Instagram model, Jen Selter or her 47 year old mom? Sound off in the comment section when you figure out who the mum is and which of them is the daughter...:-)
we all can see who the mother is and who the daughter is.....Daughter is on the right,looking fresh and so clean...Mum is on the left, trying so hard to keep fit... look at the hollow in her mid rif...not good... ugh!!
Well, Lookz like Dude gon do em both. I ain't greedy but i can explain y. A beautiful woman that is clean n agein gracefully is a prized collection n should be revere. Just like that ol Lady in that Ladymatic Advert on CNN who Dude ve been thirstin over 4 a while now n won't hesitate to Wife her MILF Ass. You know what i am sayin or do u think i am still stuck in the Matrix?
Her mum has a fatter pussy which i love more, but Jen has a bigger butt, which I love more, so I'd rather say I'll love to have a threesome with both of 'em, sucking her mum's pussy and banging Jen's brains out through her butt
Waoo Nigeria women Shey ona dey see?? Copy dat!
ReplyDeleteThe mum is on the left..God she's smoking hot!!!
ReplyDeleteWaoo Nigeria women Shey ona dey see?? Copy dat!
ReplyDeletethe mum is on the left and the daughter on the right
ReplyDeleteThe one on the left is the mum...
ReplyDeleteD mum rili got a nice body @ 47, afta givn birth.
ReplyDeleteMum left
ReplyDeleteBoth damn dts sm structure nd ass.
ReplyDeleteThe one with bigger books is the mama!! Lindosk swallow my comment oooo!!
ReplyDeleteD mum is d one on d left, oh boy. I am inspired, I must work towards get dat kinda body wen I am dat age. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI think the left one is the mom so am gonna go for the daughter cus I like it young and yummy
ReplyDeleteSo they still have Instagram model? Wow, hard to tell but my guess is the woman on the left. Wow!
ReplyDeleteD mum is d one on d left, oh boy. I am inspired, I must work towards get dat kinda body wen I am dat age. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMUM IS D 1 ON LEFT...I WU RATHER D TWO.#SMH#....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNone #passing
ReplyDeleteThe mum should be the one on the left.But who cares? Doesn't change the tension in the country
ReplyDeleteleft is mother, right is daughter.
ReplyDeleteAjuju! Next!!!!
ReplyDeleteblonde hair...daughter...
ReplyDeleteblack hair mum
The one on d left is d mother while d one on d right is d daughter
ReplyDeleteMum is blondie and daughter is brunnette
ReplyDeleteYou should see her grand ma...smh
ReplyDeleteMum on the left. Amazing!
ReplyDeleteBagging bodiessss
ReplyDeleteMum,s on d left, daughter, right. I,d go for d mum. She looks fab for her age
ReplyDeleteThe mother is on the right.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
u say what..none
ReplyDeleteIs obvious tho, the one on the left is the mum, but menhh that her mum body is killer shape, at 47.....
ReplyDelete=prittyog in the house =
Linda i wil choose u
ReplyDelete#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
D mum is by d left, while d daughter is by d ryt... Great bods... Ova 2 u guys, I dnt do women.. Hehe..
ReplyDeleteThe mum should be the one with the blonde hair while d daughter has d darker hair !!!!! #linda am here o#
ReplyDeleteThe mom is the one with blonde hair, while the daughter is the one with dark hair
ReplyDeleteAnyone one of them though my hunger for milfs has decreased lol
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
none. i love my naija ladies. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteDaughter naw. lol
ReplyDeleteThe mom is on the right.
ReplyDeletewaoh...wat a body,DAT mum is shapely sexxy...on right...√√
ReplyDeleteThe mum is the one with the short brown hair while the daughter us the other
ReplyDeleteHmmm the mom is on the left.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
The blonde hair is the mum
ReplyDeleteits good ooooo
ReplyDeleteThat's the mum(left)... Its very obvious!
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
ReplyDeleteCool, d mum is d one wt d lighter hair nd daughter is d one wt a darker hair.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I wish i could bang both of them though.. Juicy mamas no doubt...
mama with blood hair, daughter in dark hair
ReplyDeleteThe mum is the one on the left..... there are both hot and good looking!! perfect bodies...
ReplyDeletetoo much bones.
ReplyDeleteThe mum has d blonde hair.
ReplyDeletejen shelter is on d right y d mum is on d left hand side, omo see flat tummy, e make sense oooo
ReplyDeletewe all can see who the mother is and who the daughter is.....Daughter is on the right,looking fresh and so clean...Mum is on the left, trying so hard to keep fit... look at the hollow in her mid rif...not good... ugh!!
ReplyDeleteI would take the daughter
ReplyDeleteIf I were a guy
The daughter is carrying the black hair
What that fuuuu....!!! They look like twin,and one of them is apparently 47 yr old? *faints* wooooow
ReplyDeleteGold blonde mum....Brunnet daughter...none! Both too skinny...#SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteWow,Mum (left) daughter (right).......the body though
ReplyDeleteMother is d blond daughter is Brunette
ReplyDeleteCant even different sef
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Both!! I am thinking of an awesome 3somes already.
