They say this is a job application letter from Ibadan...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 February 2015

They say this is a job application letter from Ibadan...:-)

It's not me that said it o. A LIB reader said it's a job application letter for fuel attendant position...that they received somewhere in Ibadan. #runsaway...

190 comments:

1. Hahahahahahah interesting!..... OBSEQUIOUS

2. Hahaha! Linda keep running o. Cos if dem catch u, lol! Ibadan peeps so ain't smiling. Oya let d blasting begin

3. Those ibadan people re soo talented

4. All Hail the Ibandan Pple!.Ibandan people making history since 1960

Auntylindagoddaughter

5. Nooooo,come back...Hahahahhhaha!!! Yeye linda

6. WTF!!! LOOOL jesox

7. Lol ibadan pple Nr dey carry last,na only dem waka come.

Miss indomie says so.

8. Lwkmd. Guess it is an househelp work this fellow is applying for.

My Ibadan peope always showing their true colour.

#Respect

9. Lmao.somewhere in Ibadan.hehehe.na juju dey worry dem

10. Lol. Indeed the pace setter. #runsaway too

11. Linda mind ur self o, e be like sey one omo ibadan don break ur heart b4, no let me change am for u o...... .

Vote no fight

12. This 1 will just chase customers away and make buyers not to come back.

13. Hehehhe, I hail oooo! All my ibadan pple. Linda no make dem catch u ooo. Lol.

14. Linda, Ibadan "pupils" go tear you o! With dat kind of application letter na kolekole post he go get. Ibadan pupils, I dey hail o! Lol! Linda take note!

15. Linda, Ibadan "pupils" go tear you o! With dat kind of application letter na kolekole post he go get. Ibadan pupils, I dey hail o! Lol! Linda take note!

16. Lol i give up.linda observe

17. Linda, Ibadan "pupils" go tear you o! With dat kind of application letter na kolekole post he go get. Ibadan pupils, I dey hail o! Lol! Linda take note!

18. This person obviously is not learned but needs a job and it's not bad. He can still be helped not minding that.

19. Linda, Ibadan "pupils" go tear you o! With dat kind of application letter na kolekole post he go get. Ibadan pupils, I dey hail o! Lol! Linda take note!

20. Lmao I can't anymore! Ibadan people have no chill lol

21. Lmao.......I refused to be drawn into this mess....I have friends from Ibadan.....and anything I say here will be used against me in the court of law.......so Nothing xcpt laughing.....this people 10much

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

22. Hahahah.....rotfl

23. Loolz Lindiway Ibadan people will come for youoo!

24. LMAO... ENGLISHMASTER

25. You'll definitely marry an Ibadan man at last!

26. Uh uh....lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

27. Cnn't stop lolz...u guyz are funny.,.ibadan i dy hail o u dy carry last

28. I don't knw wat u ppl av against Ibadan folks o. Hehehe

29. That liber can't be serious. Smiles. No one can write and summit such a thing. 2tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy

30. Hehehehehehehehehehehhehehehehehhehehehehehehehheeh. I die well! Lyndie u can find troubu o! Bt lyk seriously, em sure it's d artist dt made d Val shirts dt wrote ds application! Choi!

31. Runsaway too... ds 1 na gbaguan big tym

32. I swear na only this guy waka come oooo

33. That are so many people like this in the Oil and Gas sector,that come in through man know man,This guy is applying for the of a Petroleum Engr.loool

34. talk true is d writer an illiterate cos I can't under shit

1. Lol u can't 'under' shit? Talk about throwing stones Lol.

35. Yorubas are HIGHLY literate. In their literate ignorance, they will say *this na aboki handwork*

# yimu#

36. Loooool....lindodo ibadon people are coming for u oooo...

37. Lolol! Linda, today is a special day for meeeeeeeee!

38. @Linda. You are just a moron! I hope you don't even come through Ibadan ever! You have been declared persona non grata! You will take this seriously if you know what's good for you!

1. Hia!!!! For this little joke? You must be a blood thirsty demon! How many people have the Igbos killed when people make fun of our accent or even our business sense?
      How many people have the Efik/Ibibios killed or threatened for mocking their accent or calling them illiterates that are only good in bed and as maids? People refer to All Yorubas as dirty people, yet they haven't killed anybody for it.
      You must be an idiot for taking this personally, and threatening Linda.

