Announcing the result, the Returning Officer, Dr. Abdullahi Mohammed Evuti of the Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Abuja told journalists that the council has 10 wards and the total number of registered voters is 42, 401, while accredited voters is 20, 017.
A breakdown of votes received by political parties show ACPN 14, ADC 11, APC 10, 853, NCP 25, PDP 7,762, PPN 16, UDP 03, APA 26, AA 09, KOWA 03, CPP 16, HDP 02, AD 05 and UPP 02. Source -Vanguard
Sai Buhari
ReplyDeleteBuhai for life. Lindaobserve
DeleteFinal results pls !
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Go to bed....
DeleteFunny enough, up north, buhari wins BUT pdp stii has tangible number of votes, come down south, PDP wins n APC votes r as low as 11
DeleteIf u still dont see GEJ winning..ur are very blind
Say baba
DeleteIn ur fucking mind, u bloody he-goat.
DeleteSai baba
DeleteSai Buhari all the way. Say Buhari!!!! Say #change!!!!!! #chagne!!!!!!!!!! More is still yet to come
DeleteWho are those wasting their votes for other parties than PDP and APC?
DeleteAPC all the wayyyyy
Saï Baba Saï Buhari
DeletePDP Ntoooorrr! PDP think it's buy advertising fake achievements that they will win. Abeg we are wiser now oo. Thanks to social media. Billgate thank uuuu
DeleteSai baba
DeleteThis results are for abaji & kwali councils, the two smallest lg's in Abuja. Abaji has one of the high population of Hausa. It's no surprise it's apc stronghold. Abuja has over 560k PVC collection
DeleteInteresting but... D final result we want frm Jega not all dis garbage.
DeleteYes ooo, I support Buhari........
DeleteIt's not over until yet...!
DeleteSay baba Buhari
DeleteSai baba Sai buhari to aso rock and jona to otueke. .
DeleteAm waiting for Jega tomorrow..
DeleteWe r together bro
DeleteALLAH pls change all d way!
DeleteCongratz to the Gen
DeleteSaid Baba
DeleteAPC change
DeleteSai Buhari
DeleteYes! Oshe Nigerians
ReplyDeleteup GEJ!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Someone is definately smiling ryt nw....
My God is alive,SAI BUHARI
ReplyDeleteYeeee ooo### Godwin
ReplyDeleteWow even Aso rock that mr P lives denied
ReplyDeleteHim their votes.
Congrats if its accurate.
Close.Gej till 2019
ReplyDeleteWooooooooow!!! Sai Buhariiiiiiii.
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory.
Great! #sai baba
ReplyDeleteEkiti-PDP|ABUJA&Ogun-APC(1-2)...we r watching
ReplyDeleteThank God o.
ReplyDeleteNice one
he won all units in osun too..tell them
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteBuhari bu ebe ano life nothing is stopping this wind of change sai gmb
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteBuhari all d way #dancing shoki
ReplyDeleteSai Buhariiiiiiiiiiiiiii
ReplyDeleteShowdown
ReplyDeleteChange again!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSai buhari
ReplyDeleteSai Baba!
ReplyDeleteI'm not even aware of other political parties...lol
ReplyDeleteOriegwu!
ReplyDeleteIts okay!
ReplyDeleteSai jona
ReplyDeleteThis blow by blow result, the wait is maddening.
ReplyDeleteSo Linda u are jega
ReplyDeleteChange Blowing across d Nation
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm GEJ till 2019 I knw u will win
ReplyDeleteLib freak
So Linda u are jega
ReplyDeleteSo Linda u are jega
ReplyDeleteGod take control
ReplyDeleteFingers crossed....
ReplyDeleteNigeriaaaa: sai! Buhari sai baba
ReplyDeleteSaid buhari
ReplyDeleteSai baba!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOKAY.. seen#team@seybyth
ReplyDeleteSai buhari..sai baba.
ReplyDelete##SAI BUHARI!!!!
ReplyDeleteUhmm! I don dey VEX...Waiting for prof' jega's final results.
ReplyDeleteLinda, no result has been announced yet. Be careful and desist from posting fake news. Results will be announced 48 hours after elections. FYI
ReplyDeleteAs I they monitor this election. E be like say na buhari go wiin ooo..
ReplyDelete...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Smile
ReplyDeleteLet the stronger person win.
