Would you be okay with your mum being very friendly with your ex? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Would you be okay with your mum being very friendly with your ex? (photos)

Blac Chyna's mum pictured with her ex, Tyga, who is now with 17 year old Kylie. Shalana Hunter, who supported her daughter last year by blasting Tyga on social media, calling him "a b*tch n*gga", is now back to being friends with the rapper. She was backstage at his tour with Chris Brown & Trey Songz stop in Washington, D.C Sunday night and shared photos on her Facebook page...

133 comments:

1. Waz dat one kwanu
    She dey look 4 2nd hubby?
    Not at all
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. #SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

2. Her eye lashes can fan somebody.

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. Cougar and Tyga...e go fit dem

4. Sure dy can na its called maturity no biggy jare.

5. Linda there nothing bad about it...she's will make a good mother-in-law...but unfortunately d marriage can never happen.

~I'll comment more later!~

2. Hoes give birth to Hoes.. whayasayyyyy

3. hmmm kini big deal
    aittyfinest xyz

4. Hell to d NO!

5. Hell to d NO!

6. WCH KNDA CLOSENESS??? NOT @ ALL...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. If I broke his heart, but if he left me I wouldn't want dat @ all

1. "If I broke his heart".... So u can break someone's heart. It's alright....

8. That is white for you they forget there pass easily

9. Desperation, well she is arranging things for her daughter back.

10. Not ok but if they're happy good for them.

1. Just b friendly... Definitely YES as long as no other tin attached.

11. Yes dey can b friends If I broke his heart, but if he left me I wouldn't want dat @ all

12. Nah only for abroad, them dey do that one. She is on his tour as what nah?

13. Nah only for abroad, them dey do that one. She is on his tour as what nah?

14. Nah only for abroad, them dey do that one. She is on his tour as what nah?

15. our mothers don`t look like our ex`s girlfriend...

16. Yeah.....she's free to be friends with no strings attached........am okay if was me.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

17. Yeah.....she's free to be friends with no strings attached........am okay if it was me.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

18. Phew! Cougar alert.

19. Linda on my own opinion i don't see anything wrong

20. Guess her daughter is the psychotic bitch after all.

21. what wont those baltimore and dc hoes wont do for money?

22. For what nau

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

23. The mum has her own agenda #sipszobo#

24. No offence taken if my mum is with my ex. It's really a small world and no one knows tomorrow.

25. The mum has her own agenda #sipszobo#

26. I don't think there is anything wrong in it
    But is a lil bit hurting for chyna
    Maybe she is over tyga

27. It okay depending on mutual relationship that exist thereof btw d families.

28. Maka Why Na?? Why would she??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Tyga wetin yu carry for that waist wey even old women dey fancy am like this.... Am guessing she wants fame nothing else.

30. She looks like she would hop into bed with him if he wanted to.

31. Hmm. Hmmmmmmm!!! No jor

32. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I will shot them both. Just kidding
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

33. Hmmmm, guess der is smtin fishy going on btw dem

34. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I will shot them both. Just kidding
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

35. Ratchet mother probably looking for some $$$

36. For what na, but dat woman ugly o! Linda take note!

37. That's weird!
    Oldie youngie..

38. For what na, but dat woman ugly o! Linda take note!

39. Hell no! I won't take that #onelovefromsnow#

40. For what na, but dat woman ugly o! Linda take note!

41. For what na, but dat woman ugly o! Linda take note!

42. R u sure she hs good intention. Tyga shld beta b careful

43. Hmmmm, guess der is smtin fishy going on btw dem

44. Good lawd! That is a mother?! Talk more a grand mother!! Looking like that?! Hell naw!!

45. Hmmmm, guess der is smtin fishy going on btw dem

46. Hmmmm, guess der is smtin fishy going on btw dem

47. Radarada! Things dey happen sha. Is she truly a mum? Unbelievable!

48. Why not. That's his p. I know my mom can't do anytin I wouldn't like

49. Gross, and a bitch too.....ya

50. Don't see nothing wrong here. Maybe Chyna is over Tyga. Besides it's her grandchild's father and who knows Blac Chyna and Tyga could get back together. ----C21

51. hustling tinz mehn. She has to look for food to survive na. Her child doesnt have job

52. Like mother, like daughter

53. Their lifestyle is sure diff.......and for ur questn Linda....It depends on how close ur ex is to ur family....and also wat led to d breakup....

