I don't no how Rich you're, guy,.…But I no wealthy people don't shout... Publicity Stunt to invite empty headed ladies who loves and prefer 'Instagram swags-BOYS to the 'Real men' who keep the struggle real
And his name isn't among the richest people in the world.... Davido errand boy chillax na and give oga his change dnt deceive those small small girls with this showoff na..... I'm nt impressed...my crush Dangote will nt do this!
i love B-RED....wateva u al say..u ar just jealous bcus hes mre richer dan u guys nd i dnt lyk davido dat mch,so wen u gat d mney u shw of guys.hes evin mre handsm dan hes cousin davido
@nellydiva. U r obviously one of the empty headed small girls he posted this picture for. The money he took the picture with is just 400k (8packs of 50k) , except if you are extremely poverty ridden, even house help have more than 400k in their account.
The lord is ur shepherd!!! Pray those guys who stole Mr Anambra's car are not on instagram... Pple draw trouble to themselves... Even police will run n leave u...silly child
There is also a poverty mentality that attaches itself to those who you call rich. Its an inferiority complex. Wealth is not about how big your account is. Its about how big you are on the inside. Money is only an additional on the outside and then it doesn't control you. Check out Bill Gates, Donald Trump, Dangote and co. Childishness may also be an excuse to show off too. Take note of the fact that most people who show off their wealth will not readily give you any resources that could possibly help you grow. They can spend millions on drinks, clubbing and all irrelevant sorts but will find it difficult to give their pal common 5k to start a business if they are sure the business will prosper. Show offs compare cars and focus on how much envy they can whip up. The real big guys talk about investments and contributions to better humanity and they have loads of money to push it. They groove too o. So which would you rather be?
@wilheminna moses, it is ur father and mother@home dat u r actually sick of bcos I wasn't d one dat gave birth 2u. U don't decide how I contributes or mak comments on dis blog.
If am not mistaken am old enough to b ur father so u better respect ur age and ursef young man.
@wilheminna moses, it is ur father and mother@home dat u r actually sick of bcos I wasn't d one dat gave birth 2u. U don't decide how I contributes or mak comments on dis blog.
If am not mistaken am old enough to b ur father so u better respect ur age and ursef young man.
poverty minded being....oga pls grow up..i've neva seen Bill Gates 1day wit stacks of dols even as the world richest man...African/Nigerian poverty nourished mentality...Madam abeg no dey post dis kind nonsense
Met this guy in murtala mohammed airport on the 14th of february,guys he is such a cutie...would go for him 100% before davido,as for the money,he got it...he smells it...he looks it...
Poor LIB readers will diss him..u guy's should keep quiet..seen comments like grow up already..wont u people grow up ? stop hating and pray to be successful..most of u don't have any plans again just waiting patiently for monthly salary/LiB giveaway to survive.
What you revel in and worship is created by a fallen creature, created by God. How far and lost you are from God! Rethink, and repent for the sake of your soul and many you lure astray!
7 bundles of 500naira notes. 350k. Change!!! That's barely $2,000, barely 1,200 pounds. Not saying its small but really what's there to flaunt. I think he was sent to the Bank.
the he-goat thinks he is showing off, rather inviting senior boys to himself, his mates pose with dollars and he is posing with some dirty naira notes... NKPIIII
C'mon go and drop ur daddy's money back in the cupboard jareh. Wetin u dey sing and who dash u celebrity? Nonsense + Stupidity na him dey worry dese mofo.
Razzness.. when the people of the night come for their share we will not help you cry. See the dirty money sef, your mates dey show dollars na these dirty smelly 100 naira notes you dey display
Sign of poverty. Pls tell me if you eva saw Dangote,Otedola, Mike Adenuga eva doing this? This is an obvious sign of "omo-ajabe-shaso! It's common wt ghetto, childish pple.
Its very funny how you all hate on someone flaunting MONEY ................. Lyk its not his fault dat d BANK MANAGER doesn't notice you weneva you come to withdraw cash in d bank.... Some of u really need to listen to 9ICE'S street credibility song where he said "OMO NA TURN BY TURN , BEG BABA GOD MAKE E REACH UR TURN" ....... @MR_OLAR
So much money
ReplyDeleteAnnd so? Who u help?
DeleteHow is ds news?
DeleteU just left the bank and so?
