Dr Sid graduates as a Director from the New York Film Academy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Dr Sid graduates as a Director from the New York Film Academy

After studying for months at the New York Film Academy, Mavin Records artist; Dr Sid is now a certified music video/film director. He shared his certificate on instagram. Congrats to him.

68 comments:

1. Congrats to him! Clearance peter's should watch out!

1. It's not about d certificate, there's more to being a world class music video director like Clarence Peters

2. Congrats 2 him

2. Awww good one Dr sid, congratulations. At first I think say na em unborn daughter birth certificate em carry,u know dat kind thin na,wen u ar expecting a baby 4 d very 1st tym,dat shaki shaki body thins.

3. Nice one....cant wait to see his first job..

4. Kongratulobia Brov...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Congrats to u dear nd safe delivery to ur wife

6. CONGRATS TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Good for him and congrats to him. Linda take note!

8. That's a man with a future. I regard u home boy. Marvin record. Engr Emy

9. Dentistry now a history for him...Congrats Dr Sid.

10. Diversity! Congrats..lindaobserve

11. Congratulations brother am so proud of you and you will change the pace

12. sell out!!! oya comeback and start making your noise you call music

13. Congrats dr sid,wonderful initiative

14. Woooo congaju Sid ; #OnaKanOwoOja :)

15. By force musician, no talent @ all, now a director, jack of all trade!

16. Wonderful! So all dis while,he was in sch..well done & a big congrats to him!

17. Congrat to him

18. Congrats 2 him

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

19. he will direct his own videos now

20. Waoh! congrats to him

21. congrats bro.

22. E gud now .... Try change the face of Nigeria movie industry #Change... Smh**

23. If you have the money, they will give it to you

24. So just in a few months,u can become a director. But Dr sid sef,which kind posture be this. Be like corper way just finish nysc

25. CONGRATS, WISE MAN. AMONGST MO HITS AND MAVIN CREW, HE IS ABOUT THE MOST ACCOMPLISHED COS HE IS WISE AND PROBABLE IS A MAN OF VISION. LOOK AT HIM: DOES NOT DISPLAY MATERIAL BELONGINGS FOR THE WORLD TO SEE; HAS BUILT A HOUSE, IS MARRIED OFFICIALLY AND EXPECTING A CHILD; ETC

NWUNYE EMI

26. Wow, big congrats to him.

27. Congrats, he's shed a lot of weight.

28. Dr Sid, the traitor! He is light is tooo much, it overshadowing!

29. Congratd Dr Sid. #Hajia Mufliat

30. Congrats Dr Sid. But I just dislike this guy sha after he broke up mo'hits. Odale oshi

31. Nice one bro, GOD is taking you places.