Raggae/ragga queen Cynthia Morgan shared this photo of herself and another artist, Mr 2kay
from a video shoot of the remix of his song, Bad Girl. What are they
doing? Lol...
When someone don't have her own identity and just copy's all along there is fakeness ozzing lack of attitude looking very ghetto instead of stylish and people won't get what you stand for a lot of energy but no message
Shhhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team#CM
D same copycat wish u beyonce now I'm laughing a copycat don't last original do ask omawunmi,waje and asa they fade so easily because they can never be appreciated this ghetto ain't fabulous but trashy with a capital T
This guy is freaking fucking really like seriously ugly .... Thats d ugliest artiste in naija ... Damn so much ugliness for a nigga after all the tushing ... This is the height of wowo
Mr 2Kay, keep bringing shame to Dominion City town church. Soon you'll come to church and be dropping seed on the altaltar and prophetic offering meanwhile your songs are so erotic and in contrary to what is preached at church. You are very talented and would have made it as a gospel artiste too. Your lyrics disgust me.
Razzness this is nigeria not obodo.lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteWhy are they naked?
DeleteRazzness this is nigeria not obodo.lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteUgh!
ReplyDeleteWhat is thus. See her looking like Jezebel. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah..... just passing by.
ReplyDeleteThat's her cup of teA
ReplyDeleteThe industry is blessed to have u #CM
ReplyDeleteKingston Property, Nigerian Full Breed... Nice One Dear...
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
That ring in her nose reminds me of a cow I saw in the north....
ReplyDeleteLmfao
DeleteOMG!!!! That got me rolling on the floor Hian!!!! Lolsss
DeleteLol... 9c!
DeleteAnybody who say BULL about cynthia morgan ama send beez to dat person just like d ivy fans
ReplyDeleteAnybody who say BULL about cynthia morgan ama send beez to dat person just like d ivy fans
ReplyDeletent Fine
ReplyDeleteWhat are they doing? They are playing tinko tinko....
ReplyDeletesee question!!wht does it luk lk they're doing?mkng a video,but thy luk pretty cosy in dt photo
ReplyDeleteaittyfinest xyz
Na dem sabi!
ReplyDeleteMe love me some cynthia morgan
ReplyDeleteShe no even manage fine....wit d ring on her nose like catarrh! Yuck...
ReplyDeleteI see people taking pictures and nothing more.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, this Cynthia sef
ReplyDeleteThey are snapping picture nah. Morgan na correct chick.
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
Linda are u asking? lol.They are frolicking behind closed door.Can't find Seyi Shay.She was featured in that song too.
ReplyDeleteLinda what do you think they are doing?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLinda what are you thinking
Bad girl
They're shooting a video ni
Da Fuck with the Nose Ring abi na Ring Nose. Ish is Fukgly.
ReplyDeleteThat's one hell of a *lips sealed* photo mmmmm see Mr 2kay oooo hehehehe. Hope he has added flesh tho n is makin good money.
ReplyDeleteShey the title of the song is Bad Girl? I hope she is completely naked in the video. I will enjoy it that way
ReplyDeleteIt's a video shoot like you said Linda, don't know how this is news.
ReplyDeleteWhen someone don't have her own identity and just copy's all along there is fakeness ozzing lack of attitude looking very ghetto instead of stylish and people won't get what you stand for a lot of energy but no message
DeleteThis Cynthia of a geh sef. Choiii
DeleteAuntie linda ur alulu ala they 10much......today is sunday o so easy with your imaginations
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENmAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Nothing Linda. Go church.
DeleteLindahrisfashion. blogspot.com
Nothing or naughty!??? Na wa oo,$ to think u have fashion blog?? Smh
DeleteNothing or naughty!??? Na wa oo,$ to think u have fashion blog?? Smh
DeleteOld woman.
ReplyDeleteShhhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team#CM
Delete@wt r dy doin! Takin a picture lol
ReplyDeleteLinda is that a question to ask "what are they doing"
ReplyDeleteDevil has won so many souls, he will d
ReplyDeleteBe dancing by now, I can't rock this. Mamiwaterjikwa nwa sure
DeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteNOTED... MKE DEM WELDONE..
ReplyDeleteThey are playing naw....
ReplyDeleteThey're straffing Looool #jstkidding
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
She's really a bad girl
ReplyDeleteShe's really a bad girl
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
If i was Mr 2kay i would have been squeezing something up front......
Wow Cynthia and Mr 2kay crazy things happening. I like
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteNa wao! Lyndie u jst said they'r on a video set. Nw yaa asking us wah they'r doing. Hian! Ok na, they'r doing video. Lol!
