Tonto Dikeh finally unveils her boyfriend, the famous Mr X | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 February 2015

Tonto Dikeh finally unveils her boyfriend, the famous Mr X

Tonto Dikeh has finally unveiled her boyfriend whose identity she hid for a while. She famously calls him Mr X on her instagram page and used to only show parts of his body. Fine looking man...

236 comments:

1. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

1. @Tonto u don go carry another mummy's boy bark for back?

2. So why d sudden change of mind?

3. @churchill the freshest. Brother making me proud.tonto dont dare break his heart oooo.

4. Does he sell phone or is he a phone recharger, this one he's sampling many phone? From the size of his arm , I can deduce he is short guy like MI.

Linda, you're the next to unveil me as your........!!!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Tonto dis one will still leave u except u change, you need to exhibit some good girl character. I don't think you have sat down just for a moment and ponder what could be chasing all of them away. Tonto first, u need to quit smoking...d odour that comes from smoking alone is so appalling and repelling...and also don't be too materialistic, u must not show every guy that you're interested in their money becos I believe u are hardworking,remove your relationship from public view, we don't have to access your man or give u pass mark and lastly but not d least, try and be a good girl, stop projecting a negative image of a bad girl for yourself. This is just d few advice I can give u for now with lots of love...

7. Ah Tonto tonto......I know church, he likes fair and portable girls!

8. Mr X, all these phones for you??...

9. Ok,Seen. No drama later pls

2. Oo please ..today na Monday na ..abi u forget ni

3. So now did she win a grammy??mtshwwww

4. awww...hes cute and clean too.

Comments make my day

5. awww...hes cute and clean too.

Comments make my day

6. Lmao.......this babe is very funny. Wish her all the best

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

7. He looks matured and responsible...ThankGod it's not one of these tattoo boyz.

8. WhoSheHelp?? Next biko!

1. She come over filter em pic so we no bash am abi?? Diarisss God o

9. WhoSheHelp?? Next biko!

10. Congrats tonto...I hope he keeps u happy...

11. we thank God for her oo. nice one dear.

12. Why she dey show am na? They fear of losing him don leave am

1. One person Open done first reveal am yesterday for instagram yesterday and they said he has a wife in Ghana and that he uses tonto' s name to fuck girls .... Mr Churchill and that's why she is revealing it now

13. Okay. That ring looks familiar...seen it somewhere dodgy. Hehehe
    ...Mama J...

14. Does d guy repairs fone abi na for sell be those fines??? Linda take note!

1. Bia Juliet, come and go back to your ward in Aro Psychiatric hospital.

2. Julie nwannem dat was my exact tot.. i think his a phone repairer

3. But y do u people hate dis girl so much,even fellow ladies say shit abt her,everybody is free to share their opinion,so leave her alone,it really unfair.

15. The guy is not bad looking, it seems like the tonto has even changed, no longer hear much of her this days. Happy dating

16. Good for her,I pray she sticks to dis one for real !!!!!!!#linda am here o#

17. Does d guy repairs fone abi na for sell be those fines??? Linda take note!

18. Does d guy repairs fone abi na for sell be those fines??? Linda take note!

19. Does d guy repairs fone abi na for sell be those fines??? Linda take note!

1. Does the guy REPAIR not repairs biko

20. Wow, so you are the famous Mr X, so happy to see you.

21. Such a gentle face! Exactly what pokolee needs not the Iyanya kukere face.Happy for her

22. Only u 3 iPhones loooool I knew he should be some busy boy

23. Story dt touches d heart. She for continue dey hide am. Like say na 1 better person. Is he a celebrity, which church group is CEOing. Mtchewwe

24. awwwwwww, he is cute.... i pray dey make it 2geda dis tym.

