Buy cheap data bundle at unbelievable prices @CheapDateng | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Buy cheap data bundle at unbelievable prices @CheapDateng

You can now buy cheap data bundle at unbelievable prices and save up
to 70% @ www.cheapdatang.com

1GB - N1,200
1.5GB - N1,800
2GB - N2,250
3GB - N3,300
4GB - N4,350
5GB - N5,400

For MTN and Etisalat for now. Airtel and Glo coming soon 

Simply call our hotline. 07044466668
Or visit www.cheapdatang.com

BBM Channel PIN: C002AD2D3 (for BBM Chat)
WhatsApp: 07044466668

Twitter: @CheapDataNG
Facebook: Facebook.com/CheapDataNG

Online payment also available.

99 comments:

1. This people funny sha,when glo dey sell 3gb for 1k una still dey jonz,buy a glo sim,register it,recharge 1k and send comonth to 777 and get ur 3gb works 4 both bb10

2. Hello, Please does this work for Glo modem?

3. Yes @pearls

4. Anonymous 7:14pm. They are selling cheap data for android phones not blackberry data. They are two different services. Always read the post before u comment.

5. Anon 10:04am the glo 3gb for 1k works bb,android and moderm,so stop ur bizibody

2. Replies
    1. Linda this is pure scam ooo
      My money don go!
      I'm calling them and their number isn't going through
      It's been an hour plus now! My money o!

3. Nice

4. okay

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

5. Cool.But the one I use is cheaper still.

6. Really wonder how cheap dey are shaa....
    My MTN 4.5 GB plan still rocks

1. Pls biko hw do I get this 4.5gb plan. Helep

2. *102#. Costs #2500

Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

7. Ummmmm.....team android users!!!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud news for their subscribers then......

9. What's cheap about this? My 2500naira gives me 4.5gb on MTN.... Abeg park well plz

1. Helo pls how do I get this plan???

2. Send 120 to 131.... but its 1.5gb daytime and 3gb nyt.... u r welcome

3. Bros please biko hw do I also get this plan.

4. U can get 4.5 @2500 on glo network that is the cheapest and is all day for one month...

10. dis one cost self....

most people sell 1k for 1gb now self

11. cheapdata.com still d best.linda u don collect ur shandy for ad?...airtel will still gimme 4GB for 2k.

commenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

12. Even wen u buy it isn't guarantee dat it would be fast Nigeria has money they should improve their service and start 4G d fastest broadband going on now

13. Hoppe its not 419 oooo.

14. cheapdata.com still d best.linda u don collect ur shandy for ad?...airtel will still gimme 4GB for 2k.

commenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

15. Nice one but I do get 3GB for 1200.

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

16. So pipu still browse wit money in dis century?? hmmm dats odd

#skookid

1. And u call dis cheap, awon ole gbogbo. Abeg try glo! You get 3072 mb for 1k

2. Are they performing any magic? Pls let me try hook up to dis and see how beneficial it wil b. Hope it wil b worth it?

3. Are you browsing free @ biodun tajudeen

4. Yeye d smell... av already stoped subscribing wit my MTN sim... Glo rules my world ryt now! 3 GB 4 1000k

17. Why do I need that when glo 3g goes for 1k?

1. How??? ...Glo don't have much network

2. Are u serious??? But that netwrk is too poor and bad.

3. How do u suscribe for that

4. Thank you my brother, even GLO still dey give 4.5G for 2500....

18. Mtn and their scam, Wen Glo gives me 4.5GB for 2500... Mtn be shouting cheap data mtchew.... # linda nxt mata abeg

1. Nothing to write good abt mtn they r so bad and worse. I dumped them for etisalat for my bbm.

19. Glo nd Mtn hv cheaper data plans than this presently. .
    Msscynthy@gmail.com

20. wow! cheap men, can't wait for Glo data cus i hve d modrm already nd am nt ready to change soon. wat abt visaphone?

21. Replies
    1. Dis is great...
      I may consider shifting to glo but for now etisalat is better. I don't want cheap article and end up regreting.

2. Mary, whats the code please?

3. Please what is the code to subscribe for 3G @1k

4. Send Comonth to 777

22. 5K for D/! That will finish in 2 days n u call it cheap? Thunder fire u there.

23. And how is that cheap? Thieves

24. This is for android
    The glo 1k for 3gb is for bb subp
    Their data is cheap
    I've tried it

25. Tnx for the info Lindiway but amma pass on this, I am very fine with my connection. Linda take note!

26. Tnx for the info Lindiway but amma pass on this, I am very fine with my connection. Linda take note!

27. Tnx for the info Lindiway but amma pass on this, I am very fine with my connection. Linda take note!

28. Don't mind these fools ... Cheap ko. Pls globacom users hook me up. Airtel has zapped all my money. I need cheap data. Pls contact me on chukwuma1996@gmail.com or 08084575719. Pls help!!!!!!

