I went to visit my fiance at his village because of a family occasion going on. I came two days before the occasion and stayed three days after the occasion. Each time I want to take my bath, my would be mother-in-law carry her bucket and want us to bath together. I've been avoiding her but it is getting out of hand. What does she want to see? What is her motive? Please I need solutions to this problem.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tell her straight up, you dont feel comfy unless she is a witch! Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteHahaha..I just can't
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Report d matter to ur wife to b, and let her talk to her mum.
DeleteMr. PRIESTHOOD, the post is from a Female LIB not Male so how will she report to her wife to be? Thank me Later#
DeleteMr. PRIESTHOOD, the post is from a Female LIB not a Male so how will she report to the wife to be?? Thank me later#
DeleteOh sorry thought the writer is a male, I for say. Some mother in law shia, she wants to check what the son is enjoying
DeleteWhy is she complaining? What is she hiding? Will she not bath with her own mother? Her mother-in-law wants them to bath together, to increase the trust, intimacy, friendliness and closeness. She should try it and she will learn a lot about her husband from her mother-in-law.
DeleteC'mon don't b so naive.... There's sumfn fishy. I even suspect jazz! Perhaps her babalawo asked her to do so. Come to think of it, how many of us ladies bath with our moms not to think of with one mother-in-law.
DeleteGod forbid. Is it that she would just wait and time you until you enter bathroom? How does she even keep her face to request something like this? I don't even bath with my mom why should I bath with MIL then?
DeleteHi all,
Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com
Tell her straight up, you dont feel comfy unless she is a witch! Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteHighly suspicious tho.. Am beginning to think she's a witch too. Ifeneme o! Things are happening o!
DeleteLmao! I jus cant!
DeleteNne, biko gba ba oso gidi gbam gidi gbam
DeleteTell her straight up, you dont feel comfy unless she is a witch! Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteshe's a lesbian,stunt lesbian.
Deleteaittyfinest xyz
lol. maybe she wants to see if u have a fallen boobs. lmao.
ReplyDeleteLol...my thoughts exactly.
DeleteProbably to check out your boobs and tummy. To see if you have dropped engine
Is like,hmmmmmm
DeleteOr if she was circumcised
Delete#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!#
Let her son be aware of his mother intention so as to ask her the motive behind her action
ReplyDeleterubbish, must you tell us? If you feel she has other motives then do the right things. if you feel you are ok with it do the right thing. stop clogging LIB space.
ReplyDeleteIs the space for your father?
DeleteLmfao!!!
DeleteApparently thr is a vacuum in dat thg u call a skull. Hv u wondered wht dis blog is for or y Linda postd it in d first place??? Iti akwu
DeleteLinda some news are not worth posting. Smh.
ReplyDeleteIs she a lesbian? Please tell your fiance
ReplyDeleteJeeeeez! Maybe she wants to see your body to know if she'd allow her son marry you. Hope you still have pointed breasts and firm body cos what you have there is a nosey MIL. They're the worst!
ReplyDeleteThis Blog is the new Coco
Exactly my thought
DeleteHahahahhhahahahahaha...I dunno oooooo...#flips my hair# and walks away
ReplyDeleteHahahahhhahahahahaha...I dunno oooooo...#flips my hair# and walks away
ReplyDeleteRun for your life! Jazz things...
ReplyDeleteDats very odd
ReplyDeletePlease don't ever let her. Whatever her reasons r its just not right biko. Some of these mother in laws r devils!
DeleteLesbo alert
ReplyDeleteDo you really want to know her motive?, her motive is for you to carry your bag and bagagges and run to your father's house so as not to put ursef into wahala. Mother-in-laws hmm I rest my case
ReplyDeletehow hard is it to say "NO, get the hell out!!"
ReplyDeleteShe wants to see how big your thing is and if you can perform well in bed. Stay well well there de ask questions.
ReplyDeleteShalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Choi!!! People dey fear Mothers-in-law sha. Sure u won't feel same if it was your mother. Anyway, avoid bathing with her till you leave.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Pls runaway from dat family,she has a devilish mind.
ReplyDeleteD caption got me opening my mouth wide... Lolzzzzz. D solution is simple, visit d hospital, and check ur head if u r not day dreaming bcos no reasonable mother in law wil dare dis.
ReplyDeleteWhat!!!!? Hehehehehe.. She is testing u oh..
ReplyDeleteWhat A Woman Wants In Bed
How To Attract Your Own Husband
What A Man Wants In Bed
Lolzzz Mother in-law to bath with son-inlaw? God for bid bad thing oh. report her to your father in-law and you soon to be wife oh.
ReplyDeleteHuh? Did U read the story?
DeleteI don't think she read
DeleteAm not sure she did....bck to d story,tel it to ur wud be hubby straight up..which kain gobe be dat?