39. Ibadan kwenu! *Lyndie wait 4 me biko*

40. @Linda. You are just a moron! I hope you don't even come through Ibadan ever! You have been declared persona non grata! You will take this seriously if you know what's good for you!

41. Hajajajajaja. Definitely from a confirm illiterate.

42. @Linda. You are just a moron! I hope you don't even come through Ibadan ever! You have been declared persona non grata! You will take this seriously if you know what's good for you!

43. Jesus Christ!!! Kinda u are wicked o

44. I feel pity for d guy. But please some one should please help d man get d job obviously he needs it to be a better person.

45. @Linda. You are just a moron! I hope you don't even come through Ibadan ever! You have been declared persona non grata! You will take this seriously if you know what's good for you!

46. Are you not tired of all these ibadan talks.

47. I can't make up what the person is saying.

48. There are lotta Retarded Folkz in dat ancient City where u have Adultz pullin Kindergarten Ish. Real Saturday Fuckery. The Retard that wrote that shit is literally beggin 2 be a Slave.

49. Too good to b true Linda...
    U just want every or any reason just to stroke ur Ibadan readers.

Linda is lik one Ibadan guy broke ur heart or wht? Wit dis u r doing to Ibadan peoplei wil say and believe u hav grudge against people frm Ibadan if not u wil stroke other parts of Nigeria too not just Ibadan people.

50. Too good to b true Linda...

Linda is lik one Ibadan guy broke ur heart or wht? Wit dis u r doing to Ibadan peoplei wil say and believe u hav grudge against people frm Ibadan if not u wil stroke other parts of Nigeria too not just Ibadan people.

51. Too good to b true Linda...

52. Too good to b true Linda...

Linda is lik one Ibadan guy broke ur heart or wht? Wit dis u r doing to Ibadan people I believe u hav grudge against people frm Ibadan if not u wil stroke other parts of Nigeria too not just Ibadan people.

53. Hahahaha dial that phone number and see how buhari name will pop up

54. You are shading ib ppl now stylishly , when they come back for you , dont act like u didnt ask for it!

55. Too good to b true Linda...

Linda is lik one Ibadan guy broke ur heart or wht? Wit dis u r doing to Ibadan people I believe u hav grudge against people frm Ibadan if not u wil stroke other parts of Nigeria too not just Ibadan people.

56. Linda pls run ooo. Cos dem IB peeps are gonna come for your head...

57. Hehehehehehe! Pls I cant laugh much. Linda y Una dey run naw?

58. Hehehehehe, ibadan ppl will come for u one day o

59. Madam Linda, y re u always coming for us in ibadan na..... re u in love wit us? talk tru

60. What do u expect from a student who was busy jumping fence while he's suppose to be in class. #Jumpfence

61. LoooooooL.......... Dts some messed up shyt aside from the hand writing alone *thamixbreed*

62. Heheeee Linda...this na atomic bomb oo. LOOOL hahahahahahaha.. Am really enjoying myself on this blog..Ride on Linda & bravo for keeping me entertained!

63. #Lolz# see english ooo #comforter#

64. Linda what's ur beef against ib peeps, that letter could have been written by any1 in Nigeria. So Please free ib peeps

65. Lwkmd....#Queenmama...

66. laugh don tear my belle.....

67. Linda, stop insulting Ibadan people.Any body from anywhere can write this kind of letter.Ibadan people are amongst the most educated and enlightened in this country.

