I.B, a good-looking but lonely guy needs a serious-minded lady for friendship that can lead to long-term relation 32D6B6FA. Pls, don't add me if you are not serious
Flavour please go sit down.What is fine in your body cant understand and your face is another matter. Sorry oh but everything about your physic is really, totally and absolutely disinviting.
Y'all should stfu. Do you know the hard work he put in to get that ribbed. Most of y'all sitting ya fat belly spitting trash on here. Sit and die on LIB while your life wastes away. Jealousy pple
Father Mbaka has spoken well , Our Men of God should speak-out, they should not remain silent while people are dying and languishing on earth in pain and suffering.
We all await God's judgement on the last day... Speakout and be vindicated.
Father Mbaka has spoken well , Our Men of God should speak-out, they should not remain silent while people are dying and languishing on earth in pain and suffering.
We all await God's judgement on the last day... Speakout and be vindicated.
What does he want.....to give another person belle again and dump them....oh boy go home and take care of the woman and your kid...grow the fuck up!!!!!
He is single n searching desperately...lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteOkay flavour we don see biminiflash.com.ng
DeleteI.B, a good-looking but lonely guy needs a serious-minded lady for friendship that can lead to long-term relation 32D6B6FA. Pls, don't add me if you are not serious
ReplyDeleteFlavour shld better taste lik a good flavour
Deleteoh please, enough already....does he wanna take over from Maheeda???
ReplyDeleteLinda,y must u put new dad?
ReplyDeleteFlavor na ur 3rd leg I wan see.....tired of ur chest. Seen it like a thousand times.
ReplyDeletelol! Wilheminna do u need his phone number I can give it to u?
Deletelol! Wilheminna do u need his phone number I can give it to u?
DeleteNice body
ReplyDeleteHave seen enough biko and am tired of seeing 'long hiss' #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteDon't see anything special in this post,could be one of his video shot for his music.
ReplyDeleteLong pants at the beach? How about some shorts and a tank top? Nice abs though and let's see that handsome face.
ReplyDelete#FLAVEEEEEEE PEKEMPEKEM YAAAH
ReplyDeleteRAZZ PICTURE....GROW UP ABEG...THANKS
ReplyDeleteDont they know that showing off their bodies like this do not actually get the attention of we girls..mstweeeh
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Ladies oya..
ReplyDeleteGo flavour, you loved by me..haters go hug transformer
ReplyDeletelove the shoes.
ReplyDeleteTo what end naa Bros?
ReplyDeleteGay guy, flavor is gay
DeleteI tire sef,him nuh get sumtin important to do? Smh
DeleteABEGI GO SIDOWN JOR.......AKA....NO BEAF
ReplyDelete#Correction# not all ladies that guys like this interest.......not my kinda girl.
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Are u a girl or guy??
DeleteIts either ur confused or ur grammar is confusing me
Abegi! Wetin we never see before? !
ReplyDeleteNwoke nweya!
ReplyDeleteFlavor seems to find it difficult keeping his shirts buttoned.Guess this also explains why its hard to put a rubber sock on his flavor.
ReplyDeleteBuhahaahahahahaaa
DeleteHahaha!!! O boyi!!! U don finish am ...
DeleteSimply hot.
ReplyDeletewww.alabekee.blogspot.com
Wawa....., Bastard
ReplyDeletetime to get back in the gym!!!!this nabania fellow don oppress me enough!!!lol!!!#teamgej#
ReplyDeletefirst to comment
ReplyDeletelolz
ReplyDeleteLOLZ
ReplyDeleteNot sexy... fairly used guy oshi
ReplyDeleteHmmm. No blind me o
ReplyDeleteIt is just me or did the room just get hotter
ReplyDeleteIts not just for the ladies
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Why are gay ppl so much sexual or crazy about their sexuality than straight people.
Delete*sigh*
Great body.
ReplyDeleteGreat body.
ReplyDeleteI no see anything o
ReplyDeleteAshawoman
ReplyDeleteHmmm!dis na temptation
ReplyDeleteNa God giv u.so.Show It
ReplyDeleteLet dis old man go and marry and stop all dis childish behaviours.
ReplyDeleteHe's free now @least he said he's single n searching
ReplyDeletehawt like fire.
ReplyDeleteGo and take care of your baby and her mother instead of showing off your useless body. Silly man.
ReplyDeleteHOT BOD....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteFlavour, grow up!
ReplyDeleteWhich body is he showing off & for what? He should go settle down with his baby mama & the lil one. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteFlavour no kill us o
Hot body!
Prefer this one to iyanya's body
Flavour please go sit down.What is fine in your body cant understand and your face is another matter. Sorry oh but everything about your physic is really, totally and absolutely disinviting.
ReplyDeleteLinda,u 2 much.why u de tell dem say he don get child now?
ReplyDeleteFlavour,mr single and searching. go and marry
ReplyDeleteWth dis I have concluded wthin me dat linda is tripping for flavour
ReplyDeletenothing sexy about dis dude + he z nt cute....jst overhyped.
ReplyDeleteNa you biko
ReplyDeleteFor the ladies and gay men
ReplyDeleteUgly dude ----C21
ReplyDeleteA perfect example of when men still act like kids
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteNothing sexy here jare. Mtchewwww
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Cute. Nice abs!
ReplyDeleteMmmmm not bad
ReplyDeleteNot for.me...he is showing them abs for the gay men
ReplyDelete@Galore
hot baby i hope u are showing dis 4 girls only
ReplyDeleteSeen. U can now button up. ThankU!
ReplyDeletegreat. next news!!!
ReplyDeleteThis dude loves his body.
ReplyDeleteY'all should stfu. Do you know the hard work he put in to get that ribbed. Most of y'all sitting ya fat belly spitting trash on here. Sit and die on LIB while your life wastes away. Jealousy pple
ReplyDeletewe ain't interested in your abs, face your babymama and your child.
ReplyDeleteAM YET TO SEE ANYTHING SPECIAL ABOUT THIS GUY. I HATE WHEN MEN BEHAVE LIKE WOMEN.MTSCHEEW
ReplyDeleteFlavour handsome rock ur world jare..nothing do u
ReplyDeletepls close it abeg, we are not intrested.
ReplyDeletenice tho
ReplyDeleteFather Mbaka has spoken well , Our Men of God should speak-out, they should not remain silent while people are dying and languishing on earth in pain and suffering.
ReplyDeleteWe all await God's judgement on the last day... Speakout and be vindicated.
What does he want.....to give another person belle again and dump them....oh boy go home and take care of the woman and your kid...grow the fuck up!!!!!
ReplyDeletesexy body with no brains