Rihanna stuns on the March cover of Harper's Bazaar Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Rihanna stuns on the March cover of Harper's Bazaar Magazine

The pop star covers the March cover page of Harper's Bazaar US. Beautiful cover! More after the cut

And she swims with the Dolphins...

124 comments:

1. @linda dol-what?! That's a great white shark aunti

2. This looks more like a shark than a dolphin

3. That's a shark boo

4. Rihana is stunning!!! Can't wait for her grammy performance!!

2. 9ice cover

3. 9ice cover

4. Very beautiful nd decent

5. she no naked too for this one.

6. Riri is that you? Where is the baby bump? MTO no go finish me oooo #hehehe

7. Hear fucking say..love rihanna like kilode

8. Seen!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

9. She looks beautiful

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

10. Beautiful,ds is wat we cal early morny Beauty.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe looking fresh and clean no doubt....

12. I love you Rihanna, we gat d forehead 2geda bae. Hahaha. #happythurs

13. Always beautiful. I guess MTO can now put d pregnancy rumour to rest.

14. She shd do a photo shoot wit dilish,dey look alike.

15. Bad girl riri ! The baddest of em all

16. so where is the baby bump being rumoured?

17. Ok seen......NEXT!!!!

18. Not bad, still same normal face.

19. beautiful !!!!!!! Where is d baby pump, MTO and dir gossip.

20. That's what am talking bout....sexy as f**k....definition of a beautiful black princes....

¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤

21. stunning,love it
    xyz(Dara-ima)

22. Nice... She is really stunning

23. She's such a doll!!! Beautiful!

24. Stunning is d right word to describe hw she looks on dat mag... @Felix

25. i'm four five seconds from wildin'

26. Thats ma gurl! Truly stunning.

27. not bad riri

#GODWIN

28. Looking good,Lindy any news on her preg issue?

29. This one is far better than the ones who are going topless... are they exposing their nudity for money or fame...Non sense

30. She looks stunning and breath taking, NUDITY is not every thing...

31. Bad girl riri

OKORO UPGRADED **

32. I thought it was reported that RiRi was pregnant.Media Take Out and their lies.First to comment. NAIJAGRAPHY

33. So that was what that was, saw it on Instagram. By the way that is a bloody shark!!!

34. Is that a dolphin or a shark

35. They really did not have to enlarge her boobs in the second pix

36. Aunty Linda that is a shark not a dolphin

37. Beautiful fr a very long time. Nice pics. . Linda can u swim with dolphins too.... Lol

38. She looks stunning and breathtaking, NUDITY is not everything, and also LINDA IKEJI that's not a dolphin that's a SHARK!! Lol

39. Linda is this dolphin in your own village?

40. Dis one na shark na..... na wa o all for pic!

41. That is not 'DOLPHINS", mofo Linda but a shark. Get ya head outta opium!

NWUNYE EMI

42. good for her, thank God she isnt naked

missvee

43. dapper.Linda observe

44. No be shark I dey see so linda?

45. lol Linda thats a shark :'D

46. Idiot! That is a shark and not a dolphin

47. I luv the swiming with dolphin own go riri

48. This not a dolphin it is a shark!

49. BEAUTIFUL..IS SHE NOT LUKING GUD WEN PROPERLY DRESSd?tomjerryswit

50. That's a shark Linda not a dolphin, probably a great white shark!

51. Olodo linda.is dat a dolphin to u.

52. I thought MTO claims she was pregnant. Can't see any baby bump.....

53. Riri badt gal, I neva see any baby bump o! Abi tym neva reach??? Linda take note!

54. Looking beautiful
    This one you covered up
    Thank God for u

55. michael nwachukwu5 February 2015 at 09:41

Pls take it easy with Linda maybe she is probably high or something but that's to risky for me duo

56. Linda that's photoshop,and btw that's not a dolphin that's a Shark.
    @RealPrizeOkoli

1. dere is a behind the scene video online she swam with sharks

57. Did one na shark ohhh she dey play with her life

58. God 1st---> bad girl riri...love this geh to Surelere and back to lekki.
    Next news please!!

59. God 1st---> bad girl riri...love this geh to Surelere and back to lekki.
    Next news please!!

60. God 1st---> bad girl riri...love this geh to Surelere and back to lekki.
    Next news please!!

61. God 1st---> bad girl riri...love this geh to Surelere and back to lekki.
    Next news please!!

62. God 1st---> bad girl riri...love this geh to Surelere and back to lekki.
    Next news please!!

63. SHE EVEN TRIED COVERING UP AT LIST.....AKA...STUNNING

64. THAT IS SHARK LINDA,NOT DOLPHING.YOU ARE PROBABLY NOT USED TO MARINE ANIMALS.....AKA....NAT GEO

65. Lovely and Sexy well covered

66. For real Linda cant tell the difference between a Dolphin & a Shark you need to proofread your shit before posting it up.

67. LindA THIS ONE NA DOLPHIN????

Kai, when you see am for water, go play with am o. sha go with a camera man so that we can have real life images of how shark de take chop person!!!

68. Linda that's a shark and not a dolphin

69. Lol this Linda ehhh,How is that a Dolphin abeg? That's a shark and that particular pix is clearly photoshopped#Nice Cover though

70. That is a Shark not a Dolphin

71. LINDA, NO BABY BUMP, SURE SHE IS IS PREG

72. Her stomach is flat on the second pix but not so much on d third one

73. rihanna is a fine babe, any tym, any day...

74. What! She's actually wearing decent clothes??

75. I thought she is pregnant naw

76. At least you have some informed comments. Thank God. Dolphin indeed.

77. GREAT WHITE SHARK! GREAT WHITE SHARK!! GREAT WHITE SHARK!!!

78. GREAT WHITE SHARK! GREAT WHITE SHARK!! GREAT WHITE SHARK!!!

79. GREAT WHITE SHARK! GREAT WHITE SHARK!! GREAT WHITE SHARK!!!

80. Can't see no baby bump...MTO with their lies