68. Oh my gosh hahahahahahahaha wow I yaff die here aww my ibadan "pupil" I "great" una for this beautiful letter wow so I joining you in laughing my ass off now :) :D

69. Hehehe.. U done wake up some pple lol

70. Kaii Lindodo be like say you go marry ibadan man o

71. I dey hungry abeg I no fit laugh dis morng...choi! Wetin be dis?

72. Some people actually needs beating...lie them down and put cane in their yansh.

73. Lool, Linda. Leave ib people alone naa, abii? This letter coulda been from anywhere tho, even lag.. d geh that wrote it sef might b from Lagos.. sooo

74. Lool, Linda. Leave ib people alone naa, abii? This letter coulda been from anywhere tho, even lag.. d geh that wrote it sef might b from Lagos.. sooo

75. aunty linda wetin ibadan people do for u

76. Ibadan people I hail ooo..una no day carry last at all..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

77. Linda,make Ibadan people no come for you.

78. Lol!!!!!!! Lindiway leave this people alone oh!!!!!! I beg u

79. Linda is ur husband to be from Ibadan or Ibada Elume????

80. lol
    it's unbelievable

81. sisi linda,we have to set up a panel to investigate this your love for ibadan and its people..is your husband to be from ibadan?

82. linda u'r cray cray... if I may ask, wat do u av against ibadan pple?... I'm guessing a guy frm ib left u at d alter... dt's why u post mean and nasty things abt dem... I pray u end up wit an ibadan man... funny application leta though... lol

83. lol...eayaa!!! but wit bad english lol...

84. Lol
    Linda ibadan people go finish you here
    I will just sit back and read comments

85. Then verify b4 posting. TTT

86. This is clearly a child's homework or smtin. It cnt b an adult jhor

87. poverty na bastard!

88. Jesus... Hahahahaha... Wat was dat???

89. Lmao. Ibadan ibadan!! I raise yansh for una!

90. He tried now... no significant formal of education and he could still come up with this. Plus he's got a lot of self-confidence to have been able to do this. Give him some credit abeg.

91. Lmaoooooo
    Linda,am also running behind u
    This application can make a company run down

92. Lmaoooooo
    Linda,am also running behind u
    This application can make a company run down

93. Hahahhahahaha......nawa ooo. But he has been able to pass the message. English language is not our mother tongue , so give it a beak already. Love me some Ibadan people. Meanwhile , send this to your friend sdk for Saturday jokes.

94. linda you and this Ibadan people sef.
    visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

95. Ibadan people
    I hail ooooo

96. Linda ooo!!!...U don finish diz Ibadan peepz. In d nxt world, U fit come 4rm Ibadan...#Laughs.

97. That's the best he can do naa!

98. Oh boy, see better cover letter.... Education is the best legacy mehn

99. Lmao chai! This our ibadan people ehn.

100. Linda.....u and Ibadan ehn!!! Lol

1. Linda leav ibadan pple alone ooooo haba lolzzz

2. Common linda Ibadan is not as razz as u paint it now

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

101. Ibadan people and their yeye again!! Sheish!

102. Linda you like washing Ibadan people too much. I no fit laugh jare

103. An example of English is not my language

Gm

1. Yes o....d person is definitely b a relative to Toyin Aimakhu

104. I think we should commend this guy for trying to secure a job for himself,even though he is not educated but he did try to get a job.he is better than so many ppl who jst sit at home waiting for their parents to feed them and get a job for them.

1. Nice comment

2. Well said! In addition, he is far better than some hungry LIBERS that couldn't wait till the end of the month to get token from Linda.

105. We need to educate our people. Government is not doing enough. Affordable and quality compulsory education is a right for all citizens .
    #serious#

106. Hahhahahaahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha na so oooo

107. It must be a job application by Abokidawarriboy, he took over from his master Buharidaboko

Lin Lin my love!

108. Linda, what's ur beef with Ibadan people?its annoying,as if ur people can write better than this..no news today abi? mtcheww.

1. Yes her ppl can write bera than dis biko nonsense shut up oponu ewu

2. I understood that her first boy friend was from Ibadan. She really wanted to marry the guy but it could'nt works out. Sorry Linda.

3. Linda, I think u v issues wt ibadan pple or may b u lack undastding abt d city, ibadan is nt as local n razz as u r painting it pls. Go visit d city mayb during easter n am so sure ur orientation abt d place wl change completely. Meanyl, ur igbotic pple worse pass

109. Must it always be about Ibadan for you? Its stale now please quit it.

110. Ibadan ppl go beat you one day Linda. LMAO

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

111. Linda ibadan people go eat u raw O but wait o shey na leeter b dt abi na note copied by student

112. Lol...Funny letter thou but it look like a joke to me!!! even d handwriting na story of Gods

113. Lol,na for hellfire u go use dat kind letter get work naa

114. Lol epic

115. Linda I see you getting hooked of these your Ibadan people..Lol

116. Hahahahahaha!! Abeg I no fit shout

==prittyog in the house==

117. lol , English is nt our language jare .

