What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

Lol. See it?

262 comments:

1. conjugal bliss .. and at 21.. lol

2. Conjugal bliss contradicts birthday celebration! Eyinbo is very tough u kno

3. Na wa oooo. Conjugal Bliss for birthday. I cant shout nah

4. She marry herself as she clocks 21

5. Conjugal bliss 4 a birthday booklet hehehehehe

6. Nothing is wrong na...

She married herself @21.

No time....

7. Conjugal bliss 4 a birthday booklet hehehehehe

8. Conjugal bliss and birthday celebration.

9. Birthday souvenir for wedding? An expensive mistake

10. Conjugal bliss keee?

11. Na bday or wedding?...if na weddin wey d groom naw

12. Lmao! Wedding or Birthday which 1?

13. congugal Bliss...

14. Conjugal bliss #first to coment,

@Ebi, strictlyBayelsan

15. Conjugal bliss suggests marriage but it is her birthday! Yoruba amateur.

16. Conjugal bliss and birthday join together.
    Her legs are outside the book

17. conjugal bliss? that is for wedding and she is alone in the pics unless she is marrying herself. the @21 is that her birthday or what? wedding or birthday?????

18. You don't say!! Should we call that an error, sheer ignorance, stupidity or illiteracy?

19. Conjugal Bliss kwa on a birthday jotter. Odikwa egwu. Linda take note!

20. Conjugal Bliss kwa on a birthday jotter. Odikwa egwu. Linda take note!

21. Conjugal Bliss kwa on a birthday jotter. Odikwa egwu. Linda take note!

22. Conjugal Bliss kwa on a birthday jotter. Odikwa egwu. Linda take note!

23. JUST LIKE SAYING''HAPPY MARRIED LIFE,NAFIISAT IS 21.....AKA....LACK OF EDU

24. Lol....marriage intersected birthday

25. shey na wedding abi na birthday mtchew lolzz lagos nawa

26. Marriage and Birthday. They should decide which one she is celebrating

27. As in Seriously? Conjugal Bliss for Birthday and she shared this as a sovenir in 2015 with this her fine face? Bahuhaaaaaaaa hahahahahahah

28. wedding and 21st birthday at the same time maybe

29. 2015 Photoshop gone wrong .
    Hahahahahaha !
    Linda, this is the mouth time invisible flying internets witch is chopping my "buriful " as breaking my grammar ,post it and behold CONFLICTING EDIT shows up &my comment disappears fiam ,what are you/they conflicting ?

30. How the fuck can they refer to someone's birthday as conjugal bliss?? #OnlyYorubaPeople

31. Hahaha d printer must be high on cheap drugs!

32. NEXT PLS...tomjerryswit

33. Na real conjugal bliss for 21st bd. Printers can be so unprofessional at times. Funny

34. guess the Kamoru the printer is on drugs..eheh

35. conjugal bliss! den Eniola @ 21.d picture self b as e get.

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am really not seeing anything though....

37. Her Leg dey hang for air na#Lmao

38. how can someone use conjugal bliss for a birthday party

39. Are u sure say dis one na 21 @linda.....lol.........Ennyman on point

40. Austine ihechukwu5 February 2015 at 11:01

Conjugal bliss and its a birthday? Wot an irony

41. It takes two to tango!!

42. Is it birthday or marriage. Conjugal is for marriages. Smh.

43. Shez marrying herslf ni

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

44. Where' s the groom at or did she conjugal bliss herself.

45. oga o. Is this marriage or birthday

46. na marriage abi na birth day she dey celebrate?

47. Espeakilekwe! Confuse ga dima...

48. Conjugal bliss for a birthday celebration??? LMFAO

49. Conjugal bliss.

50. A Lotta things r wrong wit d pic biko! Hahaan!!!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

51. conjugal bliss with an invisible body!

52. Lolz, conjugal bliss 4 happy birthday, lmao

53. lols.conjugal bliss.people will just be writing anything sha.

54. Lolz, conjugal bliss 4 happy birthday, lmao

55. Lol yeah she is alone on the iv without d groom

56. Lolz, conjugal bliss 4 happy birthday, lmao

57. Conjugal?hahahahahah

58. Conjugal bliss on a Monday?

59. Eniola getting married to herself @ 21

60. LOL. This is the funniest pic I have seen so far this year.

61. conjugal bliss is the new meaning for birthdays.. lool

62. Eniola @21....

Ko ye wa

Conjugal bliss bawo?

