Gunmen kill Commissioner’s brother in Rivers State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Gunmen kill Commissioner’s brother in Rivers State

Gunmen dressed in military uniform killed a relative of the Rivers state Commissioner for Power, Mr Austin Wokocha at the commissioner's home in Okposi Onelga community in Rivers state yesterday Monday March 23rd.

According to Channels TV, the gunmen attacked the homes of the Commissioner and that of an APC Chieftain in the community on Monday night. A fight which lasted into the early hours of Tuesday morning broke out between the gunmen and some APC supporters in the party chieftains house, leading to the death of the young man, Samson Orike. The Rivers State Police said the crisis was between two political parties.

43 comments:

1. Oh my goodness! What is all this God help us all. Amen!

2. Omg.. strange shits happening in rivers lately, may God guide and protect us all,Amin RIP to d commissioner brother

1. Jonathan and his wife mama violence.. wike... there is God oo

2. Fool ur here saying rip smh apc . U have have forgotten already u where the ones who started the war almost killing a hon in the state house thanks to ur Chidi loyd. Now what do u do when a nigga clap at u? U gata clap bak . Idiot this is just the beginning. Smh God help us. Una think say Una get mouth

3. Mama war has activated the ball of fire she set up in Rivers.

Smh - Fertiliser lies - Another baseline question, if N870 billion fertiliser subsidy was embezzled in 40 years, what was the total budget for agriculture for those years?

Adamu Bello doubted if the entire budget for the ministry of agriculture was up to that amount. “To claim that there was subsidy of N870 billion spent on fertilisers, since the use of fertilisers was initially encouraged by the government about 40 years ago, is most unfair, as I doubt if the entire agricultural budgets for the whole period was up to that sum,” he said.

SAI BUHARI

3. Replies
    1. Amen. Innocent lives being wasted everyday

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

4. Na wa oooooo 28th cum quickly ooooo, am tired of ds violence o.

5. biggy.paul@yahoo.com24 March 2015 at 17:38

Linda with ur money and wealth,ur English is still below average,GUNMEN KILL...........LMAO

1. You're laughing at your own ignorance if you think that statement is incorrect.

6. dirty game. Amechi's empire seeing no peace. He surely is the man alone at his home

7. Foolish political elites....wish Nigerians should ignore PDP and APC....and vote other political parties.....

8. I av a vedio of useless police to share with u. Ow will I go that

9. Mama Peace handwork....

10. We are seeing the hands of the so call first lady in all the evil things happening in Rivers state. She must know evil people shall not go unpunished!

11. Rip man.
    Apc supporters are not safe in rivers state, they been attacked severally.

12. I pray for Peace to reign in this our obodo naija. RIP to the dead. Linda take note!

13. I pray for Peace to reign in this our obodo naija. RIP to the dead. Linda take note!

14. I pray for Peace to reign in this our obodo naija. RIP to the dead. Linda take note!

15. I pray for Peace to reign in this our obodo naija. RIP to the dead. Linda take note!

16. I saw it coming, when Amaechi decided to trade the peace of River State for his political gains. He decided to invite calamity to the people he govern. Shame to him.

1. U ar an idiot
      People are being killed for supporting apc and your here typing nonsense

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May his soul RIP....

18. Na wa oh! This is the second time they are killing someone in his house. The first time it was his mother...

19. here we go, the violence has started

20. After boko haram they are going to be fighting other terrorist who will end up worst Dan boko haram I pray we are saved

21. God pls help us n c us 2ru during dis trying period o. RIP 2 d dead

22. APC and violence seem to be married.

23. As usual, the dirty low lives fools kill each other just to gain a little pat on the back from a bigger dirty hand .
    LET THE RICH FIGHT & KILL EACH OTHER !
    Let them match to their enemies house and call them out!
    Why so fucking stupid my people ?

The rats that did the killing , I know you will read this , Now , get read ready, make your will because they WILL KILL YOU LIKE YOU KILLED THAT GUY TO CEMENT EVERYTHING .

Let your people know what you did and get ready because you can't see this Christmas .Mark it down .
    May God forgive him his sins and let his son rest in peace .

24. Asari nd mama peace at work