Money and fame is good sha. See ugly boy ice eating this fresh meat meant for senators. Lindaobserve

3. Money and fame is good sha. See ugly boy ice eating this fresh meat meant for senators. Lindaobserve

4. Good for them, wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

5. Good for them, wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

6. Good for them, wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

7. Good for them, wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

8. Okay, seen!!!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

9. Hmmmm, love wantintin......hope it last!!!!!!!!

10. Love is sweet o jare

11. Linda d boy friend and girl friend now couple

12. Slow news day huh?

13. with her fallen breast..smh

14. And how is this news? What is entertaining about this...smh!

15. Who does he want to kiss if not her?

16. Na them sabi
    Not my business

17. Cute,so what about his baby mama,I wish girls wil learn.mtcheeeeeeeeewww

1. He never dated his baby mama!

2. The babe get baby papa too. Thank me later

18. Gud fo them@oma judith

19. Aboki kisses his GF wit eze gworo....sounds beta!

1. Where is ur own bf? Betterleave wili winchy??

2. Hey! Look here boy...what's dah ur name again? Next time u want to reply under my comment, make sure u know ur spellings ok? Adirom azu illiterates here. Oya repeat after me "BITTER LEAF" nt betterleave" dang! Which pri school did u go to? Evreybody wants to be heard.

20. Mtcheeeeew! Everything is news o! Wetin dis wan teach us now? U even sure say dem de kiss dis wan na deir head de show pass?

21. Linda so? U no get gist? Which one b ice prince kisses gf, b4 nko? Na me go come kiss am? Abeg give us gist.

22. Good for them, she's cute no doubt.

23. Awww! She covered up this time. Sweet,

24. You can't look like the girl in the magazine cuz the girls in the magazine don't look like the girl in the magazine......

25. wow sooo cool, he means business now so no hiding, groupies stay off

26. Linda leave dem alone! Its their problem nt urs! U can only upload other people bt urs is no go area! I thought u said dis blog is also for celebrity news! Are u nt a celebrity anymore? Show us where ur boo is kissing u. Lolo1

27. Ice prince shld not just baby mama this sexy lady ooo but marry her for real.

28. Lol same way I saw on her Instagram. She had a Celine bag,an iPhone and a French Pali she said she was in France or going to France ...now hashtag so what if am showing off,so I asked myself what is she showing off??little minds that's the reason they don't grow...remembering years ago when mi came on Wendy Williams I think when asked abt him vises he said a rangerover which I had then not even being a celeb....now he drives a Bentley so you see this poles mind is not grown...as he his now he must think he is the best with thenbentley which is nothing

29. 1st 2 comment don't remember 2 add lindaobserve

30. Pls may I ask what Bae means?

31. Hehe...dose boobz are on d loyal side

#LIBbrandambassador

32. From one baby mama to another

1. He only have one baby mama! I wonder where the one baby mama to another is ccumin from??

33. Because u can't keep ur pants together

34. Na d first tym wey I de see am with babe shaaa,d guy no de too do pda shaaa.

35. good

36. Please marry her and do not make her a baby mama

37. What happened to his girl in London Lalala

38. Lovely
    visit www.oluwamitosinblog.com

39. All these Ghanaian whores that come to nigeria to sleep with celebrities. She finally caught herself one

40. E be like say Ice Prince don dey bleach ooo
    Sha the girl fine.... And guys dont forget to vote for GEJ thanks

41. Dis useless Ashawo dat have fucked all ️de celebrities and men in Ghana ,Ashawo france ,Dubai ,Naija .jeez I can't believe Ibe prince is settling wit dis cheap whore :I guess her jazz is not working on Ghana men again now she took it to dis mumu abolishU dat hasn't seen gal half cast b4:maima did u fuck killbeatz or not ,even Davido and many odas ;damn
    U want to make urself more relevant by hooking urself up wit ice prince Becos ur legency is dieing U and ur ex co Ashawo hajia4real Mona .