Charly Boy releases dramatic new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Charly Boy releases dramatic new photos

Nobody does it like him. See more photos after the cut...

151 comments:

1. Repugnantly fierce. Blehhh!!!!

1. How his father go tak like am? Wey him dey disgrace d full family. Its too extreme biko......no meaning

2. Stupid bastard na shit dem shit this charly boy fool awon foolish ni

3. Linda I don't knw wht dis protray to ur readers or d msg behind dis...
      Dis d least post I want to see on LIB. God help us.

4. Who did dis man odlffend Ooooooooh ah! Witches! Witches!!! Very wicked. Make dem realise am na!

***HoneyBunch***

5. This boy is crazy! He should just turn himself into an animal. Period!

2. Replies
    1. He sure knows how to remain in the news. I respect hustle Charley Boy.

3. i dont get it.

4. Occultic man.. u better repent b4 our good lord smite you!

5. I will sure disfather u if u were my father.

1. I Love this Man, i wish he was my Grand father! He knows how to get attention and remain somewhat relevant. ..........Even if the pics mk people Vex, Dem don notice am. And C.Boy is getting the much desired attention.

Much Luv Area Father! ABSOLUTELY NO ONE LIKE YOU................

2. Tell them o

3. Stupid anonymous...what is your wished grandfather doing with the attention!! Idiotic factor.

6. Warridis??? Oghene bikoooooooooooooooo

7. Between him $ denrele, I don't know who inspire who. Hai!

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha...they inspire eachother

8. No difference btw this man and tortoise.. Replica!

9. I just laugh whenever i see this guy.

10. forming spiritual and being scary..SMH

1. His photographer sef dey try

11. Smh...madness! complete madness!!

12. Hahaha a hahaha hah a....i don laff tire..linda u. R so right about him

13. *spits* tufia, this is not eccentricity this is just a clear case of demon possession. Old devil!

14. shameless old man.
    aittyfinest xyz

15. Hahaha its so unfair to have Denrele, Charly boy and boko haram happening to a country at the same time.

1. ahahaha no b small thing my brother,3faces of evil
      aittyfinest xyz

2. Like this comment

3. Nice one Bonariooooò

4. Chai bonario u jst made me laugh so hard. Una no go kill person with Una comments.

5. Hahahahahahahahaa I tire oo

16. So scary plssssss... It is too Graphic.. Linda remove it oooo

17. FOOL...

....A better Nigeria I pray....

18. See you belle old man

19. So scary... Very graphic indeed.. Remove post lindodo

20. Shameless grandpa..God hlp u ds man

21. Bia this Agidi, go and take several seats make person see road. Linda take note!

22. Bia this Agidi, go and take several seats make person see road. Linda take note!

23. Bia this Agidi, go and take several seats make person see road. Linda take note!

24. Bia this Agidi, go and take several seats make person see road. Linda take note!

25. This old man no want respect him old age ooo.....

26. Rubbish! Very demonic!

27. Oh God! So irritating!

28. LOL.. Get the fuck out of here!!

29. Dis man sef.....i'm speechless jare

30. This whole thing of his is becoming so childish

31. Mad men
    Mentally unstable man
    A normal human won't do this

32. Agadi ekwe nnka!

33. See what a 63 years old African man is doing. If u are useless, u are indeed useless.

34. God pls ve mercy upon we ur children.

35. The kind of spirit that is possessing this man are in their millions(LEGION)

36. pls grow up!!!

37. na wao creepy

38. this guy is getting crazy every day

39. Such an idiotic irritant..Gosh!

40. Chai, this Charly Boy sef. I don't understand him at all. Seriously is his wife and children seeing this at all?

41. And someone will be abusing my derenle. Dis na person papa and grand papa. What's d lesson in dis pics now?

42. Sidon look na dog name11 March 2015 at 22:28

hmmmmm, every mallam with hin own kettle, if na wetin hin like, i no fit shop paracetamol for hin headache

43. Devilish man!!!
    Who wan look at an Ogbanje man pishure by this time of the night????!!!
    Bad dreamzzzzz Bad dreamzzzzz Bad dreamzzzzz.
    Evulzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    Later now, he go begin dey yan alter ego, say no bi charley boi bi dat na him alter ego Linda.
    Foolzzzzzzzzzz

44. Amosu....Winch...Lucifer....Onye occult

45. Dramatic indeed. I hail you Area father. No one like him.

46. Drama king. I'm sure he's aware he looks like a blood-sucking Demon

47. U ryt linda, nobody demostrate madness more dan d mad man.

48. U ryt linda, nobody demostrate madness more dan d mad man.

49. U ryt linda, nobody demostrate madness more dan d mad man.

50. Charly boy at this age? Pls don't influence our youth into this your evil ways.

Stillo

51. He is trying too hard.

52. Just in case someone wants to make a goth vampire, I think C-boy would make a perfect lead! Jokes apart sha, this is some weird sh*t!!!