I don't even know him...if not that u mentioned him as @Davido cousin
Probably showing off wif Davido's money. Errand boy
DeleteSo?
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
I don't no how Rich you're, guy,.…But I no wealthy people don't shout...
DeletePublicity Stunt to invite empty headed ladies who loves and prefer 'Instagram swags-BOYS to the 'Real men' who keep the struggle real
Introduction ; Am Linda's Baby Doll
Guy our leaders dn reply bois for WHO U HELP question o!...WHO U SERVE...lol #warri
DeleteAnd his name isn't among the richest people in the world....
DeleteDavido errand boy chillax na and give oga his change dnt deceive those small small girls with this showoff na.....
I'm nt impressed...my crush Dangote will nt do this!
i love B-RED....wateva u al say..u ar just jealous bcus hes mre richer dan u guys nd i dnt lyk davido dat mch,so wen u gat d mney u shw of guys.hes evin mre handsm dan hes cousin davido
Delete@nellydiva. U r obviously one of the empty headed small girls he posted this picture for. The money he took the picture with is just 400k (8packs of 50k) , except if you are extremely poverty ridden, even house help have more than 400k in their account.
DeleteNellydiva ur very stupid 4 saying dat, funny enuf d errand boy will neva knw of ur existence
DeleteInviting armed robbers all by urself... u hv urself to blame 100%
ReplyDeleteScanty!!!!
DeleteScanty!!!!
DeleteYep I don't knw who he is bt since u said he is Davido Cos probably he sent him 2 gt cash 4rm d bank,
DeleteExactly. Running errands for Davido. Small boy plz sit down.
DeleteDon't know him so I'll pass
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
He is Davido's house boy. Now you know him...
DeleteNAIRA!!! LOL VALUELESS MONEY.
DeleteDavido probably sent him to the bank.
ReplyDeleteRotfl. Evil comment!
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
I once read a tweet that said:
Delete"if davido ever made a sex tape, b-red would be in it"
So I'm sure he's on a bank errand
For real, it is clear he's an errand boy sent to the bank, who dash monkey!!!
DeleteBut how does this affect us ooooooooooo linda
ReplyDeleteSo childish of him,
ReplyDeleteMiserly 350k for show again. Anu ohia.
DeleteThe lord is ur shepherd!!!
ReplyDeletePray those guys who stole Mr Anambra's car are not on instagram...
Pple draw trouble to themselves...
Even police will run n leave u...silly child
So?
ReplyDeleteI used to think people who flaunt money and other material things are people who grew up in poverty.
But errrm........ I was wrong.
<< LIB Addict >>
There is also a poverty mentality that attaches itself to those who you call rich. Its an inferiority complex. Wealth is not about how big your account is. Its about how big you are on the inside. Money is only an additional on the outside and then it doesn't control you. Check out Bill Gates, Donald Trump, Dangote and co.
DeleteChildishness may also be an excuse to show off too.
Take note of the fact that most people who show off their wealth will not readily give you any resources that could possibly help you grow. They can spend millions on drinks, clubbing and all irrelevant sorts but will find it difficult to give their pal common 5k to start a business if they are sure the business will prosper.
Show offs compare cars and focus on how much envy they can whip up. The real big guys talk about investments and contributions to better humanity and they have loads of money to push it. They groove too o.
So which would you rather be?
Who said he grew up in wealth...moreover growing up in ur father's money does not make u wealthy
DeleteSo that we know u hv money or wat? Ok u hv money then wat? Y can't dis celeb be mature and act matured?
ReplyDeleteFunny enuf, he doesn't have jack! Shina rambo get sense pass am.
DeleteHe is nt a celeb 1 bit, ds 1 is Moni miss road davido cousin dt doesn't mk him a celeb jare.
DeleteSmiles... Bobo yi funny sha!
ReplyDeleteOya armed robbers. ......see your next target.
ReplyDeleteDis guy is so sick and brain dead of poverty if not he wouldn't dare doing dis irrational act. TOo bad for him mostly dis period of inscurity.
ReplyDeleteUr grammar though.....ur just evrywhere speaking shit
Delete#@wilheminna moses*You are or you're just everywhere... Remove the wood from your eyes before blowing out the dust from others.
Delete@Wilheminna moses, at least am every where and u no where other than to talk trash on people comment on LIB. Nonsense!
