Adorable photo of Kanye and North West at the beach | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Adorable photo of Kanye and North West at the beach

Kim shared the photo on instagram...

53 comments:

1. Alwaz on black lik a herbalist. God help him and I hope they wouldn't initiate d poor child into black fold's.

2. Replies
    1. Anything about kanye na news shaaaaaa.

3. Hmm..Father and daughter...

4. there's no day the west family or in laws don't make the headline on thus blog

1. Why are u bitter,is it their fault their fault you are a nobody?

5. Fada nd daughter... dey luk good

6. Dem no go gree dis small pikin rest. But, it's all gud! #FamilyLuv

7. Dem no go gree dis small pikin rest. But, it's all gud! #FamilyLuv

8. Replies
    1. Did you the faces on the pic dt ure shouting mad resemblance? Lol

9. Very adorable

10. What a lovely sight.

11. There is a stronger Bond between father and daughter. Same goes to mother and son

12. I wonder what's news here in someone going to the beach. Linda Plz come and interview me if u don't have any news..

13. Every rubbish n garbage na 4 instagram....mtcheew!

14. Nori my goddaughter...soo adorableπŸ˜πŸ˜”πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

15. linda let me ask u In a way few will understand

. adorable pix of dis nd dat #(o bu so adorable ka ima asu)

16. Anytime I see Kanye these days all I'm singing is "Now I'm four five seconds from wildin'." My newest best song. *singing at midnight* :D ----C21

17. I see! Kanye pls take off this jailers t-shirt. Pay someone to design for u since u lack common s---e & creativity. Cute toddler - bless her

18. Father and daughter time,how cute...

19. Is North wearing a diaper?

20. Fir the first time I am seei.g this baby in a lil colour

21. NICE DAT DEY HAVE DISCOVERED ODA COLORS 4 DIA BABY ODA DAN BLACK, MAKING HER LOOK LIKE A CUTE LIL ANGRY VAMP.

22. this baby go get her mom kinda buuuuuuumm o

23. this baby go get her mom kinda buuuuuuumm o

24. this baby go carry her mama behind stuffs o