Photos: You've seen the mum and daughter, now see the grandma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 February 2015

Photos: You've seen the mum and daughter, now see the grandma

Last week, I showed you a photo of model Jen Selter and her mum (see here), now here's a photos of her grandmother. Good genes or good docs?

171 comments:

1. Dey hv gd body
      Nice1
      #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Doctor or genes ke? This girl spends her whole life working out. Not everyone is lazy

3. I think its good genes plus good doc cuz some people still look horrible after visiting d doc. Nice!

4. i think its good exercise, see their abs.

2. Replies
    1. It's a perfect combo of good genes,good living and ofcourse good docs

3. This is as a result of healthy living because the fund is there

4. One of the reasons you should marry early to give birth early...sweet bodies

5. Wow, she looks young. Very nice bod she got

6. Hot family. I want dis figure wen I'm 70 o

7. They work out! That's the magic..

8. I guess it combination of both, good gene 70%/30 doc.

9. Darn!!! I love their sizes. Too good to be true

10. They are all beautiful. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

11. Gud shape! Did they use shape you? Abi its jst in dia gene

12. linda it's teenage pregnancy.... nothing special..

13. linda it's teenage pregnancy.... nothing special..

14. She so cute but hope surgeries aint the secret!

15. EEEEEH...NA FAMILY GENES..TOMJERRYSWIT

16. Good genes linda! so much hotties

17. Both the mother and grandma are really looking young and beautiful but not just in support of the pics they posted.. "half naked". Not good atall. Eph 5:3. @Bishop_Dammy

18. It's a lie jor, it's the same mother

19. Family wey nor dey old...#team hot

20. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Hmmm. I just dey see things.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

21. Wow, dis family is rili something. Plastic surgery or what not, they rili are beautiful.

22. Good genes definitely.
    Mac10...

23. Good gene plus hard work and discipline. Not drinking 6 bottles of big stout and 6 plates of pepper soup to teach your date a lesson like most naija girls do...

24. I tnk its good genes and serz exercise bt madam linlin ur suppose 2 share her age also.

25. This is definitely good genes

26. D woman no wan old..if na surgery na em bones go tell am soon...

27. Wow,good genes,it can't be good docs sha

28. Mehn!! nice physique i must confess

29. Aw Aw Aww, definitely good genes. No doctor is this good. This will be me and even better when i'm old. Hehe

Please visit my blog. Thanks.

30. Yes naa,gud doc's or better workouts

31. Good genes, doc, bod, everything,

32. Until I c them live, no comment.

33. Fuck this is not just okay even the grandma is sexier than some people in their 20s

34. Wow! I'll say good genes.

35. Now am liking my body, omg if afta aving kids u stil av a fab body den u r good 2go. #teamskinny. #happymonday

36. Mmm. Wow. Huh. Engr Emy

37. Good whatever. They look great!

38. Good gene Good doctor cos I dnt trust dis whites

39. Good doc, why d grandma not on bikini! Na dem sabi jor, dem not sexy to me! Too much boloko!

40. hmmm, power of family beauty! thank God for first comment.

41. #Face palm#
    With the way the world is going now, fakes now look so real and real gets you asking if its really real or fake! Anyways, all man to himself. Good genes, lucky them. Surgery? Lucky them too(na their money, body and pocket.).

#GozManuel Says#
    #Let the best man win#

42. Both but more of the former

43. they have a slim gene. lovely. it runs in their blood

44. Good genes, blessing jack@gmail.com

45. My goodness! They r so blessed wt good body

46. wow! me think gud genes... dts 3 generations!!

47. I'd say good genes.... they don't look like they've been under the knife.

igetam4here@gmail.com

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

48. Grandma set pass pikin n granddaughter

#Smoothsam

49. Aww l love this not like gurls after one everything falls down

50. i blv it's good gene cux i have seen it in my family...My elder sis, my mom, and my grand mom ,u hardly differentiate..Unless u look deeper in their skin.

::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

51. Gênes or doctors, either way the mom and grandma look very good.

52. Is very hard to believe white pple nowadays, there's 50 50 chances of going under d knife

53. Wow this is so so unbelievable. It looks like the grandmum go sell market pass

54. Wow did you say grand ma?cold catch me

55. Nna eh, d women in dis family are smoking hawt. I am inspired big time. Linda take note!

1. The g'ma and the mum any day cos older p...y dey sweet pass y'gals own.
      #GEJtillmay292015

56. Nna eh, d women in dis family are smoking hawt. I am inspired big time. Linda take note!

57. Nna eh, d women in dis family are smoking hawt. I am inspired big time. Linda take note!

58. Nna eh, d women in dis family are smoking hawt. I am inspired big time. Linda take note!

59. Wow did you say grand ma?cold catch me and am here feeling funky with my self...more work to be done mbok.

60. Good gene. Good family great body

61. Dem be like crayfish #oroboalltheway

62. Lovely! Old age ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ not for them

63. This can't be real lol #SeunLondon

64. Genes ke? I'll say perfect docs..

65. I think is the genes.....

Mama sef no wan gree.

Lots of exercise and all...eating right

66. its called a Vampire gene...... ask pharell williams. lol

67. well u can never be tooo sure with this white folks

68. Dis family set die

69. Ohhh mehn, great bods. nah die oo

70. lol@ gud genes or gud docs, me tink both

71. Liposuction wan finish dem. Dem too dry joor. The whites-->plastic surgeons. Same as cars->mechanics.

72. Surgery. A lil bit of it here and there.

73. Linda its good healthy living. Nigerian ladies should learn to eat well and exercise regularly. There is nothing like good genes. You are what you eat!!!

I am Nigerian btw, with 2 kids. And I still look fabulous. The secret is eating healthy and exercising regularly.

74. beautiful hands events23 February 2015 at 10:32

Healthy life style.

75. definitely good docs

76. Good genes

Auntylindagoddaughter

77. What about the great grandmother.?????

78. nice body.................check out gisttemple.com

79. Good genes, working out and healthy diet

80. if it is good gene,wowwwwww.but if it is good doctor,kudos to them

81. nice
    great Gene, plus healthy living

82. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com23 February 2015 at 12:29

We need to know their secret.

83. they both gave birth in high school...teenage pregnancy...promiscuous women I guess

84. Wow,na wa ooo,ds ppl they try sha.lovly

85. Healthy diet and constant exercise,wow...nice body...

86. Healthy diet and constant exercise,wow...nice body...

87. All biscuit, bobo, junks n fast food joints must stop in Jesus name, amen

88. Whaaattt? Good freaking genes!

89. Healthy Eating!! Or zero zero water. they dont eat Akpu and Eba at 9pm like we do......

When I grow up, I want to be like them. :)

90. @Anonymous 10.27am - thank you o jare!! U hit the nail on the head. all of you will be saying "I claim it for myself". Yet if you dont eat Eba, Fufu, Akpu, huge plates of rice in a day, it will seem to you as if your world will end until you chow them down be it at 10pm or midnight!!

You are what you eat o jare!! You cant eat a huge bowl of rice at 10pm go straight to bed and be praying to God to be a size zero!! Good genes has nothing to do with this!!!

91. @White berry - So rice and Eba is cheaper than fruits and vegetables?

My dear - funds have nothing to do with healthy living!! Portion control is more like it!!!

When next you go on that date, sip on water and reject all that malt, coke and all what not you will chow down at 9pm abi is it midnight cos you want to 'chop' his money.

92. Good doc. And after that they try to maintain all the procedure as they have been advised so they start by eating healthy and working out.