In all your confusion and fear, remember, no mistake you have ever made is bigger than God's power to fix it. May the days ahead be happy and fulfilling for everyone.
Happy New Month to you and yours.
Love works differently for all of us, the key is staying open and moldable not allowing our pride, ego, and fear sabotage its beauty...... *happy new month of marching towards your greatest potentials.......don't envy people , don't get jealous of others.......be contented with what you Maker give us.......we all are stars if you really believe in urself.
Amen I claim it n thanks so much for dis prayer n dis my best gift I received from Linda n same to u... My prayer is dat we shall all meet at d top n reminisce on d past while sipping some 1890 whiskey.... GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!! sammydags@yahoo.com
First to wish u all a happy month! Dis month bears d destiny of Nigeria,dis month bears my bank alerts... Thank you Lord for bringing us dis far! #ThankYouLord #Godwin
Ashawo,old witch linda ikeji,wetin you de carry most of my comments de do,abi you de use am for ur juju?Release my comments b4 thunder locate you,idiot.
wish u same bae
ReplyDeleteaittyfinest xyz
Same here linda dear,where do u go yestadai no post....
ReplyDeleteSame to you Linda. Bimposhvilla@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSame here linda dear,where do u go yestadai no post....
ReplyDeleteHappy new month hajiya linda,sai Buhari
ReplyDeleteSame to u Linda Luv!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSame to you Linda. Bimposhvilla@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYea n u too. Lol
ReplyDeleteHAPPY NEW MONTH! 28TH DAYS TO GO GMB2015
ReplyDeleteMarch 4 Buhari yes!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Lin.
ReplyDeleteAPC - APC - APC CHANGE!!!
ReplyDeleteMy birth month, I can't thank God enough.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you too Linda
ReplyDeleteWish you same Linda..
ReplyDeleteAmen and better wishes to u baby
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Lin.
ReplyDeleteGo home you ugly, repulsive, talentless piece of garbage... VOTE APC JARE MY PEOPLE
ReplyDeleteThanks a lot lady linda.
ReplyDeleteYou keeps us informed every hour of the day so this month we all pray that you never lack in this blessed month! Amen.
Keep the good work going.
Have a fulfilling month ahead. Much luv. Tony
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month Linda, LIB, LIBers and everyone reading this. March on with God! #Peace
ReplyDeleteWish u same. It will indeed b a wonderful month. Expect d best all.
ReplyDeleteHappy New month to you linda and everyone out there! May we all March into progress this month .....
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDeletewww.healthliveblog.org
I pray dis month comes with good things nd d elections should b peaceful nd Gej must win amen
ReplyDeleteSame 2 u linda.
ReplyDelete#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Same to you Darling!
ReplyDeleteIt's a month of marching forward to success. Upward Mobility in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month linda, go n sleep ooooh, gd nyt
ReplyDeleteLove works differently for all of us, the key is staying open and moldable not allowing our pride, ego, and fear sabotage its beauty......
ReplyDelete*happy new month of marching towards your greatest potentials.......don't envy people , don't get jealous of others.......be contented with what you Maker give us.......we all are stars if you really believe in urself.
:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Welcome to March!
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month
Thanks linda
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u.
Glow with the Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
happy new month to you too Lindy
ReplyDeleteThe same to you Linda
ReplyDeleteu no dey sleep???
ReplyDeleteHappy New month to u Linda....Remain blessed
ReplyDelete#raphealufere@yahoo.com
We are marching forward no going back
ReplyDeleteThanks love, I wish u same 😊
ReplyDeleteHappy new month linda
ReplyDeleteSame 2 u linda
ReplyDeleteamen cwt lindodo.. wish u same
ReplyDeleteAmen. happy new Month Linda. happy new month yall
ReplyDeleteSame 2 u dearieee,wishing u d best ds mnth hs 2 offer u ll nt die bt live 2 declare d works of d Lord IJN.
ReplyDeleteI wish you same and i wish all LIber's a Happy new month
ReplyDeleteAmen I claim it n thanks so much for dis prayer n dis my best gift I received from Linda n same to u... My prayer is dat we shall all meet at d top n reminisce on d past while sipping some 1890 whiskey....
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
sammydags@yahoo.com
Thanks linda....happy new month
ReplyDeleteAmen. Happy new month Linda Ikeji and everyone.
