Very stylish! Jim Iyke steps out in distress jeans (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Very stylish! Jim Iyke steps out in distress jeans (photos)

The actor stepped out in a denim on denim outfit on a flight to Toronto..

125 comments:

1. FINE MEN only You..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. I love his looks. Alway slaying

3. Dis dude sef
    Nice tho!
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

4. STYLISH KE??DS MAN DON DE OLD OOH HES JST TRYIN HARD TO B BOYISH...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Jimy, activities too much for ya body. Well do have a safe flight. Linda take note!

6. Jimy, activities too much for ya body. Well do have a safe flight. Linda take note!

7. dude pls dress ur age....dat footware tho

missvee

8. Jimy, activities too much for ya body. Well do have a safe flight. Linda take note!

9. Abeg this man should go get married

10. Hmm.. growing pot belle small small

11. ...btw Linda, dont do what you did yesterday again, leaving ur sister out to dry like that. I know u meant it for fun buh c'mon ....that was way over the line

12. Some people don't just look good in certain clothes tho...not feeling it

13. Lovely. He should go and marry oooo.

14. Like seriously whats wrong with him?he looks distressed not just the jeans

15. Aii
    Jummatayalh@gmail.com

16. this guy should just go and marry hehe

17. see him face be like Eba

18. I've always known jim to be very stylish
    Am not surprise
    He is looking good

19. Wooow so cool iyke d fashionista

20. Dick suckin Jim.....lol!,,

21. Boss..... #GEJtilllindamarriesme

Currently hustling 4 LIB giveaway

22. Isn't he like 70 years old.

23. Good forhim

24. I admire his kinda swagz... Nice 1!!

25. Neat as alws. One of d best dressed in the industry.

@Sophia Stephen

26. Jimmy bikonu u aint getting any younga....stop all dis small children dressing....Rada think of having a family mbok.

27. Linda, you are certainly in love with this boy. There is actually nothing wrong with a lady chaiking/tting a dude after is 2015. LOL

28. Linda, you are certainly in love with this boy. There is actually nothing wrong with a lady chaiking/tting a dude after all Is 2015. LOL

29. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

He's looking good.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

30. fine boy luking stylish.

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I no see anything for this dress shah.....

32. This Jeans is crying o, Ike Nwannem.

33. They are always stepping out....y not get a pic when they step in? Prolly inside their bathroom. **eyes rollings**

34. 0ld man ----C21

35. Fashion killa..

36. Mr style. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

37. He looks distressed as d jeans...seems he has put on weight.

1. You follow me see the belle?

38. The outfit is very very good, love it but Jim is gradually has aged seriously, what is he waiting for in getting a wife. Moreover he is a guy, not a female that one will say no one has come knocking. Jim plz get hooked up, time waits for no one

39. Mrs Jade said.... he is always distressed, Omo Ibo
    Nna

40. Me likey!!!

A lot of people say women don’t know what they want but sometimes men confuse me! You don’t carry their plate to the kitchen, it means you’re not a “wife material”. You don’t make stew when you come on holiday from jand “You’re not caring”. You bring wine glasses because you’re tired of drinking out of cheap plastic cups “you’re trying to invade my
    space”. You’re arranging the house because honestly you can’t stand the mess, it is automatically translated to “you’re trying
    to make yourself too comfortable”
    Honestly,How many yards of wife material is enough wife material, how many yards?

41. I think he needs a stylist, cos there is nothing stylish in this,

42. Lwkm! Linda u dey find trouble shaaaa! Hahahahaha #Linda&Jim...

43. nice on him
    but am not a big fan of distress jeans.

44. Uumm...this is taking madness to swagger level. He gat rags on!

45. I no see anything waai de stylish in this things wai he assemble put for body

46. Me I dnt understand his dressing 4rm head to toe

47. He luk cute,but nt my crush..

48. Look mad ish to me......no offence Oga Jim but you're ageing badly and looking untidy which doesn't fit you bcux I know ure a very good looking man......and what's stylish about all this? Nawa o

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

49. He looks good, but that tummy.

50. Remind me! What does this guy do for a living?

51. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com24 February 2015 at 09:24

Jim, always looking cool.

52. Jim stil de form fyn boi! Wen all mate don marry fnsh. Smh

53. rat eat the jeans? don't like this crazy fashion

54. uhm..stylish yh...but wah's d ash stuff doing der?

55. Ok ooo but don't like it shaaaa

56. abi cream..whichever...d combo looks sumhow jare

57. Jım always lookıng good! Sometym last yr ı saw more of hım @ Abuja (Apo),sunnyvale estate precısely,Nıgga so real n always,always lookıng good! #Chee'Neh'NyeH

58. Jım always lookıng good! Sometym last yr ı saw more of hım @ Abuja (Apo),sunnyvale estate precısely,Nıgga so real n always,always lookıng good! #Chee'Neh'NyeH

59. Jım always lookıng good! Sometym last yr ı saw more of hım @ Abuja (Apo),sunnyvale estate precısely,Nıgga so real n always,always lookıng good! #Chee'Neh'NyeH

60. He looks Rax to me sha I don,t know about any one else.

I like the nwa afo he represents, but is been scarce on the screen tho

61. He looks Rax to me sha I don,t know about any one else.

I like the nwa afo he represents, but is been scarce on the screen tho

62. Jim Iyke is the only guy that can get away with whatever he choose to wear!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

63. JIM IYKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

64. Where is @Kcee? Come and learn from the Don.

65. Jim Jim, jisike o! Be flying up and down, hope say time no go fly leave you..... Old man doing teenage boiz tinz.

66. this is in no way stylish.

67. Loool be dressing like Congolese .loool

68. Dis boy refused to grow, have Nadia not said " I do"or u don't wanna take her to the altar of God. Man grow up oooo

69. Age no longer on your side or u die as nobody

70. He's till the best dressed in the entertainment industry

71. Isn't dat sophisticating, nawaooo

72. Jim please try and get a wifey for us...

73. Childish dressing for an old man like Jim,Guy pls grow up ur mates are all settled

74. looks like a destitute!

75. Okwa araooooo, na me be sexy wealth 2

76. Okwa araooooo, na me be sexy wealth 2

77. It hurts after taking d pains 2 write a comment,Linda n her admin eat it up.tis nt encouraging.eat dis as usual ....

78. @LINDA DET TALK TRUE SOMETIMES KWANUUUU!!

Stylish ke?? he looks scruffy & untidy. he has passed dis kind of dressing biko. He should dress his age jor.
    Denim ko! Denim Ni!

#MY OPINION!!

79. How Old men wear those flappy ear sneakers beats me

80. Our husband has gone mad again.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

81. Jim Abeg come Winnipeg enjoy d cold with us😬

82. Not a good look at all. He looks like a homeless guy wandering the streets.

83. Na cold go kill you here, jim iyke, for toronto -10 degree, hopefully youve got a thermal wear under your jean. cos jeans no dey prevent cold oh.

84. Hmm Jim Jim. Coming to toronto to see he's boyfriend. wink

85. whats stylish about this????!!!
    Abeegiii...