Actress/singer Ashionye Raccah & hubby expecting second child
Singer and actress Ashionye Raccah and her hubby Carl Raccah are expecting
their second child. The actress (in red) stepped out with her protruding tummy
yesterday at the AMVCAs. The couple are already blessed with a son.
Congrats to them
Congrats to them.lindaobserve
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Congratulations!!!
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Congrats to the lady in red and her hubby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ashionye
ReplyDeleteDon't know her
ReplyDeleteBut congrats to them
Wish her safe delivery
congrats to them
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Congrats.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAshionye that woman that said once in her interview that she's Nigeria Beyonce.....congrats to her. Been a while I heard from the Nigeria Queen Bey.
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Wish her a safe delivery
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
ReplyDeleteNice. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteOkiie good for them, wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats in adv to them and more power to their elbows. I see them giving birth to three more children after dis. Thumbs up to them.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGod Continue to bless their home
ReplyDeleteFyn n humble ashionye....Gud 2 see her back on d social scene
ReplyDeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteWho are the rest in the photos?i could recognize Bikiya
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteDon't know her but congrats all the same. Sure she does not know me too
ReplyDeleteCongrats n safe delivery
ReplyDeleteThanks to Amvca. Now u know
ReplyDeleteI love Ashionye, safe delivery when the time comes o.