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
HNM Linda nd HNM peeps
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month Linda. May GOD bless your hustle!!!
ReplyDeletethanks Linda! Happy new month to you too...
ReplyDeleteFirst to wish u all a happy month! Dis month bears d destiny of Nigeria,dis month bears my bank alerts... Thank you Lord for bringing us dis far! #ThankYouLord #Godwin
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month. . God bless n amen to ur prayers
ReplyDeleteSame 2 u
ReplyDeleteSame 2 u linda...we love u
ReplyDeleteSame to you miss linda..
ReplyDelete...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN
Same here iinda, we love u
ReplyDeleteSame to you Linda! We marching to Success this month!
ReplyDelete@gr8akin
Wish you the very best
ReplyDeletevisit my blog at www.realtrack.blogspot.com for more info
Thanks and same to you linda.happy new month every one#month0fMyBirth.
ReplyDeletewish you the same love...welcome to my month.*winks*
ReplyDeleteHappy New month. And some were born on the non- existent 29th of Feb of this year...
ReplyDeleteHappy new month aunty Linda and to all LIB Fans. sajayi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAmen. Happy New Month honey... 😚
ReplyDeleteThat's so sweet linda.
ReplyDeleteBe blessed
Glow with the Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Thanks linda.
ReplyDeleteWhy you spend so much trying to impress people you don't like.Up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Greater March dearies...HNM!!!
ReplyDeleteSame to you honey
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month Linda...bigger u i pray
ReplyDeleteSame to u linda ikeji
ReplyDeleteAmen & Amen & Amen... God bless u Linda! :*
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u Linda.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Amen oooo.....same wishes sis
ReplyDeleteamen in Jesus name....may God almighty continue in his mercy to bless and protect u ma in all ur endevors IJN.....amen
ReplyDeleteyou too..stil awake??...
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u too Linda
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month to you too Linda ya fav girl
ReplyDeleteWish u d same dear..
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you too Linda, your fav girl
ReplyDeleteSame here linda
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month Linda!!! I hope to chop your give away this time.
ReplyDeleteAmen! Cheers sweets xx
ReplyDeleteWow happy new month to LIB
ReplyDeletehappy new month linda and all LIBs
ReplyDeleteAmen.. happy new month . I pray God see me through in these period of my life
ReplyDeleteHappy new month...
ReplyDeleteAmen....
ReplyDeleteAgile Model.
Amen, same here.
ReplyDeleteHNM y'all
ReplyDeleteSame to you love. Happy Sunday n a blessed new month 2 u too...
ReplyDeleteHNM y'all
ReplyDeleteWishing you the same
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
Linda, g I ve me new month gift now? Thks in anticipation
ReplyDeleteAwww, how cute? Wish you and yours the same XOXO
ReplyDeleteHappy month Ms Linda... and all LIB fans..
ReplyDeleteHappy fruitful new month everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u all
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
ReplyDeleteWish you same.. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteTnx linda...wish u dsame
ReplyDeleteLinda, thanks for the prayers. May God help u to accomplish and achieve all you want to this month IJN.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME..Peppy
ReplyDeleteSame sweet lindy
ReplyDeleteAunty linda happy new month!! Dash me somefin oh!! 2day I stayed awake to comment!! OR NOT ....lol #tongueOUT..hehe. #itzOnkleGee
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteWish you the same Linda & LIBers
ReplyDeleteHappy new month, y'all. May the Grace of God see us through this month, IJN, Amen! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Linda.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Linda darling n 2 LiBers!! I love u all
ReplyDeleteHappy New month evry1!
ReplyDeleteMarchin on
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month to u Anthy Linda
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen dear. Wish you and all yours same.
ReplyDeleteAnny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Same 2u linda..here's wishing u God's grace,u ll not be @d wrong place @d wrong time..
ReplyDeletesame to u. Happy new month to all libers. T s our month of supernatural expansion. Jesus s lord
ReplyDeleteHappy new month
ReplyDeleteMarching into my month of greatness,Happy birthday to me in Advance
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏
ReplyDeleteHappy New month Linda..
ReplyDeleteAmen and to u too Linda
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month
ReplyDeleteLinda, mua sikwagi dsame to u! Lolo1
ReplyDeleteHAPPY NEW MONTH TO LINDA AND CREW...GOD BLESS YOU ALL
ReplyDeletesame to you Linda. my bday is on 13th o
ReplyDeleteHappy new month lili...let the love of abide in ur hrt, in ur business and ur entire life in Jesus name. Amen!