25. He is cool...
    I pray she settle down asap.

26. Finally .. Her hook catches a fish #bigGrin#

27. And she had to Photoshop the guy humanity commot...Na wa o

28. Oga na you be iPhone o....good for her

29. DMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Good for her.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

30. Finallyyyyy! Tonto sweetheart, make this one last abeg.

Jane Ike Winner of LIB 2015 N100K

31. Lol I thought she will never show him sef....we don see his 3 iPhone 6 sha

32. Good for her.

33. The guy isn't cute...Next story plz

34. Dats a good showoff hope Mr X last

35. Lol. All I see is vanity.. Happy she's found love tho

36. Ok seen! Hav u now gotten d attention u seek for??

37. In the midst of wiz and skales storm.
    Finally!!!

38. Oh I see! Good for her....This his face though LOL

39. That's cool, I pray everything work out as she want.

40. Why this Guy Chin up like them force am snap Picture??

41. Handsome man with handsome pocket.. I like..

42. Ok now. Kp changing bf like clothes. Fine boy shaa.

43. Miss Port Harcourt23 February 2015 at 13:41

Hahahahahahahaha! LWKMD. Awwww Darling, so we finally got to see what he looks like. Well, he's cool after all. In the mean time, please behave yourself, so this one stays for real. Good riddance to bad rubish @ Malivelihood.

44. Nice lizzypompin@gmail.com

45. Good to see he's fixes phones...Congratulations to her

46. Good for her. At least dis Mr X fine pass dat black one wey dey always cos phone controversies. Wetin b him name again sef Mavin*** sometin

47. hmmmmmm....everyone is commenting today....not to burst ur bubbles but todays money is going to that man that got electrocuted n had his face affected....or what do u think guys....

48. The guy na phone seller...abi e d repair phones

49. She's smart,from experience she knows they will snatch him,so she's being protective of her man

50. Ok seen

51. Nice
    Lizzypompin@gmail.com

52. Awww he's cute....good for her

53. Forget money , he is uglyyyyyy....u celebrities shud find men who are not in d entertainment industry... soon now engagement and later divorce..so wotz d fusssss about???? He may even b a second hand husband, na una way. D way u were even hiding him sef! I tot he wud look lik Will Smith or better. Mtchewww.. my boo looks wayyyy betterr.

***DOPE_DIVA***

54. i use 2 tink duke of spadess is d MRX.....

55. Wow! See comptroller general. Nice one.

56. Tonto, your guy na iphone repairer?? Lol......why 3 nah? No network for your side???

57. wish u well...#linda,i must make it oo

58. Linda ohhh comot your eyes from person property before "they" will come for you

59. Fine dude. It must be getting serious. She shoulda kept him to herself though. Good luck

60. Good to know, but is she the one on the second pics? Coz that person look darker than Toto.

***floxycares***

61. Mr x is good looking d girl get eye sha

62. Mr X and his national pusssy. I hope he's not deluded assuming he's got exclusive rights to Tonto's pusssy. Any Liber that can spoil 50k will also earn a VIP access to the pussssy. Glorified olosho.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

63. He looks like Tyga of Kylie Kardashian.

64. ABEG we are tired of u showing us your problems you want sleep with all the happening guys before you marry abi u want use am collect oscar awards abeg go chop gala with super glue make we see road mtchewwwww sipping my Agbalumo (cherry )juice

65. Linda, no snatch am oo. This one wen you dey see fine Man.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
    forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

1. Naa linda is waaaay more dan dat...+. he is good lookin

66. The guy na phone repairer or na 419?

NEYI

67. Fine dude. What is he doing wit tonto.

68. Hope they will not snatch him from her!

69. Good for her, when Adeola smart is flaunting her relationship with malivehood, my Tonto cant deal..heheheh

70. Ugly nails.. but still Happy new week to you 2 Miss Tonto ----C21

71. so he is the one paying for what we usually see for free? thanks Mr. X

72. Tonto Is one fine ass woman though

73. Very soon she will start crying that they have snatched this one too! Goodluck with this one. Hope he puts a ring on it.

74. Hian...ceo of 419. How many phone he get abi he do call service centre business

75. Cute guy.
    She should maintain this one before it becomes another woman's property.

76. Good for her.

77. Hmmm, na d man wey dey do d place 4 tonton b dis. Its ok. #happymonday

78. Cute guy.
    She should maintain this one before he becomes another woman's property.

79. Congrats to to. Make this one last o. AY say you don due for deliverance o.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

80. only if she knows this is a wrong move.. the competition within the entertainment industry is funny. whats with the CEO and CEO

81. I hope he is not someone's husband.....happy for her if he is genuinely single

82. I hope he is not someone's husband.....happy for her if he is genuinely single

83. The guy dey sell phones for Ikeja Slot

84. That's good, he is ok sha. Congrats to both of them #onelovefromsnow#

85. The guy dey sell iPhone? Good for her!

86. he has so many phones what does he do? abi na dem dey sent that "u've won 5,000,000 from MTN.