ReplyDeleteWe should be asking you ooo
ReplyDelete-http://dukunsaktiterpercayadindonesia .blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteDey are singing
ReplyDeleteTheir business.
ReplyDelete@ wt r dy doin! Takin a pix hehehe
ReplyDeleteLol' Theır resemblance tho' In wehrey and everythıng.Whatever they r doıng ıs non of my busıness sha. #Chee'Neh'nyeH
ReplyDeleteNothing jare..they cant b doin anything na..lool.........................#6God
ReplyDeleteThere are people in the room o Linda, could not have been what you are thinking
ReplyDeleteI love cynthia morgan buh she looks like a scarecrow in that picture. Whatever they re doing is their own plate of abacha
ReplyDeletemad woman.
ReplyDeleteDancing shoki.
ReplyDeletelool...De camera angle made it look like something else tho.
ReplyDeleteSeems they r both naked
DeleteUgly dude ----C21
ReplyDeleteLinda help us ask dem biko.
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
She's doing the bad girl skillz of course
ReplyDeleteShe's doing the bad girl skillz of course
ReplyDeleteI must make it in 9ja music industry if not my leg go twist. Mtchewwwwwww
ReplyDeleteThey are doing doggie
ReplyDeleteLinda they re doing it.....lol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThis lady be trying too hard
DeleteThis babe is too tacky for my liking....next!!
ReplyDeleteShhhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team#CM
DeleteD same copycat wish u beyonce now I'm laughing a copycat don't last original do ask omawunmi,waje and asa they fade so easily because they can never be appreciated this ghetto ain't fabulous but trashy with a capital T
DeleteDat face is worth 1kay
ReplyDeleteAnd what are they doing Linda?
ReplyDeleteNot inspiring.
DeleteVery suspicious picture
ReplyDeletethe pics make senes
ReplyDeleteNone of my biznas
ReplyDeleteThey are naked oooooo...pls post my comment biko sister Linda
ReplyDeleteI don't think she's wearing any cloth
ReplyDeleteVisit beadglitz.blogspot.com
To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur)
Who told this girl red hair fits her???
DeletePls ask her she wants to do what pass her she can't carry that it carrys her chew her and spit her out keep fooling yourself knock knock Miss wannabe
DeleteAboki u are truly an aboki
DeleteI dt know oh
ReplyDeleteRude gyel Cynthia Morgan, interesting hairdo.
ReplyDeleteTheir business
DeleteI don't like that thing on her nose. It's disgusting
DeleteShhhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team #CM Shhh Beezz team#CM
DeleteMaka why na Cynthia, no fall my hand o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMaka why na Cynthia, no fall my hand o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCrazy. I love this pose. From behind
ReplyDeleteThey are squashing as u can see..
ReplyDeleteGood for them and let them shoot d video well...
ReplyDeleteThumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
www.fynematters.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteImmorality
ReplyDeleteI don't think it's anything erotica, there is anoda dude behind dem if u look closely
ReplyDeleteBut that Mr 2kay guy get long face
ReplyDeleteIkpowonsa is dis wot u aff nau doins???eh ok o cntinue since na only u waka cuum.
ReplyDeleteI dnt see anytin wrong in that picture
ReplyDeleteLinda,they are doing film!
ReplyDeleteI don't understand meeen!
ReplyDeleteJust visits www.9jagistonline.com
Mr Abiyie take am easy oooo!! Remember ur mother for Bonny, let money enter ur head ooo.arrest my case
ReplyDeleteWhat's interesting about these pictures Linda?Clearly pictures from a video shoot. ..Slow news day?
ReplyDeleteLinda! Why are u trying to cause trouble? U know they are doing nothing. There are people in the background of that picture
ReplyDeleteThis guy is freaking fucking really like seriously ugly .... Thats d ugliest artiste in naija ... Damn so much ugliness for a nigga after all the tushing ... This is the height of wowo
ReplyDeletetoo rough
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
This one has finished bleaching her skin and now she's bleaching her sense too... smh
ReplyDeleteEating yam and red oil. Lol
ReplyDelete#nice
ReplyDeletethis babe has no limits shaaa
ReplyDeleteCreebhills Review|Checkout Rita Ora's Nude Sheer dress to the 2015 Oscar Award
seen
ReplyDeleteMr 2Kay, keep bringing shame to Dominion City town church. Soon you'll come to church and be dropping seed on the altaltar and prophetic offering meanwhile your songs are so erotic and in contrary to what is preached at church. You are very talented and would have made it as a gospel artiste too. Your lyrics disgust me.
ReplyDeleteReal bad girl.