ReplyDeleteOwk
ReplyDeleteTension everywhere
ReplyDeleteSai baba #GMB2015
ReplyDeletelets see what happens
ReplyDeleteTension everywhere
ReplyDeleteLinda keep the goodnews coming sai Buhari
ReplyDelete#SaiBuhari
ReplyDeleteAs e dey hawwwwwt
ReplyDeleteSai Buhari #Change
ReplyDeleteSai baba nba kai bakowa
ReplyDeletePriesthood, wilie et.al. Where are thou?
ReplyDeleteBuhari is the man
ReplyDeleteOh lord God pls dnt let buhari win,it will be a nightmare in d nxt 4yrs#bitter
ReplyDeleteSai GMB!
ReplyDeleteBuhari is born bastard. The worst mistake Nigerian will do is VOTE Buhari....... Make we jst dey look......Dis Buhari be like someone that will stop Origin
ReplyDeleteSai Buhari
ReplyDeleteGMB all d way. * ahhh shoki*
ReplyDeleteSai Baba
ReplyDeleteOboi cold dey catch Nigerians o,well let d best man take d seat
ReplyDeleteSai buhari....#general OLAMIDE!!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's not yet uhuru
ReplyDeletei can see change around the country...sai baba,sai buhari..
ReplyDeleteSai baba sai buhari Insha Allah
ReplyDeleteGod Pls help Jonathan😨
ReplyDeleteLOL... make i go buy cartons of Ultimate Gulder to celebrate tomorrow
ReplyDeleteGod Pls help GEJ😨
ReplyDeleteSay baba
ReplyDeleteWe are hopeful! Change is near.
ReplyDeleteGood luck boo start parking to otueke
ReplyDeletePls linda, kindly wait for INEC to release the result
ReplyDeleteHis own backyard?! Chai!!!
ReplyDeleteChaiiiiiiiiii no hope for Good luck Jonathan.
ReplyDeleteEwooooooooooo
Ok...
ReplyDeleteOk...
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteLinda please verify reports oh. this Vanguard is reporting wrong information. we have six Area council in Abuja : e.g Kwale, Abuja municipal, Bwari, Kuje, Gwagwalada and... , now FCT total registered voters Is above 1 million registered voters. Labour party and APGA was not listed in this report. In my polling unit which is Garki unit 19, APGA polled 9 votes and labour had 10 votes for house Rep. these two parties are absent here. I doubt this report. I hope you will report my comments. thanks
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeletethis is unconfirmed please....Inec are yet to release any result
ReplyDeleteLinda Ur fake news
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteOkay, more results Linda and Inec. More results! D suspense odikwa getting "suspensable".
ReplyDeleteAre u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.
Sai change
ReplyDeleteThis results are for abaji & kwali councils, the two smallest lg's in Abuja. Abaji has one of the high population of Hausa. It's no surprise it's apc stronghold. Abuja has over 560k PVC collection
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteThis results are for abaji & kwali councils, the two smallest lg's in Abuja. Abaji has one of the high population of Hausa. It's no surprise it's apc stronghold. Abuja has over 560k PVC collection
ReplyDeleteSai baba........happy.
ReplyDeleteSai Bubu
ReplyDeleteBuhari is already predicted winner by int'l analyst (by aid of foreign observers) R.I.P jona **Gone too soon**
ReplyDeleteEven in FCT? Chei.oya peshimama and her boy should get ready for the creeks.hahaha
ReplyDeleteChange is inevitable. sai Buhari
ReplyDeleteSai babaaaaaaaa...we deserve ds change
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to ear GMB win ooo...really nervous
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is with us because he will never allow jona and his illiterate wife to rule us again, the duo has really put Nigeria economy in shambles.
ReplyDeleteSai Baba
ReplyDeleteOur new president, Buhari by the mighty Grace of Jesus. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGMB God is on your side no matter what the people say. It's your turn to give us the change we ask for
ReplyDeleteSai Baba! Allah.
ReplyDeleteSai Buhari
ReplyDeleteLinda stop posting fake news ooo inec has not called any result
ReplyDeleteWinner ooooooo winner, hehehehehe Pls sing with me, any form of rigging hmmmmmm pdp, I reserve my comment.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteMore results please am relaying on you Linda for the exclusive and verified results
ReplyDeleteChange we must get
ReplyDeleteKings of king @work
ReplyDeleteI'm dancing shoki.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteSai buhar
ReplyDeleteBuhariiii
ReplyDeleteChange is now
ReplyDeleteLinda plssss stop feeding us dis shit.
ReplyDeleteLet's wait 4 INEC
Stop causing problems here
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Nice !!!