ReplyDeleteSame To you Linda..God bless u.. Log on to www.naijaversion.com
ReplyDeleteHappy New month to U too Linda. We shall cont to march forward this year IJN.
ReplyDeleteAmen thanks Lin lin.
ReplyDeleteSame to you
ReplyDeletesame to you dear
ReplyDeleteSame to you.
ReplyDeleteThank you Linda God bless you..
ReplyDeleteHnm Linda, Hnm Libers!
ReplyDeleteam confused ......March 1 is in 2 days? *washes face*** am i dead or something
ReplyDeleteHappy new month peeps may God grant us all our heart desires tthis month.
ReplyDeleteAmen and happy new month to u too
ReplyDeleteHappy new month linda and all libers
ReplyDeleteMarch for GEJ. Wish you same Lily.
ReplyDeleteAmen,wish you same,happy new month to you and everyone else.
ReplyDeleteyea, same here linda; its ganna be a great month...
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen!
ReplyDeleteYes o! Happy new month to us.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month darling
ReplyDeletesame same to yall..
ReplyDeleteSame to you
ReplyDeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Happy March to Linda
ReplyDeletehappy new month everyone.
ReplyDeletekindly visit my very entertaining blog....
Happy new month Linda et al
ReplyDeleteAmen!!! Thanks linda xo
ReplyDeleteAmen and happy new month to U too
ReplyDeleteThanks and same to U
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you too!
ReplyDeletesame here
ReplyDeleteSame here LinDa....
ReplyDeleteWe marching forward!!!
Thanls Lov e....HNM lindy,my month of winning yur next giveaway,Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen dear, we are all blessed. We are marching forward, its my month!
ReplyDeleteLin Lin my March!
Thanks linda n wish u same....
ReplyDeleteHappy new month tobidantes@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to everyone here. Ubanagum
ReplyDeleteSame to u dear.
ReplyDeleteSame to u
ReplyDeleteHappy new month ,linda . we shall all March into glory in Jesus name, amen. Post comment abeg.
ReplyDeleteAmen Linda. Happy month
ReplyDeleteLinda pls can I do holiday work for you? Even two weeks? Pls reach me on jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com.
a.k.a PRINCEWILSON said...
ReplyDelete.
HaPpy New Month Anty Linda and the P-we magazine reader/ All readers of LiNDA BLOG
***PROUDLY IGBO BOI***
Happy new month
ReplyDeleteDownload latest Hollywood and latest free tweak @ doronaij.com
Happy new mnth
ReplyDeleteHappy new month.......
ReplyDeletesame to you too linda
ReplyDeleteCreebhills Review|Checkout Rita Ora's Nude Sheer dress to the 2015 Oscar Award
Happy new months LIBers
ReplyDeleteSame to u dearie..we love you
ReplyDeletei thank GOD for making me be a living witness in these month of march and i pray my blessing for the month will never pass me by....OZIRI B
ReplyDeleteSame 2 u hun.
ReplyDeleteThank you very much Linda. May the days ahead too be fulfilling for you and yours.
ReplyDeleteHappy New month swerie xxxxxxxxx
ReplyDeleteSame to u Linda @deraxmaikel@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda,thunder go scatter your useless toto there if you keep withholding my comments.Shameless whore.
ReplyDeleteHappy new months peeps. Linda take note
ReplyDeleteI wish u de same ooo madam Linda
ReplyDeleteHappy new month peeps. Linda take note
ReplyDeleteWhich happy new month,when you keep withholding my comments?Old,worn out,useless ashawo
ReplyDeleteHappy new month too
ReplyDeleteAshawo,old witch linda ikeji,wetin you de carry most of my comments de do,abi you de use am for ur juju?Release my comments b4 thunder locate you,idiot.
ReplyDeleteSame 2 u
ReplyDeleteHNM LIB same to u lindodo we will march. Into success and abundance of God's grace IJN
ReplyDeleteso lovely....same to you
ReplyDeleteAshawo,thunder will scatter your over used,worn out vagina if u dont release my comments.idiot
ReplyDeleteThe same to u. Miss Linda
ReplyDeleteSame to u linda
ReplyDeleteSo thoughtful.. Wish you the best too.
ReplyDeleteAmin meji. Tnks ma'am. Wish u d same