118. Lol,shooow the guy expressed himself abeg,in oda newz I juz got my LLB thank God 4 his mercies!!na law school remain abeg,den linda caan strt looking 4 trouble den I stnd 4 her back.

119. Hmmm Ms Linda abeg o
    Leave Ibadan ppl alone o...lolzz

120. Linda, can you leave Ibadan people alone!!

121. Lol wat a leta. is allowed
    @shantel

122. I have to say my mind here Linda, you are encouraging tribalism on this forum. You keep dissing ibadan people or Edo people. Not nice at all. You have never seen anything wrong with your igbo people despite the lousy matter they conduct themselves around, an attribute you and Laura are exhibiting. Pls change. Post my comment

1. Yes cos 90% of igbo's are exposed and enlightened and mind you no igbo man in a city (just like ibadan) or even village will write such letter pls deal with it, igbo's are wonderful ppl pls don't hate it okay lol just acknowledged it shit #runsaway too like lindaikeji

123. Don't mock, offer to help instead.

124. Hahhahhaaahahahaha this one pass application letter abeg

125. Linda I hope no be say one Ibadan guy don yahoo ur bodi b4

126. Linda kwa, what have the people of Ibadan done to deserve this constant humiliation. Take pity on then biko...

127. He try!write ur own application letter Mk wil see

128. Ohh plsss Linda..you're too old for this stupid shit..the ibadan thing.. it's not funny jaree..you should know better

129. Lolz ibadan and their yeye grammer shaaaaaaaaaaa

130. Lwkm.....rotfl....wtf is dis bu hahahahahahaha.....ibadan kini so?

131. hahahaha... Ibadan peeps, una dey represent wella on this blog.... tuale for una. kikikiki !!!

132. Do not mock, choose to help instead. This is how you kill the dream of someone willing to work , later you complain about miscreants, area boys and robbers on the street. Do not mock, choose to help instead. Shame on you Linda for publishing such anything to drive traffic, anything for the money.

133. Hmmm..well one cn only write hw kws..atleast he made attempt instead of lazing abt looking for ppleto steal frm...

134. His teacher deserves a national award.

135. Ibandan man must marry linda. I think she gat something for them
    Mbok who wrote this????
    The person still try. Better write what you know n xpress yourself than writing what you can't defend.

136. Lol. At least he tried. Can pull a man who is trying to hustle down

137. Hahahaha,Linda keep running o cos if Ibadan people abi 'pupil' catch u,my hand no dey o!!!lol

138. I don't understand why people find this funny. We should be ashamed at the quality of education we getting from our government. At least this person is trying to get a job, unlike others who just decide to become criminals because the system gave them no choice.

139. I am reading all these silly comments and am like, most of you can't even speak better English. The young man wants to become more productive with is life and is trying his best to espress that, yet people are here blasting him rather than encouraging him.At least his determination is better than some of you's who just sit here all day waiting for the next post to comment on. "Get a life people".

140. Reading through fans comment, they are throwing shades at ib nigga & niggress. I live in ibadan and that doesn't make all lagosians to be good in English. Let's try and appreciate him

141. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

142. STFU linda!! stop bashing IB people most of us are more educated that you and your writers! #ByeFelicia #CoverMorePressingNews

143. Someone is been funny somewhere(definitely a joke) .... no matter how ignorant/illiterate someone is, He/she cannot write this bad...

144. funny though, but we still hv to give him kudos for making an attempt, as ur dissing Ibadan pple, Ibadan pple re not dt worse, there re so many illiterate in each state of d country, during my service yr in Enugu state, I heard of som1 wo couldn't write his name. so wat will u say to dt, same happened in other state. wat abt the graduate wit first class, wo could not write a complete sentence. lastly Linda stop being tribalistic, it will mke more sense if u did not attached d post to a tribe.

145. this application show how their brains be as their roofing zinc ma don rust tire sef. na y them no fit write correct english jare. #omoyoruba