DeleteCooked-up stories everyday!!! *yarning*
ReplyDeleteIt's "yawning"... and not "yarning"
DeleteAbomination ...still don't believe this story
ReplyDeleteOk! Naaa
ReplyDeletewhat state is ur fiance frm ?
ReplyDeleteAs simple as abc "bath with her"
ReplyDeleteShe prolly wanna better assess u in ur birthday suit.
ReplyDeleteI don't think there is any cause 4 alarm.
She just want to help you scrub ur back well, since she felt you can scrub it well.....Lmao #orisirisi
ReplyDeleteHahahaha don't let her see whatever it is she wants to see. Rush to take your bath whenever you see she's distracted or busy.
ReplyDeleteASK HER AND UR WUD BE HUSBY WAT HER MOTIVE IS AND NOT US...AND SOLVE IT BE ASSISTIN HER TO BATH FIRST SINCE SHE NIDS COMPANION IN D BATHROOM....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNo make am get u o.
ReplyDeleteIs She a les.......or what else did she want to see.well use style and tell your fiance
ReplyDeleteBeing old doesn't exclude her from being a lesbian
ReplyDeleteIs somehow o!
ReplyDeleteI won't allow it,
I won't be comfortable sef.
Haba! This is ridiculous na!!!! Maybe she jst wants to be sure you r more than worthy to be married to her son #asper checking u out for her son...... wahala dey!!!!
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaaaaa, very funny kia wetin person no go hear 4 ds world shoooo,hmmmm u beta call ur hussy and tel him 2 tlk 2 his mother abi its der own tradition sha, bt serz its unethical jare.
ReplyDeleteWoooow u must he such a lucky man.....pls bang the hell out of her....after all she not ur own mother...but mother in law, just bath with her there is nothing wrong with that, as far as u are not caught...... Wish such would happen to me....having been longing to fcuk a friend or somebody's mum.....
ReplyDeleteDumbo You don't know how to read ba?
DeleteHenry you are very stupid and senseless! Uneducated maggot!
DeleteDude get a grip. Na ur type go dey shout fr en pikin when en carry last fr class. U see ya sef?? Iti boribo!
DeleteWoooow u must he such a lucky man.....pls bang the hell out of her....after all she not ur own mother...but mother in law, just bath with her there is nothing wrong with that, as far as u are not caught...... Wish such would happen to me....having been longing to fcuk a friend or somebody's mum.....
ReplyDeleteStupid uneducated maggot! Go and learn how to read!
DeleteSaw this on pulse...maybe the mother wants to know if she's already given birth before!
ReplyDeleteHaba!!! Ask her outrightly why she wants 2 bath with you? Nothing person no go see for dis life! God help us.
ReplyDeleteWhich female LIB reader?? You copied it from nairaland joor!
ReplyDeleteDo you want to travel and be with your family and loved ones before the elections?. There is no easier way to do this than our online bus booking platform.
ReplyDeleteMake your bookings today at www.sputton.com. For further enquiries contact: 012916356; 070040404040
Wow. If she's beautiful, I will bath with her wit my eye close. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteDon't allow her, i'm sure she is a gay, if not why will she wanna see her nakedness
ReplyDeleteLol!woman is a gay?
DeleteYes a woman can be gay.
DeleteGay refers to both homosexual male and lesbian females
Hmmm the mother-in-law wants the coco
ReplyDeleteBetter run for ur dear life. Or u can talk to ur fiancé about it. Let him know u ain't comfortable with his ma's behavior
ReplyDeleteShe wants to see if ur waistline can manufacture children lmao
ReplyDeleteLEZBIonest, it might just be mere likeness.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
@Mama no wan old...@Mama na Old lesbian..... Whether she wan suck u?
ReplyDeleteOr she wan initiate u
Better be careful
Nne I feel your pain o! This one na d true definition of GOBE.
ReplyDeleteI'll definitely come back to this post to read comments from mothers
Perhaps she wants to know if u were circumcised.
ReplyDeletePLEASSSSSEEE RUN FOR YOUR DEAR LIFE!!! WITCRAFT THINGS ooo!!! Just say something came up and you have to be back at your base o!! a word is enough for the wise o as the saying goes!!
ReplyDeleteEhn she wants to check if u r still intact for her son..I've heard this kind of story before ..most times the mother-in-laws do it to check if d girl has done abortion before ..lol..
ReplyDeleteIs this a clip from a movie or something made up cos I never heard of anything like this before. Is she mentally stable, abi kolo dey worry her small small??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAsk her the same question you asked us...what do you want to see ma??? Lobatan!
ReplyDeleteIts a big temptation which u can avoid by praying against.
ReplyDeleteYou better run for ur dear life
ReplyDeleteSHE WANTS TO EYEBALL YOU PROPER FOR PREGNANCY.....