DeleteU better go hug d transformer if u don't hav any significant comment to mak on LIB or find sth better to do@wilheminna moses.
Delete@wilheminna moses, it is ur father and mother@home dat u r actually sick of bcos I wasn't d one dat gave birth 2u. U don't decide how I contributes or mak comments on dis blog.
DeleteIf am not mistaken am old enough to b ur father so u better respect ur age and ursef young man.
Don't mind him oo
Delete@wilheminna moses, it is ur father and mother@home dat u r actually sick of bcos I wasn't d one dat gave birth 2u. U don't decide how I contributes or mak comments on dis blog.
Speak ur own grammar. At least he isn't the one that comments in Igbo.
DeleteRoyal Priesthood...you be fool o.
DeleteDs talentless mofo!! He shld plssss leave. Music n use his money 4 somtin else. Hidin behind Daavido 2 form celeb
ReplyDeleteHe's such a kid.....B green please grow up ok
ReplyDeleteFriday night tinz...I see you o!
ReplyDeleteHe's such a kid.....B green please grow up ok
ReplyDeleteIs he trying to alert robbers or kidnappers? So much money.
ReplyDeleteIdiot!na so den go dey behave lyk imbercile\moron!
ReplyDeleteMoney is like alcohol it intoxicate.....so I no blame my guy is on trips
ReplyDeleteFoolish...
ReplyDeletepoverty minded being....oga pls grow up..i've neva seen Bill Gates 1day wit stacks of dols even as the world richest man...African/Nigerian poverty nourished mentality...Madam abeg no dey post dis kind nonsense
ReplyDeleteodiegwu who really cares
ReplyDeleteMet this guy in murtala mohammed airport on the 14th of february,guys he is such a cutie...would go for him 100% before davido,as for the money,he got it...he smells it...he looks it...
ReplyDeleteStory
DeleteYou would go for him...question is will he even look at you twice???...you look horrible
DeleteI know your bf ok
DeleteHahahaaahahahahaha @toronto dnt snitch @otobong umoren I know thats why I said I will go for him and not him coming for me
DeleteGold digger Amos Ijeoma.
DeleteAhahah @amos, i soo love ugly babes....they possess their possession without hesitation....by any means necessary
Deleteglad you know you are horrible money hungry whore
DeleteIjeoma- he wouldn't look at your ugly ass...
DeleteJust 400k and you re posing, poverty no good oh
ReplyDeleteAnonymous who told you the money is up to 400k at most 80k, na poverty mentality dey worry am. Mtcheeew.
DeleteOdiegwu who really cares
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry for you by the time senior Guys collect the money From you and give you a beating for Esther gift your body go come down.yeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteEaster*
DeleteFake ass nigga. U know it's not ya money. U know @b-red
ReplyDeletewho really cares<
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteSo how is dat news, did he go to the bank for me? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteWho dash monkey banana
ReplyDeleteHe just left the bank so what? Nah small pikin dey worry am.
ReplyDeleteLinda is ur fault wen everything is news to you, I really don't blame dis so call attention seeker
ReplyDeleteShow d moni well.hope ur acct stil full.
ReplyDeleteI cant tell the difference between how dirty the notes look and the colour of the pomade on your face.
ReplyDeleteTo what i see, this is 250k. A bail of 200 is 100k while 3 pack of 500 is 150k. making 250k pere. Ode!
ReplyDeleteAnd so wat?
ReplyDeleteLike Seriously ?
ReplyDeleteHe shouldn't go and sing till robbers visit him!
ReplyDeleteloool...you already knew we will not recognize the name.
ReplyDeleteLoool davido's cousin
Hahaha true talk.
Deletethese boyz need to grow up
ReplyDeletethese boyz need to grow up
ReplyDeleteI hate dis guy always showing off.....long hissssssss
ReplyDeletethese boyz need to grow up
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWhat a child. Pity!
ReplyDeleteCheck out my Style Steal on http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/2015/03/friday-fashion-style-steal.html
Poor LIB readers will diss him..u guy's should keep quiet..seen comments like grow up already..wont u people grow up ? stop hating and pray to be successful..most of u don't have any plans again just waiting patiently for monthly salary/LiB giveaway to survive.
ReplyDeleteSo make I fly? #Who E help?
ReplyDeleteBia no b davido money this?
