Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Photos: Stephanie Linus sexy in new pics

Lovely outfit. Nice legs...

89 comments:

1. Masculine features she gat!

1. Bia Aboki are you blind? Is she not better than all the girls in your village? Anubuohia don't go and get a life. If you have nothing good to say just shut the fuck up. Linda can't give everybody 100k at the end of d year. Ozu wuru anwu

2. She is pretty

www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com

3. Gerrout jere must u be negative. Fine stephanie

4. Aboki all u do best is fall my hand.

5. D dress is jst dere o as 4 d legs i disagree completelt...& besides Genevieve & Rita both stand out more dan her!!!

2. Sexy

1. I went to jupiter to visit ed dreamz. Lol
      I have been busy dear.

3. Masculine features she gat!

1. Like ur mother's own.

2. & all d females in his family...ODE..

3. Hehehe! Na so. Stupid Aboki!! Wetin mallam know sef...oh yeah..cattle rearing!!

4. My look alike.

Love u to pieces

Nice pics.

@Sophia Stephen

1. Let us b d judge of dat!!!hian post ur pics

5. Nice but those legs no too fine like dat....ukwu firewood

6. My 24/7 diva, I won her make me fablous last year, it was indeed great, am enjoying my gift, kikikikikiki ****** kissess

7. Yup! Nice legs! She's beautiful

8. Replies
    1. Wot diva????abeg u guys shld park well..

9. Where has she been, marriage has really taken her away from d screen. Nywaz I see Mr. Linus is doing a good job, taking care of you girl. Linda take note!

10. Where has she been, marriage has really taken her away from d screen. Nywaz I see Mr. Linus is doing a good job, taking care of you girl. Linda take note!

11. May God bless this beautiful woman with her heart desire.

12. Hian! Lindiway can hype for Africa,she's just there. As for the legs same,no look to grab a jelly.

1. Bonario,appreciate beauty for once! No wonder u sef nor fine,bliv me for a guy u re just dere.

Auntylindagoddaughter

2. Hahaha haha so rite Bonario!!!she's jst dere o!!!

13. She is beautiful bt those legs ar nt fine jor, linda u like to mock pple.

14. Looking hot!
    Fine girl! Better pikin!

15. Linda you sha like to Leak Asses , chill with the famzing ...I have nothing against Stephanie, but come on you're exaggerating...Firstly, That's just an Okay dress,and did u actually say nice legs?Stephanie nice legs?since when LOL

16. Nice legs??? Linda you must be a bat!!! Nice outfit I agree..

17. Cute.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

18. Love them all that have height.....lovely outfit , especially the shoe......and she's looking hawt in that pics........

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

19. Nice pix but dis one stephanie is releasing pix, is she trying to tell us sometin

20. GOD is really with blogger Angel Eze, She just got in and she already got great adverts.

21. Learnt that she's preggo, congrats Steph n nice pic

22. She's beautiful.

23. Nice outfit....cute bt muscular tho.....

24. Lovely. Almost flawless!

25. I av always loved dis lady, nice physique, height...she's beautiful.

26. Just there. Over posing of late. Not sexy. She's ok.

27. Stephanie's beginning to flaunt her style lately, or is it jst Lyndie who jst began noticing her? Nyc tho!

28. Linus linda... Cute face onlyy

29. Luv u girl. God bless u.

30. #myopinioncounts#17 February 2015 at 23:02

She's always looking fly!

31. Beauty of Black woman! May GOD bless u wit d fruit of d womb*IJN,AMEN.

Auntylindagoddaughter

32. Everything about this lady is fine

33. Go and have a kid

34. Masculine. Typical igbo girl.manly.

35. Steph we are expecting a baby bump biko not sexy legs . Yes we knw u are pretty but my sister no time oooo

36. Black is beautiful, she's always on point...

37. Bless woman, mmmm hawt sexy mama

38. she rily looks gud...kudos!!!

missvee

39. i think she is preggy. congrats

40. Well You can say that. But Sincerely Linda, I prefer yours. Your legs are way hotter than Stephanie's. KONFIRM!!!
    @iamkonfirm

41. These are old pictures. Saw them in 2013 on your blog!

42. Hot leg. no hot leg! Steph is a beauty 2 behold. Stop comparing her 2 her colleagues, everyone has got dere peculiarity. And 4d BIG IDIOT telling her 2 show baby bump. I wish u wat she's going tru!
    #IJustLoveDisLady!!