53. Thats his own way

54. This is simply demonic, its not as if he is acting,y d teeth....

55. Agbaya!!! Attention seeker

56. I love this man crazy ways... jezzz.but I can't imagine having as a father... I'll become a masquerade.. #GiftedDiva#

57. Gosh Bonario, you are funny. Choi

58. Choi... Person pikin , person papa. Na wa o

59. lmao!!!!!! lol Bona o, that comment is epic!

60. Na wa o!!! I won't be surprised if he suddenly announces that he wants to become a woman. All this Bruce Jenner thingz eh.....

61. Evil n homosexuality right under our nose like denrele

62. A fool @ old age, becoming more stupid in d process of catching @ention

63. Ojuju calaba.... charly boy, it's high time u change ur name to charly man, and stop doing all this rubbish

64. Looking like he catching the unholy spirit..lol

65. You can't blame him as the last picture shows a crack in his head

66. Oga Charlie Wetin be dis one nah....nawaooo Charlie champagne

67. That's what he wants... I don't like it, I can't judge him either.

68. This is pure evil. Demonic possession at its peak.

69. Nice one bro. Some of u castigating this guy do worst thing in the dark. He is a very man. Hypocrites.

70. I used to really respect Charly boy.. but these days... hmmm...

If you talk dem go say "na jus attention im dey seek"..

Now, my question is, how person go dey seek demonic attention?

Is this jus' an attention or he has been taking over by a demonic force?

He should stop leaving in self denial.. all his actions connotes and promotes the enemy.. devil!

May the good LORD open his eyes and deliver him!

It is well...

71. Its so unfortunate. So sad. Not preaching but there are things we shouldnt do even if we dont believe in God or that there is God.

72. na wao grand pa...
    what are you mimicking?
    could it be madness in practice

73. this dude na confirm juju (ogboni man)

74. Grandpa charlie, it's not his fault sha trust me that thing called boredom, is a very terrible thing. So his foolishness is allowed but if he is that bored,he should go and help them to campaign.

75. Demonic man may God deliver u frm d sharkles of hell

76. An idle mind is the devil's workshop...

...aspiring for a better me

77. dis man must be an occultist. he looks like someone who serves d devil. dis old man shud rest

78. @Bonario NNags hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha VERY VERY UNFAIR

79. The devil has really come to earth, God pls help us.

80. Mr Man u don old be say u don old. abeg park well. it is well

81. Charly Boy please grow up, by now you
    should be a grand father.

82. Charlie is just practicing the madness that is yet to come! I can see he so much wants to visit his father, the devil! Empty calabash.

83. Madness runs in his linage..am not suprise

84. Charly boy nwa mmebi

Wish to learn step by step how to design simple website, visit www.prislaw.com

85. And I thought I had seen it all in this life, I guess Charly boy hold a contrary view. some people still Pop out all manners of surprises everyday.

86. Is this groundnut oil or what?

87. 61YEAR OLD MAN..nawaoo..me think people behavior should tally with their age..nawaoo ..61years ..six one

88. looking stunning and cute vamp teeth.

89. disgusting pig!!!

90. Return of the Mark12 March 2015 at 11:35

Na from clap dem dey enta dance. Im pipo no go chain am now b4 dem go say na home troble

91. Return of the Mark12 March 2015 at 11:36

Na from clap dem dey enta dance. Im pipo no go chain am now b4 dem go say na home troble

92. What are our children learning from him?

Would you want him to be the role model of your children?

Would you want your children to follow in his footsteps?

Anyway, we all have our opinions and how we see our future and generation.

Nevertheless, I will play my role to ensure I impact people and children positively. How about you?

93. U 4 attach COW horn 4 ur head mk we knw say na real LUCI...LUCI

94. this is the only way he stays evily relivant, not like he is relivant anyway. the demon in this mad man is in legions.

95. just add the joined hands, is 666, is well... end time., na me be sexy wealth2

96. Creative, mad and passive all mixed. Charlee you often misunderstood

97. Creative, mad and passive all mixed. Charlee you often misunderstood

98. this man should respect his old age. wetin this one come mean na?

99. old fool....idiot,waist of sperm.....

100. dis one own.....ele yi gidi gan!!!