ReplyDeleteYOU JUST SAY NO!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe wan see wetin her son they chop na...hehe
ReplyDeleteGosh, that's rather strange. Maybe she wants to be sure you are a woman and not transgender, abi?
ReplyDeletehttp://unisonwealth.com/?dailybenefits
Lol....not yet ur mom in law.
ReplyDeleteand try to know her motives b4 u should react.
is a lesbian? dnt ever make the mistake of bathing with her o
ReplyDeleteLooooolz, mama want 2 examine ur john Thomas now, bt seriously, is der no hotel 2 lodge, y der aos? Anyway, u need 2 call ur babes attention 2 it b4 it gt out of hand.
ReplyDeleteY are ppl finding it so difficult to comprehend a simple story as dis!!! Madaaam, pls read it again and mk sure u understand it dis tym or u will hv to repeat!!!
DeleteHiannnnnnnn! She must b a witch!
ReplyDeleteLooooolz, mama want 2 examine ur john Thomas now, bt seriously, is der no hotel 2 lodge, y der aos? Anyway, u need 2 call ur babes attention 2 it b4 it gt out of hand.
ReplyDeleteD problem with most libers is d inability to read n understand.its a she not he.hian
DeleteCan't bliv d number of ppl dat got it mixd up. it's a straight forward story nah
Deleteis she a lesbian? dnt ever make the mistake of bathing with her o
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteShe want to see hw sexy u look
My advice is try ur best to avoid her
Like seriously.....
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha.. Ask ur bf not Lib readers. whew!
ReplyDeleteLike seriously.....
ReplyDeleteShe want to see your d**k and possibly share ouuta it......lolzzzz
ReplyDeleteAnoda olodo
DeleteShe obviously wants to size the girl up. Which is actually perversion if u ask me. She shd wisely tell her that she can't be bathing wt her "mother" that it is disrespectful.
ReplyDeleteShe wan see if your breast down fall for ground...
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji,pls don't ruin my high! I cannot laugh...shit funny yo!
Strange. Very strange.
ReplyDeleteSpeechless
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Is dis a joke or somethng????? so so strange
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
This is hilarious! Don't even think bout giving in at all....
ReplyDeleteShut it if u have no reasonable advice to give.
ReplyDeletePerhaps she wants to analyze your breasts and tummy... to see if you've Carried a baby before. lool. Very weird I tell you. Don't let her bathe with you. Simple!
ReplyDeleteLMAO, WTF?!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe wanna see u not packaging...cus name packaging dey reign.....lol....
ReplyDeleteLol she want to do a naked observation of you, cld be she want to bond with u. If I have a beautiful relationship with my mother in law I don't see y we can have a bath together.
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows why she want to see your nakedness. Tell her you are not comfortable with the idea.
ReplyDeleteReport her to your woman besides I don't think she's testing you
ReplyDeleteSeriously??? It's a woman nw hw hard is dis to understand???
DeleteNo comment jst passing
ReplyDeleteLol... Pray to God. Solutions would flow in
ReplyDeleteAsk Her Why she always wanna Bathe with u mbok!.... abi if she see u she go just carry bucket follow u?
ReplyDeleteshe wants to see if ur punani is still tight or boys have scattered d hole.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd @scattered
DeleteThere is no need for long stories, just tell her "mama I do not tolerate people aside my husband intruding into my privacy, got that?" not too harsh to say is it?
ReplyDeleteTrouble.
ReplyDeleteits bad ooo
ReplyDeletewat kind of mother inlaw is that
ReplyDeleteShe wants to know if you have given birth before by having a full view of your stomach lol
ReplyDeleteShe fine? Breast still standing? Abeg chop the pomo
ReplyDeleteDamn!!!
ReplyDeleteCan you stop stealing stories from NAIRALAND? Linda, you're becoming pathetic
ReplyDeletewhat else is new??? a nigerian boy is getting married to a white boy tomorrow in the UK... she is bisexual noni...
ReplyDeleteVery easily, go with her na, are u not a man after all., u are not marry yet, just a Frances. Prove urself guy,
ReplyDeleteDid you just write in English language orrrrrrrrrrrr? Pls go back to school.chai
DeleteWorse comment ever @u are not marry yet, just a Frances. Prove Urself guy. U couldn't even read to understand and then u typed rubbish cos u must comment abi?
Deletelol. she wan access the commodity wey her son go pay for.
ReplyDeleteLMAO. She wants to see if you are oka or ube. Better still bath with her and massage her. mtchewwwwwwwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteIf you like don't put a stop to it. yeye
She wants to knw if ur still a virgin
ReplyDeleteL
ReplyDeleteYou are stupid to stay there and nurse a dirty plan. Just do it and go back to street. You are not meant to marry
ReplyDeleteU have an ashawo for a supposon mother in law
ReplyDeleteshe wants to see your egg plants.....lol