63. Na by force to do sourvenier... Ba turenchi

64. oh shoot. Conjugal bliss!!!

65. I saw it oooo. conjugal bliss indeed.... hahahahaa. it should be hbd nah or na u dey marry urself ni.... lol.

66. Is this supposed to be a conjugal bliss or happy birthday. Smh

67. I saw it oooo. conjugal bliss indeed.... hahahahaa. it should be hbd nah. or na u dey marry urself ni.

68. Everythin is wrong with it,conjugal bliss,ha legs lwkmd

69. wey her husband?...she no get husband?...anyway na so hausa people dey do

70. Choiii!! No be eniola lawal be dis? Lwkmd....

71. Conjugal bliss for a birthday

72. CONJUGAL BLISS? WHERE YOUR HUSBAND DEY?

73. Nawa ooo. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

74. Conjugal bliss??? LMAO!

75. Hahaha! Conjugal bliss. Did she marry herself like the US woman?
    This is a typical example of what happens when your printer is possessed.

76. Lol! Conjugal bliss ni conjugal birthday ko! The person who did dis shuld be hanged, flogged and hanged again. Lol

77. conjugal bliss=wedding eniola @21 = birthday.the printer is an illiterate while the owner that collected it is a fool

78. conjugal bliss=wedding eniola @21 = birthday.the printer is an illiterate while the owner that collected it is a fool

79. She wedded herself

80. I'm guessing she married herself since there's no picture of the groom

81. Birthday/wedding souvenir

82. Na where her leg come Dey go na?

83. Where is d partner?And,why was d age displayed as if it was a birthday celebration?

84. How can you write conjugal bliss for someone celebrating birthday....

85. How can you write conjugal bliss for someone celebrating birthday....

86. How can you write conjugal bliss for someone celebrating birthday....

87. Conjugal bliss indeed!

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

88. Conjugal bliss?
    and you are celebrating birthday.
    Is she telling us that she wedded and also celebrate her birthday on the same day?

89. Like seriously? So in this age, people still use and even Publish words and they don't know their meaning? Na wa ooh. Shame on the Eniola girl, and even the yeye printer. If she's a student, she should drop out and go learn carpentry work

90. Lmaooo! Shouldn't 'Conjugal Bliss' mean 'Happy Married Life'? But this was a birthday!

91. What is conjugal about this ? Lol,where's d man or woman u are having the bliss with ?

92. LOL eniola@ 21 conjugal bliss,chai there is God o

93. she wan follow that woman marry herself on her birthday?

94. Conjugal bliss indeed..

Marrying herself on her 21st birthday...

Haha haha..

www.naijawarlord.blogspot.com

95. This one nah double edged sword. she dey marry hersef on her birthday ann.

96. All. I have to say is.....LMAO....yoruba people too funny tor

••••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••••

97. What has conjugal got to do with "age"

iamsegun.

98. where is the man na? Abi is she married to herself??

99. the designer of this invite and the owner of the invite are high on dried ugwu leaf.........na marriage abi na birthday the babe dey celebrate.?

100. CONJUGAL BLISS should be used when getting married not now that she is celebrating her birthday.

101. Conjugal bliss yet she is celebrating r 21st birthday, very funny. People using d wrong words for d wrong purpose

102. EVERYTHING!

What exactly is the occasion?
    Her legs are of different shades and jeans?
    Na wa o

103. EVERYTHING IS WRONG!

hat exactly is the occasion - Birthday or Muslim wedlock? What happened at her knee and feet? Copy and paste?

Such a bad thing

104. Ehen! Eniola is marrying Nofiisah. Hahahs

105. She is pulling a Sylvester and marrying herself on her 21st birthday. *FacePalm*

106. conjugal bliss: she don marry ni?

@21 again!!!!!!!!!!!!! hmmmmmmmm
    na birthday abi na marriage

107. She is pulling a Sylvester and marrying herself on her 21st birthday. *FacePalm*

108. is she getting married to herself?