ReplyDeleteNice !!!
ReplyDeleteOga Jonah, ewon maa ree ooooo! Lwkmd oooo! Rotfl!
ReplyDeleteLinda pls wat about d results 4m oda states. We r anxiously waiting
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteyay!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMake military rule instead of this man buhari abeg
ReplyDeleteur excellency sir, welcome to d Aso rock by may 29th 2015.... CHANGE!!!
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Good news
ReplyDeleteBuhari all the way. The suppose-be local government chairman ruling Nigeria. Should pack his load and leave for otueke
ReplyDeleteSai Buhari!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSai Baba!
ReplyDeleteHmmn...nawao...waiting for PDP's final magic
ReplyDelete#rigging
Sai Buhari
ReplyDeleteLindo do Abeg wait for Inecs official results!!!!
ReplyDeleteChange
ReplyDeleteThe chosen one will win!
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting.
ReplyDeleteShygal
Letter To Mr President Jonathan Goodluck Ebele
ReplyDeleteNigeria Is not a kingdom made only 4 GEJ..uncle Jona pls arrange ur load Asap..ur time is up..we have watched ur 1st&2nd half..#SayNoToExtraTime
Nigeria is a country that every man come to chop as a leader... uncle Jona e don do u pack ur. goddamn load and vamoose to continue with the lie you lied to Nigerians that u are born without a shoe,no slippers..
I know u well..the old stinky acient woman u kept in the Aso rock cooking Igbinle Koko miyo for u and ur robot wife don fail.
I could remember when my boss sent me to drop a birthday card for ur robot wife at villa,as I enter the room where everybody drop their card I couldn't breath because of omni science bullshit scent in the room.
I remember when you sacked my boss and replaced him with northerners thinking it will favour you..
Your own time is up..u and ur so call entourage sacked my own boss that fought for the nation now the masses don sack you..
Enough is Enough innocent soul killed by insurgents as a sacrifice for you to progress and conquered all masses desire e don fail..
If you know Jona forward this message to him or to his bomboklaat omokri,reuben abati,okupe..Nna time don reach.
Quote me if u doubt my speech..
Roger out..
#peacenotwar
ReplyDeleteNawa. Oooooo
ReplyDeleteI trust PDP with rigging. Chai Oga Jona, I know you haven't slept since Friday.
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
Hurrayyyy God pls ans ma prayer magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhat is the source of these results because I heard that Prof Jega warned that no REC Commissioner should announce any result until all are collated.
ReplyDeleteMore results please
ReplyDeleteAPC! CHANGE!!!
ReplyDeleteA lot of disloyal workers within Aso rock and Abuja. Jonathan take note.
ReplyDeleteKul
ReplyDeleteWe waiting.... What if GEJ wins in d end?
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the rest........Rigging is NOT allowed
ReplyDeleteIts not true abeg
ReplyDeleteCorrect ....
ReplyDeleteSaibaba
ReplyDeleteLinda the Ofeke, any ibo that supports this tyrant is nothing but am Ofeke
ReplyDeleteDis is wat i call Nigerian Revolution
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteCarry go joor sai baba #sHomi say so
ReplyDeleteSai Buhari............
ReplyDeleteEven d state dat pdp was predicted to win in has bin lost, I still pray 4 Oga jona, when all d igbos ran home who was supposed to vote 4 him?
ReplyDeleteAny result before jega's official declaration remain null n void! Punch, vanguard etc... Pls trade with care!!
ReplyDeleteLinda JEGA said only 2 states results were announced so where did you get this one? You people should not cause post election violence by announcing what INEC has not announced. If people go on rampage the blood will be on your heads.
ReplyDeleteWahala go she le o...carry go Buhari
ReplyDeleteOSheeeey!!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm......
ReplyDeletejona now let your misery start .sai buhari all the way donno why people voted fir jonathan to continue another 4yrs of misery God forbid jonathan is the worst nightmare nigeria ever had
ReplyDeleteSai General
ReplyDeleteSAI Baba shame on PDP em no fit win FCT again lol pack your load GEJ
ReplyDeleteKai, Oga Jona. Back to Bayelsa. You wish it was 2011.
ReplyDeleteStart walking your talk up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Sai Baba. Sai Buhari. God is working. Change is here.
ReplyDeleteI discard this result jo. two of them are not qualify to rule us
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. Sai Baba!
ReplyDeleteNaso e suppose be.. ( in burna boy's voice)
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteSai buhari