ReplyDeleteMother and d left and u figure d rest out
ReplyDeleteBrown haired lady is the mum, dark haired lady is the daughter ..... Nice body tho
ReplyDeleteLinda the lady by the right with brown hair is the mom,Wow! Is the exact word for a woman at 47 with this banging body
ReplyDeleteThe mom is on the left and if i were into chics i would go for the mom! That's one hot MILF right there!
ReplyDeleteMother on the left side and daughter on the right
ReplyDeleteNa wa º°OO°Âº
ReplyDeleteLeppacious mama n daughter... Make dem continue
ReplyDeleteWoooow. I'll rather be me still. :p
ReplyDelete.
Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
ReplyDeleteAhu okpukpo okpukpo. Mscheww
ReplyDeleteThe resemblance is striking,can't even say which one is the mum or daughter
ReplyDeleteMum is left,daughter is right.
ReplyDeleteThe mom is on the right and with fuller boobs. Wow! Is all I can say. Amazing bodies!
ReplyDeleteMom is on the left*
Deletewowww this is fittness at the highest oder wth..... omo ama work hard to maintain a good shap when am this old...
ReplyDeleteThe resemblance is striking,can't even say who the mum or daughter is Charlly Obi
ReplyDeleteMom left, daughter right.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Mom on the left, daughter on d right
ReplyDeleteon the left, mama rock better
ReplyDeletebetter shape
The mum is obviously the one on the left Linda, and she's hot tho, but i will definitely choose the daughter
ReplyDeletelooks like the daughter is the brunnet...wooow, they look more like sisters. see flat tommy abeg...haaaa!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe mother is on the right while the daughter is on the left.
ReplyDeleteI would choose d mum over the daughter.
The one on the left is d mum.
ReplyDeleted right is d daughter and d left is d left is d mum.
ReplyDeleteThe both!
ReplyDeletethe daughter is by your right hand... nice photo
ReplyDeleteD mum is by d left hand side...
ReplyDeleteHope I got it?
The left is the mum and the right is the daughter.....
ReplyDeleteThe mum should b d 1 on d left... ha body structure looks a lil bit older
ReplyDeleteAt the left is her mom but the both of them are sexy
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteThe Mum is definitely the one on the left.
ReplyDeleteThe mum is at the left.
ReplyDeleteMom on the left,daughter on the right
ReplyDeleteMum on d left..daughter on d right..
ReplyDeleteThe woman with the blue wrist band is the mother. Great bodies.
ReplyDeleteMom is the one on blonde hair Jules
ReplyDeleteLight brown hair is d mum.... Jeez!!! Look at that body
ReplyDeleteD mother is d one wit d bigger butt. I love d slim shape of d daughter. Hawt!
ReplyDeleteThe mum is left
ReplyDeleteThe daughter is right
I hope I am correct
Mum Left!! Daughter Right>>>> 47 Years Old woman!! waoooo
ReplyDeleteThe mother is the brunette #superfitmom #sexiestmomever
ReplyDelete#pheeeeeew# damn! That's some great body! The one @ d left is the mum most def buh she still gorrit!
ReplyDeleteDaughter is to the right...They both look fab! She sure learnt from her mama!!!!
ReplyDeleteD daughter is at d right hand side joor.
ReplyDeleteOf course mum is having shorter hair
ReplyDeleteOver to d guys, anyways wuld prefer d daughter cos d mum is 2 bonny Lol
ReplyDeleteD mum is d one on d left, while d daughter is d one on d right. They are both cool thou, dey look sexy and charming. I will go for d daughter
ReplyDeleteI'd rather none of them if i was a man. Too skinny, no flesh to hold onto.
ReplyDeleteLove my looks but would love to be her mum when I'm 40 0r 50.
ReplyDeleteHer mum is a beauty. (left side)
The mom is the taller one while the daughter is shorter
ReplyDeleteAre u kidding me? Lyndie u mean 2 say those pipo i c r mother n daughter? Ok then, mother left, daughter right! Yay!
ReplyDeleteDaughter on the right side yesss.. Mum left naaaaaaaaaah
ReplyDeleteThe one on the right is the daughter, the one on the left is the mother. Examine the skin texture of her tummy
ReplyDeleteMum on the left, daughter on the right.....
ReplyDeleteI think the mum is on the left and daughter right..but what's on their stomach?...
ReplyDeleteHer mum is on the left while she is on the right.
ReplyDeletemum on d left, daura on the right...good mawning aunty Linda
ReplyDeletemissvee
the blonde is d mom while d dark hair is d daughter
ReplyDeleteThe one on the left is the mum and the one on the right is the daughter...damn both look sexy...*No further details*
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
i think the one on the right is the daughter where as the mum is on the left
ReplyDeleteMum. Because don't know how Jen would look like when she get's to her mum's age, so I will go for Mum.👌
ReplyDeletenone of them they are too skinny
ReplyDeleteThe daughter is @ the right.
ReplyDeleteIrritating.....
