Dbanj sha. All the hot rich millionaires only. He never settles for ordinary girls like his counterparts. Big eye equals big wahala. From genivieve to jenifer polo boss to this one to present South african big girl bonang. Na so so big aunties. Who is next? Dj cuppy prepare yourself.
This fucking fool. So this guy can tweet? Nor gree tweet during subsidy this slave of money. Call himself ambassador of the youth but only represent for the super rich. Kanye west houseboy
She is pretty but must u always add billionaire? Who dem help? Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteWow! Gracious msg and lovely@dat. Thumbs up to him for dis.
DeleteHappy belated birthday - she's a pretty woman
DeleteAbeg help me ask Linda ooo. Billionaire for their pocket.
DeleteHahahahaha this comment killed me
DeleteAww I am already eyeing her little sister,thu she isn't in dis pic.HBD Adama,
ReplyDeleteSo nice
ReplyDelete#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Oshey! Investor.seems oil business is the next point of call.
ReplyDeleteIn Ada Mbano's voice "Okwala gi"
Wow.. The lady's so pretty. Why did they break up, Linda? D'banj of Life, lol.. Good of him though.
ReplyDeleteNice one from him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
Visit my Fashion Blog
ReplyDeleteRiver Wood (The Fashion Note Book)
Www.riveroo.blogspot.com
Hmmm.. I dey suspect this nigga.., i think he has some secret motives? Or he still loves her?
ReplyDeleteHOW TO BE MORE ATTRACTIVE TO WOMEN
8 WAYS TO KEEP HIM FROM CHEATING
WORDS TO MAKE HIM FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
There's always a secret motive when mingling with d rich...like "getting connection 4 sthg BIG etc."
DeleteVery thoughtful.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Yeah ! How nice actually?
ReplyDeleteHBD to the bae.
I still don't know why Dbanj didn't marry this girl.... Could it be complex problem Abii is he gay?
ReplyDeleteSee as you dey trouble your Yeye head for another man life.
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteNice of him oooooo,after breaking the gals heart into bits.....Linda watch!
ReplyDeleteAbi dey r back togeda! Hbd ma'am
ReplyDeleteDats so sweet of him.
ReplyDeleteTrying to remain on her good side.
I no dey hate ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Fine gal.. hbd to u
ReplyDeleteVery nice n lovely.
ReplyDeleteConfident chap
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteD banj na mumu.why he no marry dis girl?By now Linda go don to don refer to him as Musician and Billionaire inlaw,Dbanj
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeleteMarriage isn't about marrying a billionaire or not it takes true love and two people who want to be together
ReplyDeleteOº°˚˚°ºshey, scammer l'omo lati le @iambangalee. I know sey he get motives!
ReplyDeleteDbanj sha. All the hot rich millionaires only. He never settles for ordinary girls like his counterparts. Big eye equals big wahala. From genivieve to jenifer polo boss to this one to present South african big girl bonang. Na so so big aunties. Who is next? Dj cuppy prepare yourself.
ReplyDeleteE ma form familiarity
ReplyDeleteHow won't her spirit be gentle when she's a billiinaire? Hehehe
ReplyDeleteAww.so nice
ReplyDeleteCute chic....she wud av passed as his wify# buh dbanj nor dey hear....
ReplyDeleteBangalee Bangalore!! Merge your empire with this beauty naija. Osheeeee!
ReplyDeleteThis fucking fool. So this guy can tweet? Nor gree tweet during subsidy this slave of money. Call himself ambassador of the youth but only represent for the super rich. Kanye west houseboy
ReplyDeleteU're damn right. That cow is a complete hypocrite & can't be trusted. u can, very much, bet he's up to something. stupid fox!
DeleteYou're on point man. that stupid fox is a hypocrite!
DeleteEeeeeyah he must av lloved d babe to still recognize d mum.
ReplyDeleteAm I getting this gist at all? Billionaire ex-gf or exbillionnaire? She is no longer a billionaire?
ReplyDeletevery nice of him