16 faces of Radio Girl, Fade Ogunro... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

16 faces of Radio Girl, Fade Ogunro...

Radio girl and TV Producer Fade Ogunro shared a collage of pictures of her many faces. See the rest after the cut...

81 comments:

1. Can we see d next new pls???

2. And so...who is she and what's d big deal about the many faces? Another gist biko.

2. Is she married??? M single

3. Rhe make up tho.lindaobserve

4. Nothn, different aba de pixx!! only a few and de rest poses. Lol

5. Make up made beauty......nice one though

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

1. Lol, you're one to talk!

2. Plus that's not your actual picture.

6. How dis 1 take affect d price of garri for market,abegi jare make me too go do my own pics mix Mtcheeeeeeew...post my comment oh linda.

7. SAME MEK UP, SAME HAIR STYLE, JST DREEEEEEEEE....TOMJERRYSWIT

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is not that beautifull though....

9. Warrisdis now Linda

10. Beautiful bt any news abt r?

11. Beautiful bt any news abt r?

12. Beautiful bt any news abt r?

13. Beautiful bt any news abt r?

14. she ugly sha.......

15. Beautiful Fade, always looking take away. Well done. Linda take note!

16. This girl is classless rushing and pouncing on small chops at genievemagazine website launch ,I expected better ,try and be lady like you and Natasha

17. @Fade
    @Fade

How many times I call you?

18. Hello friends am a mother with a year old baby girl, I need help anyone who wants to help please contact m.somadina@yahoo.com thanks.

19. I pick Ermmmm none! Sister of God pls if ure nt yemi alade don't make faces,nt every1 can get away wt it,it makes u look like a frightened fish thanks n God bless

20. I pick Ermmmm none! Sister of God pls if ure nt yemi alade don't make faces,nt every1 can get away wt it,it makes u look like a frightened fish thanks n God bless

21. Black gown look: old
    Green: younger n chic
    Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

22. Nice and very nice.
    Thumbs up to all of them and power to their elbows.

23. Lol, Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! radio girl.. hahahaha

24. Next pls.

@Sophia Stephen

25. It's nice but don't really like...#comforter#

26. Before she been wan share picture of my face???

27. This one na news???

28. All I see is your beautiful white teeth and that ombre dream weave .
    Okay, let me give it to you, Girl, you're beautiful . The side view pic is the best for me .

29. And she is very ugly

30. And she is very ugly

31. Any how she stays, she's so pretty

OMG! See what Cynthia Morgan Did to fellow artist 'Queen Ure' Click here to read: http://www.bloomgist.com/2015/02/cynthia-morgan-queen-ure-or-court-has.html

32. Okay. She looks okay.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

33. This is no news please.

34. she no fine shaa

MISSVEE

35. Beautiful woman

#abbytohxoft

36. Nice pics and beautiful lady

37. Please don't do this next time knowing you have a folded face.

38. Sorry!
    But I don't see this girl as someone who is beautiful

39. This blog is dry sha...nonsense posts and juvenile commentators....stellas blog is the ish mehn

40. She jes wan pop ni....evrybody jes wan dey enta news dis days....linda hope she paid for dis.....no go do paddy paddy for biz o

41. Sorry o but ds gal is jst there. Nothing ghen ghen about her n her faces.

42. Actually if tmz had posted something like this,then it would be because dy want u to compare the photos and d time dt it was taken so dt u can ascertain good genes or good docs, but this??*coughs*! This looks like a sponsored post!!!!Nah ds kain boring post pushu the likes of billie jean,prince jobless and prince charming.

43. Nice....
    Peggylicious.pa@gmail.com

44. Linda, i taya for u oh, na news b dis?