ReplyDeleteWhat you revel in and worship is created by a fallen creature, created by God. How far and lost you are from God! Rethink, and repent for the sake of your soul and many you lure astray!
ReplyDeleteStory 4 d gods. Yahoo boys crap
Reason why you need to have sex everyday
Dirty Nairas
ReplyDeletegood for him
ReplyDeletethis is against cashlite policy.
ReplyDeletePosing with just 400k? Cheap stunt for cheap minds. When your mates are posing with mansions? Sorry o.
ReplyDeleteShow off man named poor guys armed robber they steal their money
ReplyDeleteThis is what happens when money misses its way.money miss road gan ni.
ReplyDeleteRough and dirty naira note that has even been devalued. ...220 naira to a $
ReplyDeleteThe money wey don lose value
ReplyDeleteAnother insecure kid finally escape the home chain
ReplyDeleteThat's about £100 there. Broke boy with all the house boy runs you do for D he's paying you peanuts. Get a real job kid.
ReplyDeleteLater now they will post that they were robbed. Rubbish
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteNonsense, n so Fuck wat?
ReplyDelete7 bundles of 500naira notes. 350k. Change!!! That's barely $2,000, barely 1,200 pounds. Not saying its small but really what's there to flaunt. I think he was sent to the Bank.
ReplyDeletebolo..is that the right thing to do
ReplyDeleteWetin he sing
ReplyDeleteAmos Ijeoma, confirm igbo woman!!. go for the money 0!.onye oshi
ReplyDeleteLol,this guy has a mosquito attitude....noise making.
ReplyDeletethe he-goat thinks he is showing off, rather inviting senior boys to himself, his mates pose with dollars and he is posing with some dirty naira notes... NKPIIII
ReplyDeleteSeen, next!
ReplyDeleteA fool and his money....
ReplyDeleteC'mon go and drop ur daddy's money back in the cupboard jareh. Wetin u dey sing and who dash u celebrity? Nonsense + Stupidity na him dey worry dese mofo.
ReplyDeleteHelp d POOR PLS. Some cannot eat 2times a day.
ReplyDeletekid
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
OK.THE BIG BOYS ARE COMING.....AKA....FOOLISH
ReplyDeleteArmmed robberz av u seen d new location???oya pursue am,i wish na me hld dat kind money.
ReplyDeleteStupid boy calling harm robbers to come and deal with him.
ReplyDeleteAs my friend usually say..#whothemhelp
ReplyDelete...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
B-red in da building * ball on guy* where d muller dey I get it#in Iyanya's voice #
ReplyDeletethis is stupidity
ReplyDeleteEmpty barrels make the most noise.
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine Dangote's son carrying bundles of pound sterling and flashing same on the street!
Razzness.. when the people of the night come for their share we will not help you cry.
ReplyDeleteSee the dirty money sef, your mates dey show dollars na these dirty smelly 100 naira notes you dey display
Lips sealed
ReplyDeleteGrow up dude
ReplyDeleteWhy is the fool posing with a worthless currency! He no pose with dollars or pounds, na naira he dey pose with. Fuckin retard!!!!
ReplyDeleteso?
ReplyDeleteComplex?
ReplyDeleteHmmm mayweather still the best .posing with 400k bullshit
ReplyDeleteok but be carful dear
ReplyDeletethis is serious but b careful guy
ReplyDeleteSign of poverty.
ReplyDeletePls tell me if you eva saw Dangote,Otedola, Mike Adenuga eva doing this?
This is an obvious sign of "omo-ajabe-shaso!
It's common wt ghetto, childish pple.
Let him send me some as I am in need of some cash.
ReplyDeleteNa dis five five hundred naira notes u wan take pose give urself excema for body abi? Kontinu..
ReplyDeletethz is soo childish.. Grow up Yo.
ReplyDeleteIts very funny how you all hate on someone flaunting MONEY ................. Lyk its not his fault dat d BANK MANAGER doesn't notice you weneva you come to withdraw cash in d bank.... Some of u really need to listen to 9ICE'S street credibility song where he said "OMO NA TURN BY TURN , BEG BABA GOD MAKE E REACH UR TURN" ....... @MR_OLAR
ReplyDeleteThe amount is holding is less than N500,000. What's the big deal?
ReplyDeletedis gay dude that always has his ass been banged mtchewwwww
ReplyDeleteAll your life's savings abi?