ReplyDeleteWow! They are both sexy. I think the daughter is the one with black hair
ReplyDeleteThe mom is the one in the blond highlights and she has the better body. She is fuller.
ReplyDeleteBoth of them....i swear cant even figure out who is mother and who is child!!!!chai!!!
ReplyDeleteI guess that the mother is on the left while the daughter is on the right
ReplyDeleteNeed extra cash? Then follow he link http://mightyincome.com/?refer=8721
The mom is definitely the one hiding her face and with the fuller boobs. #jake
ReplyDeleteD blonde is obviously d mother
ReplyDeleteI think d mum is the one on the left......n dat bod is hawt 4 a 47yr old
ReplyDeletehmm both are sexy but mum is sexier lol.
ReplyDeleteThe mom has a light blue stuff on her hand and her body definitely looks better. The daughter chest kinda flat.
ReplyDeleteThe mum is on d left linda
ReplyDeleteMom is the red haired daughter is d brunett. Impressive!!! Visit www bloomingveils.blogspot.ccom
ReplyDeleteRed haired?
DeleteThe mum is already experiencing senile atrophy so I know she is the one with the short hair
ReplyDeletethey both look too skinny tho...but the mum is to the left and daughter to the right..
ReplyDeleteWahala de O
ReplyDeleteMum is to the left.....I prefer mum
ReplyDeletei pick her mum....check out her tummy
ReplyDelete*
#LIBBOO
the both are hot. loving their bod.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteFirst one is d mum!!
ReplyDeleteD bigger one is d mum
ReplyDeleteMum in the left, daughter on the right
ReplyDeleteThe woman on d left is d mum cuz her body looks a bit old bt shes fab....fab bodies they got. Body goalllssssss
ReplyDelete***DOPE_DIVA***
I like both bodies. #happyfriday
DeleteReminds me of Nku Cream advert when i was growing up.... Mum or Daughter, Nku helps!
ReplyDeleteThe mum is on the left. They look hot.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
The mums is d one on the left
ReplyDeletehttp://incomebite.com/?user=86099
The lady with d dark hair (right) is d daughter while the oda is d mother... Cute but too skinny..
ReplyDeleteMOTHER
ReplyDeleteThe left is the mum, Jen is on our right.
ReplyDeleteAs I've always said, her body is more of a result of genetics rather than exercise.
D lady on d left is obviously the mum,while right is d dota
ReplyDeleteThe mum shape irritates me...God forgive me
ReplyDeleteThe mum is by d left the daughter by d right... I'll reather the mum...
ReplyDeleteLeft is mom while right is daughter. I go 4 d daughter
ReplyDeleteWOOOOAAAAAHHHH!!!! WELL, LEFT = MOM WHILE RIGHT = DAUGHTER!
ReplyDeleteThe mum is the one on d left hand side.d mum is taller than d daughter
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
D one with blond hairs is d mum. She looks sexier dan d daughter#Brassman
ReplyDeleteD mum is d one @ d left hand side
ReplyDeleteThe mom is the brunette.
ReplyDeletemum's d 1 by d left and the daughter's by d ryt
ReplyDeleteNice bodies
ReplyDeleteThe blond hair is the mum. Her skin looks thick an old
ReplyDeleteNudity in Display, i chose not to rock any
ReplyDeleteObviously the one on the left. You can see her aging stomach muscles. You know no matter how hard you try, nature can't be cheated
ReplyDeleteWill pick the one by the right
ReplyDeleteWow they are both sexy but wil go for the daughter....
ReplyDeletejust wow! mama no gree old o
ReplyDeleteMum on d left, dota on d right.. fabulous mum
ReplyDeleteThe both of them are hot....... Bt I ll go with the kid............. *thamixbreed*
ReplyDeleteFirst image the mum, second image the daughter.
ReplyDeleteRiriGenus
The freshness of youth is so obvious in the daughter on the right. Mom's trying but her skin lacks elasticity. It's too taught.
ReplyDeleteThey re both looking like pple dat hav Aids, they are too skinny abi bonny joor, nuffin sexy abt them
ReplyDeleteThe daughter is the one with longer hairs.
ReplyDeletemom left dota right, but that body is to die for, maybe not a typical African man's choice duo...
ReplyDeleteD mum z on d left while d daughter z on d right
ReplyDeleteOr d mum z on d right and d daughter in d left, it's either A or B
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
none of them is real!!!!
ReplyDeletewow cant figure out
ReplyDeletemummy full for front while daughter full for back.
ReplyDeleteMum is on d left while daughter is on d right. The mum looks great
ReplyDeleteSexy mama and daughter #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteDem hot die...ambivalent
ReplyDeleteright is daughter, left is mum, Both!!
ReplyDeletethe mum on the left,she looks like jennifer anniston buh im sure jenifer doesnt have a grown up daughter hence y it cant be her..good looking tho.
ReplyDeleteHer mum has a fatter pussy which i love more, but Jen has a bigger butt, which I love more, so I'd rather say I'll love to have a threesome with both of 'em, sucking her mum's pussy and banging Jen's brains out through her butt