2face Idibia to wife Annie on their 2nd wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 March 2015

2face Idibia to wife Annie on their 2nd wedding anniversary

He shared this photo of her on his instagram page and wrote "My queen. On this day I salute u. You are beautiful baby and I'm so lucky 2 have u in my life. cheers 2 us baby and may God give us the strength and wisdom 2 grow old 2geda. yours!"

92 comments:

1. Awwww,so sweet. Amen to that

2. For real or just to say becux others are
    Saying the same.
    All the same good luck to them.

3. Annie dey surprise me dese days o! Her makeup is so on point. Happy Anniversary dear. Linda take note!

4. Annie dey surprise me dese days o! Her makeup is so on point. Happy Anniversary dear. Linda take note!

5. Annie dey surprise me dese days o! Her makeup is so on point. Happy Anniversary dear. Linda take note!

6. Annie dey surprise me dese days o! Her makeup is so on point. Happy Anniversary dear. Linda take note!

7. Awww happy wedding anniversary you love birds,continue to conquer!

8. Beautiful annie.
    Congrats.
    Wish you more better years of marriage.

9. Lovely make up!

10. Please these people should really chill throwing their marriage in peoples faces,not that we are jealous but for the sake their own marriage, ,these publicised marriages don't last,if they take breakfast we must know, they even have their terrible secrets which have come to light,plz fall back with this ish

1. Hater alert!!! Are u avin a terrible relationship or marriage? Sorry hun! Nor b 2face n Annie cos am! They r celebrities 4 cryin out loud! Everytin d do is new. If u are really dat pissed y didn't u just skip it n open d nxt post! Mbok nor lemme vex!!!

2. Take its easy... why are we like this in nigeria.. dnt u kw what is call celebrity.. that is what they aare... sorry dear they can't hide

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lovely one frm tubaba and i wish them long and lasting marriage no doubt....

12. Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! To his prayers, and wishes.

Thumbs up to them, and more powers to their elbows. I wish them well. Congrats.

13. Contour isnt properly blended

1. Sooo. She still looks beautiful. Hater...

14. I wish them more years of marital bliss.
    May God make 2baba's 3rd leg walk and work for Annie alone.

15. Which kin annie evrywhre is this nah....ur mkin me tired of her

16. Happy anniversary to them

17. Awwwww!!!! Love in d air....happy anniversary 2 dem and hope they grow old 2geda.

18. Happy HWA to them! May God continue to bless their union...

19. This is coming late in the day. Did he forget? Lol.

20. Happy anniversary 2 them.....love nwan tin ti

21. Awww, wish them many more blissful and scandal free years ahead.

22. Tuface just remembered? Issokay.. U two nid serious wisdom and strength. HWA once again.

23. And he had to use this ugly photo of her?
    Does this post stop him from cheating?

Happy anniversary anyways, stay strong Annie.

<< LIB addict >>

24. Obongawan Idibia, HWA! I love you girl. Eket forever!

25. Awww how sweet. They shall weather all storm together no matter wat people say and God blee their union amen.

26. Shut up abeg! As if he loved her,stupid dog.

1. Hater!!! Hatred kills! Repent n give ur life 2 Christ!

2. Porsche abeg which one be your own nah shuuu. Don't pple have d rite 2 say wats on their minds. Abi u no get sense. I tink u are new on this blog das why u are showing your lean sef. Be guided fool.

27. Beautiful woman

28. His words are so f*cking dry! Just bland. Only God knows that these two are just managing each other. And also, something that has been on my mind, are you sure this guy writes his song himself? Because for someone who makes good music, he sure does not know how to be romantic... na wa!

1. U b just goat..for dis ur comment. No na u dey write d songs for am..Ewu Abia.

2. Anonymous 11:51, shut the fvck up! You are just another stupid idiot in the sea of idiots. Brainwash mudafucka. Its called an opinion loser. Everyone has one. If you are too dumb to see the fuvked up relationship this is, then maybe you should do us all a favor and lay in the coffin.

3. Na ur papa dey write him songs. Foolish son of a gun.

4. Anon 11.51pm. U are the one that is more than a fool.

29. Chai...see luv na! Can't wait for my turn to come #dancing shoki already.......#Me sha!

30. awww, Congrats to them.

==Dobbie==

31. Very dry couple.

32. 2baba,i hope dis is from d bottom of ur heart.I also hope u 've stopped cheating on Annie

33. Replies
    1. Porsche Quinn,are u Annie or 1 of her voltrons?

2. Aproko is my hobby @ Porshe. Must you reply in every wall. See your pic like a retired harlot. Foool

3. Anonymous at least Porsche show her pix,I dare u to show your ugly skinny fuckface biaaatch(dickhead if u r a guy), stop hating n get a life

34. 2face I hope you mean it, happy wedding anniversary all d same, I'm sure you are turning up even now

35. Dry couple. Everything about them looks fake,like they're forcing themselves on each other

1. Get an ID b4 u spew rubbish 4rm ur stinkin mouth! So wat if they r forcing themselves on each other?

2. Exactly! Dry ndd irritating couple

36. Nice one 2baba God bless you and you and your familly..

37. Getting jealous already..its not my fault o

38. No matter the tides and waves, beautiful messages are very important to loved ones. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

39. No matter the tides and waves, beautiful messages are very important to loved ones. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

40. Father of Africa in love
    Hmmmmmmm

41. Awwwwwww!! am happy for them.

42. SWEET WORDS FROM 2BABA HIMSELF HWA ANNIE/TUBABA

43. Legend !
    congrats on your anniversary