Its well

29. N hw does d glo 3g wk biko

30. LINDA MUST U POST EVERYTHING WITHOUT VERIFYING? I work with mtn and we don"t offer any servive like this. Infact the Mtn data bundle is cheaper than this. You can get 4.5GB for just 2500 on mtn network.

1. Pls include the fact that the 4.5GB is a night plan.

Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

2. Then you're a learner. Are u saying u dnt know about MTN SME data share. U better be updated than opening ur yanch outside.

31. I get 4.5 GB for 2,500 from Glo, so how's this cheap? We are being ripped off in this country!

32. Glo mayb cheap,but mtn is way betta.glo's netwk is really poor

33. When Glo is giving 33GB for just N10,000. MTN wake up.

34. This ppl don chop my money oh! I subscribed for over 2 hours now I av not received any data. Chai! Deres God oh!

35. I don't c anything cheap in this... 1GB - N1,200
    1.5GB - N1,800
    2GB - N2,250
    3GB - N3,300
    4GB - N4,350
    5GB - N5,400

36. Eh!!!!! Glo 3gb 1000?????? Let me just rush to Glo abeg...... Cheap things dey sweet me like die...(Smiles)*Amymoguy*

37. Linda glo dey giv 4.5 gb for 2,500 wetin con cheap for this ones, abeg advice them

38. no unlimited data bundle yet?

39. this ain't cheap
    nothing is cheap about these abeg
    failed business strategy

40. himmmmm
    Data wahala. glo is the best

41. Anty linda, I use swift 4g broadband 3500 for 10gb and swift 4g lte 8k for unlimited... whats cheap about this plan?????????????

42. haba dis is cheating now,I use MTN,and I get 4.5gb for 2500,nd d network is superb in my area.

43. ok, seen

remember to visit us on www.360ng.net

44. Scam on d highest order - I only sed let me try with my 1,260- 1200+60 tax. I av not received my purchased data since yesterday.

45. If you have any questions or complaints, Please leave a message here or send a mail to CheapDataNG@gmail.com and we will respond. Thanks

46. Please send all questions, complaints and enquiries to cheapdatang@gmail.com or call 07044466668

Thanks.

47. the 4.5gb for 2500 on mtn is a night plan. As in , 9pm to 6 am.

48. The mtn 4.5gb for 2500 on Mtn is not only a night plan. 3Gb for nite and 1.5Gb for day time use.

49. In other countries where even on the streets there r free wifi's. Una eyes go open very soon. fucked up country, fucked up internet, fucked up plans. evrythin sucks for an expensive price yet we say GEJ is working.#smh #hiss #GEJissleeping

50. This is a fraud oooo
    I tried the MTN 1GB for N1,260, got a message that i had 1GB data, but i couldnt access the internet. I called MTN customer care, and they confirmed i didnt have any data on my line.
    You guys shouldnt fall for this trick ooo

51. Dear all please note that T-Tops who just called us a scam later sent the following message to us via email.

"Thanks a lot.
    The issue has been resolved by MTN. I was told my Sim data was off, so they turned it on.
    Sorry about my earlier harsh tone.
    Thanks "

It is really unfair to call people scam when they are providing real solutions to major problems.

Thanks.

1. Cheapdata, are you sure you guys aren't scam? So, what happened to my N1,890 as I tried to buy a 1.5GB Etisalat data bundle from your website? All I saw was a text message from a certain 229 informing me that I had been credited with a 1500 MB from 08092953473, which I never saw. I even had to call the Etisalat Customer care and they told me that from their system, they can't see my account being credited with a data bundle from any number. If you guys aren't a scam, may I request that you kindly rectify this issue and give me my money's worth by crediting my number with a 1.5GB data bundle. My number remains 08179624116. I can equally forward to you all documentation proving that I paid duelly for this service via email.

52. whats cheap about it....my Airtel is way cheaper..

#mtn..fathers of all thing stingy

53. I use CheapDataNG and i think they are doing well. I have been patronising them since early february and i always get my data. Although i think they should get more hand as their service delivery is now becoming a bit slow.

1. The data is not worth the value. Not even 50% of the value

54. Poor service, but very polite customer service staff though
    Just stumbled on this today and decided to try them out.. I made payments over 2 hours ago , and data is yet to be credited. their excuse being ......network down. Not acceptable

55. You can also buy Airtime on www.Vtpass.com all you have to do is

1. Log on to www,vtpass.com

2. select the network of your choice(all network available)

3. pay

it is easy and convenient