Actress Daniella Okeke shares new photos to mark birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Actress Daniella Okeke shares new photos to mark birthday

The actress turned a year older today and shared these sexy new photos to mark the special day. More photos after the cut...

89 comments:

1. Sexy her hbd

Lib ugegbe

2. The lipstick spoil the pictures

3. wharidis? is it a masquerade or what?

4. Warm & Best wishes to her..I hope she'd a fab buff'day celebration. Lovely pix.

5. Wow! She look lovely, and gorgeous. God bless her, and increase her coast. HBD, and LLNP to her.

6. Madam how your runs? I hope say you dey sell well?..

7. The lipstick tho, HBD to her!

8. Must you share pics because it's your birthday?...lol don't mind me,just thinking aloud

9. Hbd!!!!!!! Dis ur lipstick na die

10. Abeg o! Is it the norm now for people to release new photos on their birthdays??? Happy birthday to her sha. Linda take note!

11. Abeg o! Is it the norm now for people to release new photos on their birthdays??? Happy birthday to her sha. Linda take note!

12. Der is nutin ds babe does dt can. Freak mi @ all she is still dt mbgeke feeling funky gal. Mtchew! No hating tho.

13. Abeg o! Is it the norm now for people to release new photos on their birthdays??? Happy birthday to her sha. Linda take note!

14. Abeg o! Is it the norm now for people to release new photos on their birthdays??? Happy birthday to her sha. Linda take note!

15. Abeg o! Is it the norm now for people to release new photos on their birthdays??? Happy birthday to her sha. Linda take note!

16. Not her fan.Dunno why i dont always her swag!

17. What is with the freaky blue lipstick? I know its supposed to be hot but somehow it just looks wierd.

18. Stunning, I like d fact that's she's not naked.

19. Is it my eyes or is she becoming fair??

20. Someone should please get me that weave! Lovely,,

21. Stunning! Love the blue lips.

22. Stunning! Love the blue lips

23. Mehn she looks like...... #icommentmyresearve

Gm

24. This actress is not popular o,abi na d makeup nai Change her face bcx she looks new to me...HBD Daniella,,,Linda see me

25. The first 3 pictures, no no. Happy birthday to her.

26. Linda tell us their age na every tym na a year older, their age no dey get number?THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

27. Hmm. Happpy birthday to her.

28. Tbh I totally dislike the pics

29. Hmmm! Happy birthday to her.

30. Her blue mini gown is so cool!

31. Ok oooooooo. Happy birthday to her.

32. Classy pictures... Me likey!

33. Last pic, lips sealed

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

34. Please what film has she done. .never seen any of her movies..don't know how she became popular. .vote GMB APC

35. This one too on a bleaching thing on top her questionable ikebe(surgery or not) the men wey patronize dem un natural women una try ooooo...linda monitor oo

36. She is beautiful

37. Igbo girls. Always look so local and like they smell like akpu. Effing disgusting

38. Mgbeke feeling funky...wassup wit d loud lipstick and pink rainboot lmaoooooooo!

39. The left eyebrow in the first picture; the clash between the coral earrings and the blue lipstick. Otherwise, the picture woulda been fierce

40. Happy Birthday beautiful lady...

41. Interesting...biko what is this?

42. love it,its very stylishhhhhh,

43. Happy belated birthday.

44. Happy birthday Daniella.

New post on the blog.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

45. She is beautiful, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

46. First picture is the best. She should go for modeling and not only acting. Nice and keep up the figure as their is tendency of adding weight.Tim28

47. Not nice....happy birthday to her sha....

48. Seen neeeeeeexxxxxxtttttt!!!!

49. love dat blue gown beautiful but the lipstick hmm bad

50. WoW.....I Like!!!! She looks stunnin wit jst her weaves. Nice makeup too.
    #MyOwnComment

51. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com27 March 2015 at 09:14

Happy birthday.

52. Mheeen upon all the make over chic is so oooo far away from hawt

53. Just that she has fine fine shape. The blue ilpstick is out of the way

54. Thanks for not showing ur ass. Whew! that was close.

55. are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 08132333771 please be mature....

56. This madam no jez fine Buh her body ehn chai odikwa serious

57. I'm loving d hair (not d usual massive weave).D makeup without d blue lipstick is so cool. Nice shape.
    HBD dear!!!!

58. HBD Daniella,GHLLNP.
    ifsco99us@gmail.com

59. MUST u snap with weaved hair for ur wig first....smh

60. Her back side makes me nervous