First photos of Leonardo DiCaprio and Rihanna together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

First photos of Leonardo DiCaprio and Rihanna together

TMZ just obtained the first photos of Leonardo DiCaprio and Rihanna pictured together since news hit town that the A-listers are dating. The actor is pictured standing next to the singer at her birthday party two weeks ago. See the TMZ report after the cut...

Rihanna and Leo DiCaprio should be a perfect match -- neither's into settling down with one person for too long -- but now that they're banging ... one of them is way more committed than the other.
We got pics of RiRi and Leo getting cozy recently at her birthday party -- which he helped organize -- and sources at the bash tell us one thing was clear ... Rihanna's the clingy one.
We're told Leo is affectionate enough -- they engaged in plenty of PDA -- but he could barely get a moment to himself. As one source put it, "she's the baddest bitch in the party, but she's following him everywhere."
We're told they've been hooking up for about 3 months, but it's still not exclusive -- more like they're each other's first choice. Not that anyone's crying for either of them. #LeoProblems

76 comments:

1. See the unclear pics from a motorolla fone.lindaobserve

2. love in America

Visit 9jahub.com

3. Awwwwww I wish this is true. Love them both

4. Play boy meets play girl...What a perfect match.

5. Ok ooo

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

6. D picture is not clear

7. Interesting

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Ok. They should enjoy. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

3. They should let dem be jhoorr.....i pray it works

4. Like play like play..Chris won't be happy after all

5. Good for them

6. lets see how far they will go

7. chilling lovers....linda dont forget monday lib giveaway..i must win today

1. Ode. Did u just come out from sambisa forest? Dont u know the difference between last monday and first monday. Dnt go and find job

8. Good gist, they both fit. But the pix is not clear at all

9. I wish Riri all the best. I just love that girl.

10. linda i've bin waitin for gv away bfr i go to klaz...guess i'll miss today's too

11. Wow, this is cool, you guys should have fun, be happy..... I wish you the very best.

12. Another "hit n run" in the making. I trust my guy

13. I don't want them to date
    Leonado is a Womanizer
    And riri deserves better
    Tho he is rich
    But I don't want him to hurt my riri

1. Who is this one?

14. Luv in d air kwa?? Abii sex in the air,na na na cme on!she mayy be bad buh she's perfectly good @ it,sticks nd stones may break her bone buh chains nd whips excite her.

15. free my rihana ooo

16. Standing next to her only? No kissing, hugging, cuddling or even lap dancing? Nay still ain't buying it

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

17. So these two are truly dating?
    I pray it last.

18. So these two are truly dating?
    I pray it last.

19. Hahaha TMZ have a unique way of reporting paparazzi.Good for Riri

20. I wish this two could come together. They are two real people that I have ever seen.

21. True works for both of them, but I hope it lasts. Would like to see a scion of both artistes.

22. still speculations as far as I'm concerned

23. Are they really an item? Well, This is the kind of coolheaded guy riri need, Not the gangstar rasca type like chris. Guys! I am just coming from Angeleze.blogspot.com, Go see for yourselves.....

24. Okiie, I wish them all the best & hope they are happy together. Linda take note!

25. Okiie, I wish them all the best & hope they are happy together. Linda take note!

26. Okiie, I wish them all the best & hope they are happy together. Linda take note!

27. Okiie, I wish them all the best & hope they are happy together. Linda take note!

28. Pics not so clear... But still waiting fr something tangible

29. That's my crush Leo! I love him

30. So I gues media takeout got one right.

31. That is hawt! I would like to be a spy on their bedroom wall

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I still prefer chris brown for rihanna though.....

33. Looks lik he's hugging a woman in d second pic

34. Let's give it more time...doesn't seem like they themselves know what they're doing Lol

35. diz picture doesn't look like dy r datin or bangin.... All dz tabloids nids to stop pairin rihanna wiv evry guy she hang out wiv.
    Davido's GF

36. First Time I'm Commenting Here,But has been an Ardent Reader

37. loool date a real man..not the fvck boi like chris brown..wish u d best wit leo................................#6God

38. Its bizarre picturing them together. Lol

39. love is a beautiful thing lol

40. The Wolf of Wallstreet. Feed and get a move on. nuffrespect Leo...

41. I just want my @Riri to be happy

These men aren't loyal

42. Bad boy + bad girl= ????
    Rihanna , I'll hate to see your heart broken again .
    This is like a time bomb .
    Anyway, you alone know what you want in life sha .
    GOODLUCK !

43. I love riri & Leo bt I don't think ds dating stuff will last long

44. #myopinioncounts#3 March 2015 at 02:47

Good for them, they should enjoy while it lasts

45. It won't last jor...no love in d air biko.riri forcing hersef it's wriiten on her face.

46. Leo treats her like she's an embarrassment. He was hot years ago but not no more. She can do way better than his fat dirty looking self.

47. She looks happier with Chris

48. Na their lives oh