87. I wish them well in their relationship. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

88. Linda, he looks razz.

89. Handsome man
    Why was she hiding him now
    He is ok

90. Her mates are getting married and she is still doing boyfriend

91. Bia! The man dey sell fones too? Abi him dey repair??

92. Awon Stephen Oshi23 February 2015 at 14:12

Is this not the guy that spams nairaland daily? Anyway its obvious she's with him only for the money.

93. Halleyauh oooo so we shld go 2 church nd gv thanksgiving serz Mtchew!!!!!!! No beefing o dts her problem.

94. Fine looking man? hmmm Linda I'm not sure that's from ur heart o

95. goodluck to both them!but wait o! is that 3 OR 4 phones that am seeing? is he into phone repairs; sales or what? just asking

96. Very childish. All she can say about her man is that he is CEO of this and that, obviously those are the most important things to her, (sigh)

97. Fine looking man? Hmmm Linda I'm not sure that's coming from your heart o.

98. Hmmn
    Call or message me on 07067818507 to b ur sex mate in Ilorin

99. Tonto na lie go kill u..... This is not MR X this is someone else we all know the real MR X

100. Naaaa..dis info is wrong, he is married. I know this guy like abc and 123. Buh he might leave his wife for tonto tho.

101. Good for her childish character ig you ask me!! This lady should grow up ovget married JC

102. I pray it turns into something permanent in d nearest future....

103. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com23 February 2015 at 14:37

The guy is fine. Good for them.

104. So she is crossing the vampires so they stay off her man? LMAO, good idea,

105. I knew she was revealing his face next after posting part of his face yesterday.. cute guy . happy for you dearie.. #GiftedDiva#

106. @anon 2:15pm...he is married ooo.Got married Dec 1st 2012 to a lady by d name BIMBO.Abeg do d divorce proceeds oooo atleast b4 dis public display.Tonto should ask mr church olakunle very welll

107. & church is in the news again...lol

108. Hw does dz affect d price of Brazillian Hair in d market? Linda take note or ave u taken note?

109. his good looking

110. Chai, churchill, na yoruba ondo guy na, so na u dey untop her matter

111. When I see the #nofilter version of the picture I will comment for now we dey look Uche face Oops I mean Tonto face...

112. Chai Tonto don enter one chance o.shhe for no show ds guy picture at all.Churchill? Really!!!!! Dis guy rite dere, naaaaaaa

113. Is he selling handsets or into ya-ya.Well he's cute

114. TOTLET LUKS LYK AGBERO ON D PIX....TOMJERRYSWIT

115. Tonto don't mind them this relationship is for real ,all you haters go and sleep.

116. Just leave that Juliet we would soon treat her fuck up.

117. Tonto! Tonto!! Tonto!!! Hw many times did i called u? Hmmmm onces beaten twice shy, u ave to b very very kuful dz tym arund i no wan hear story again o linda take note, or ave u taken Note?

118. i beg the guy they sell phone

119. She used to be a gud actress.d

120. I hope say the guy no be Igbo man,cause tonto dikeh once said she can't date or marry any Igbo man.idiot

121. Bolu sokoya,what do u mean by omo nna? Stupid Yoruba fool. He's finer than your gorilla looking Yoruba brothers. You ppl are the ugliest ppl in nigeria. With very strong ape-like features . Omo jati jati

122. Mr X go soon join her list of ex soon. Abeg nxt

123. Hope she finally gets that it's the man, not the other women. A man who's truly committed, as in really into her and is all about her, can't be snatched.

124. LMFAO!!!!That's my nigga Churchill...Is she gonna be 2nd wife???

125. she wont keep him jeje oo tomorrow she will say dt he has been snatched ......ooooo