Friends throw baby shower for video vixen Venita Akpofure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 14 March 2015

Friends throw baby shower for video vixen Venita Akpofure

Friends of video vixen Venita Akpofure threw her a baby shower recently. She shared just a few pics from the event. Another photo after the cut..

73 comments:

1. Beautiful lady. Wish her safe delivery

2. Those cupcakes look yummy!
    She's a beauty!

3. very pretty lady.love thos eyes
    aittyfinest xyz

4. She's getting old! Face wrinkles

5. She is quite preti wishing u sef delivery o.

6. Love her hair and makeup. Gorgeous woman and ahh pregnant :) .Best of luck and grace. ----C21

7. Linda Linda Linda are you not going to ve a life?least have a child if you not married...or u going be driving ur range rover alone for the rest of ur life....don't be selfish

8. Linda Linda Linda are you not going to ve a life?least have a child if you not married...or u going be driving ur range rover alone for the rest of ur life....don't be selfish

9. U really need to get a life have a child if u not married....u getting hold u will be reaching menophose before you no it...enjoy the time of ur youth else u going get married to some failed 40 something loose.....am 34 my wife is 26 we got 2 beautiful kids you got nothing over my woman ok maybe you got more designer bags than her sha....

1. You sure say your head correct anonymous 12.58am? Why be so mean?

10. which one bi baby shower >> africa too they learn rubbish nxt post abeg
    www.chizobas.blogspot.com

11. Where are the friends? Abi she throw herself a baby shower?

12. Where are the friends? Abi she throw herself a baby shower?

13. Wish you safe delivery

One Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

14. Dont be a baby mama,avoid it if possible my ladies,

15. Baby soon. I can't have enough of dem

16. Fine lady. Let the man responsible wife you ASAP.

17. Nice!

Order our glutathione for skin whitening and get that shinny and glowy skin u've always wanted! Beauty is power and confidence!‎ The following are equally available >>> breast Enlargement cream; Glutathione cream; collagen for skin restoration etc Call 08033147371 for details and don't forget to like our page on facebook  https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1379767509008787&ref=bookmark‎

18. Linda who give her belle nah? Ur gbeborun work never complete oooooo... dee

19. beautiful lady...#the joy of a woman carrying a baby cannot be quantified.

20. May God have mercy on my soul....but more like venita planned and attended her baby shower alone

21. Nice of them to be so thoughtful. Wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

22. Nice of them to be so thoughtful. Wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

23. It all good and nice. I wish her well and thumbs up to her. Safe delivery in advance.

24. Nice of them to be so thoughtful. Wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

25. Nice of them to be so thoughtful. Wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

26. She try

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC

27. wishing her a safe delivery.
    shygal.

28. Who is d baby's dad?

29. Wow
    Lovely photos
    Wish her safe delivery

30. Bathroom picture. Does it still exist?

31. Cute lady. Happy mothering sunday

32. VERULE Says-gud to kn

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God, she is so beautifull to the core no doubt.........

34. Her tummy is pretty high, goin by superstition I think Shez having a boy!

35. She's so beautiful...Wow!!

36. Congrats dearie... I wish u a very safe delivery

37. Congrats sweets😃😄😘

38. Venita,over night oyibo! Pela is helping u well oo.

39. Friends threw her a party or she did by herself?

40. Can she be addressed by something else other than Video vixen. Actress perhaps. Video vixen makes her seem cheap.

41. Chai, I want to eat cake and safe delivery when the time comes

42. Chai, I want to eat cake and safe delivery when the time comes

43. Chai, I want to eat cake and safe delivery when the time comes