109. yeah, conjugal bliss is she getting married?#lol

i love you linda

110. lol conjugal bliss.........she is not getting married hahaha

111. Wrong word Conjugal bliss.. Conjugal bliss is a sexual satisfaction btw a couple

112. Conjugal bliss ke? I'm not sure what to make out of it.

113. So funny...No be only conjugal bliss....lol

114. Conjugal bliss ke!!!! For birthday celebrations? Nawa ooooo

115. Nothing is wrong. D babe dey WED on her BIRTHDAY. Ha ha ha ha! Conjugal birthday tinz

116. Conjugal bliss ke!!!!! For birthday celebration????? Nawa ooo

117. Conjugal bliss for bday...LMAO

118. Congugal bliss ke,isorite

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

119. like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter..... who on earth did this? LMFAO

120. 2 in 1... But where bros pic na

121. like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter..... who on earth did this? LMFAO

122. Conjugal bliss is for marriage na... Notin wey Linda no fit post

123. Conjugal bliss ko,celebration of life ni...I beg linda post my comment for once

124. Conjugal bliss ne ebe kwa. Sigh!

125. lol at the conjugal bliss

126. oh shit....the hand is gonna break.

127. like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who on earth did this?????? LMFAO

128. LOL at the conjugal bliss

129. conjugal bliss ni conjugal bliss ko

130. like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who did this??? LMFAO

131. conjugal bliss plus birthday??

132. lol conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter.

133. like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who did this???? LMFAO

134. like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who did this??? LMFAO

135. copy and paste gone wrong!! the printer don enter big time!!

136. Hmmmm...Conjugal bliss? and Eniola at 21. I wonder what's the relationship

137. Birthday and conjugal bliss... this is what happens in shomolu lol

138. Lolzzzz....no be only conjugal bliss

139. linda post my comments ooooooo

140. linda post my comments ooooooo

141. Hmmmm...Conjugal bliss and Eniola at 21? I wonder what's the relationship

142. conjugal bliss...I don't think they know the meaning.

143. They need to arrest the printer asap! He wrote conjugal bliss on a birthday card lol!!!

144. LMAO. Cojugal Bilss for B/Day????
    TClem.

145. They need to arrest the printer asap! He wrote conjugal bliss on a birthday card lol!!!

146. Lol...she's married 2 herself

147. Conjugal bliss?????

148. Conjugal bliss kwa...o ti mi o....maybe na d printing press do d mistake...marriage inside Birthday...well maybe she celebrated both.LOLz

149. Conjugal Bliss???

150. Conjugal Bliss???

151. Two cover page in one....plus it's so LOCAL( in akwaibom accent)

152. Linda,Nothing seems to be wrong. You can tell us...Linda

153. Buhahahahahah!!!Conjugal bliss for birthday....hehe!

154. Conjugal Bliss has nothing to do with Birthday Bliss.

155. Buhahahhahaha!conjugal bliss for birthday...hehe!

156. Conjugal bliss!! Hahaha! The annoyin' part isn't d fact dat someone designed dis terrible bowl of crap...its d fact dat d celebrant n her ppl saw nothin' wrong n agreed dat it shld go into print! Lmao!

157. Lol, conjugal bliss ke, for birthday????? Probably she's using one stone to kill two birds. Lol

158. Lol grammatical blunder at its peak hahahahahaha conjugal bliss for birthday abi??? abi u be Mama peace family??? lolzzzz....#Chizzy says so....Lib addict

159. Abeg oh conjugal bliss no be for people wey wan marry mayb for their wedding program or souvenir?hw come birthday come carry am odikwa risky

160. Hahahaha, everything seems wrong with it. Rotf

161. Conjugal for birthday?...lol

162. Conjugal bliss at d top.... nd birthday below.....Printing press error

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

163. Conjugal for birthday?...lol

164. The husband in omnipresence or he disappeared.

165. Seriously! Conjugal bliss? It's well

166. Lol, the Conjugal bliss caption for her 21st birthday.

167. Hahahaha. This is not different from obituary.

Busy Fingers

168. Conjugal bliss ke. Shey na birthday abi na wedding ni. Kai Illiteracy is ill sha.

169. conjugal bliss or birthday...?? btw hw cme her legs re outside d book..lol

170. Lol @ conjugal bliss.....yoruba people will not kill me.

171. conjugal bliss no Husband
    is she celebrating her Birthday or ...?