54. Na wa o. This is someone's mum fa! Smh

55. She need a fresh blood to help her body what do you expect na abi waiting you go do I trust naira women when money is involve

56. Dont be surprise if tyga is f**king blac mom.....oyinbo pple really get crazy for head

57. Baddest mom ..look at her dressing

58. The hoe doesn't fall far from the tree

59. No big deal really, except that one cannot trust all this white women

60. Old woman pls act like a mother and stop those fake eye lashes lol. She looks like a homeless junky

61. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com25 February 2015 at 16:28

She looks like ojuju calabar

62. E go fuck her pussy tire

63. Trashy mom. Now her daughter won't know where she stands. Loyalty goes a long way. Smh

64. U don't av to say it mehn.. he's screwing her mom.. bye!

65. Well, he's still her grand son's dad... My mom beta nt try it... But, knwing my mom, ova friendly go worry her, cos she's a christian 2 d teeth...

66. mazeli obi of onitsha25 February 2015 at 16:33

since tyga denied relationship with Kyle, maybe its a mom's trick of gettin the dou back together

67. What's that mop on her head and that sword in the name of eyelashes

68. for wetin kwanu? i wouldnt like dat biko,

pamscrib.blogspot.com

69. mehn tyga should just forget abt dat bitch of a thing and face real babes

70. Mtcheeeee

She be really Iya okor bournvita

71. This mama dey find something ooo

72. she dey find another tin, may be she self wan date the guy.dnt even knw what they see in this tyga guy.

73. that bitch is beautiful....
    after all he is the father of her grandson

74. Mtschewwww....look at them...attention seekers

75. Good for her. Both mother n daughter are whore

76. Dis question too strong 2 answer ooo

77. Hmmm does she want a piece of d cake?

78. Like mother like daughter. Looking at this woman from hair to toe, tsk tsk, tsk. She's a big no no.

79. No be groupie all of dem be...mtcheeeeew

80. No be groupie all of dem be...mtcheeeeew

81. Its all about the Benjamins. Ratchet bunch

82. Its all about the Benjamins. Ratchet bunch

83. Hmmm...I think there is more to dis...

84. she looks so horrible

85. How can I be conformable? And all thus oyibo mothers,I don't trust them one bit.

86. Hell noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

87. Sorry but the mum looks like a slut

88. cool, friend indeed

89. MAMA SE BE LIKE HUSTLER..ASHEWO...lol..www.iwonpopular.com

90. Wow! Blac looks and takes after her mum! Is d mum trying to hook up wit d fada of her grandson? Cos dis her pose ehn...pass frnds own o! Lol

91. No wonder he left Blac for Kylie! Who wants a groupie as his mother in law??? This is so wrong, d woman looks unkept! See lashes like fowl feather

92. Dat woman looks hungry c ha dirty skin and razz lashes. Seems ugliness is in dia gene imagine if blacc chyna was sm broke bitch ha ugliness would v bin super obvious.

93. There is notin there, if it's on friendship

94. Maybe she's tryna reunite d former couple, Pls judge accordingl

95. Nope

VIDEO:How Nigerian Women Behave In Bed At Night When There Husband Refuse To Give Them Money

This is so embarrassing.Is this really what all women do to their husband?

Watch =>> HERE

96. TYGA IS NOT WITH KYLIE. Why are you always writing that like it is true?

97. She as she be like opio witch.

98. This woman dey find something.

99. It nt somfin dat shuld be heard of bhu i fink it ust normal

100. I have jobless mother in law that does the same with my husband ex girlfriend he dated for a year plus and the most pathetic thing is when they were together she disliked the girl. As I said she is jobless, so she has enough time in her hand for osiko

101. This woman is too glued to the boy, and she looks so trashy! Don't trust her at all!