Photos: Mercy Johnson & son arrive London for movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 February 2015

Photos: Mercy Johnson & son arrive London for movie premiere

Mercy Johnson pictured touching down at Heathrow Airport with her son Prince Henry for premiere of Thy Will Be Done featuring Ramsey Nouah and Mary Njoku. See more photos after the cut...

94 comments:

1. She looks good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. She's my luv...God bless her

3. She looks good. It seems she is scaring those white dude with her pose.. lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

4. Cool and lovely...
      I wish them well.

5. Wow..this small boy too don enter Yankee! Nice one

OKORO UPGRADED

6. Nice . pls check.
      http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial

7. London no be Yankee, pele.

2. YOU GO GIRL.. Her Smiles Say's so much about her Marriage..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. cute
    sweet family

4. MercyJ remains my fave.linda observe

5. MercyJ remains my fave.linda observe

1. My frnd's keep quite, which one is linda observe. Get your own slogan and stop being childish

2. Nice one mj

Miss indomie says so

6. Oh yea that's my mercy Johnson on the move.

7. Awwww so cute .mother and cild so pretty.

8. SHES LUKIN PRETTY..AND THNK GOD FOR HER FOR UPGRADIN HER ACTIN ROLES N NOT JST ANY KNDA MOVIES AGN...TOMJERRYSWIT

9. She loooooks beautiful!! Motherhood and marriage changed her alot tho...where is d sexy,curvy, busty Mercy Johnson we used to know sha?? Love her

10. MJ looking beautiful as always

11. Wow so cut....

Online jobs easy ways to make money
    http://youthsalary.com/?user=117213

1. If like cut her into pieces. No be only CUT

12. She looks good.Can see her nose worked overtime on the boy.Beautiful!

13. Beautiful mother and cute son, they both look good

14. Mercy with her big nose!!!visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=117662

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw...

16. Looking good.......its amazing how kids grow this fast......the boy of yesterday will soon be the man of 2day.......

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

17. Go mama u r beautiful and welldone @ dsame time. Ma regards 2 dat young ma

18. Replies
    1. Lol....."sweet mango dumebi" silly movie

19. this lady still remains my favourite of them all.

20. Nice one mj,mum of life.

Miss indomie says so.

21. And @Mercy keep wining

22. Her fingers in the1st pic tho.....#leprosy alert

23. cute mummy cute son

24. I LOVE ME SOME MERCY JOHNSON AKA MJ.... LINDA PLS APPROVE MY COMMENT FOR ONCE NA.... I HAVE BEEN A REGULAR READER, I DO COMMENT SOMETIMES BUT HAD NOT GONE THRU.....

25. I'm happy for Mercy. Living her life.
    praying for such fulfilling blessings.

26. good actress, looks like this premier will be glamorous

27. She try, already looking good after birthing her son. Linda take note!

28. She try, already looking good after birthing her son. Linda take note!

29. She try, already looking good after birthing her son. Linda take note!

30. She try, already looking good after birthing her son. Linda take note!

31. Mercy looks creamy nw o, abi na photo shop? Gud 4 her al same,

32. Awww poor her if she was in nigeria she would have had maids to push the stroller, carry baby diaper bag and her hand luggage... that luxury ain't cheap abroad hehehe... love her always real. cute baby.

33. Beautiful is an understatement! May the Lord bless the works of your hands! Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy

34. Y'all always gas this lady up exaggerating how good she looks. Pocahontas braids, too small shirt that she's bursting out of and skinny legs are not the business. Sure she recently had a baby but there is such a thing as figure flattering clothing when one's body changes.

35. Only celebrities travel long haul in high heels . The rest of us mortals dress for comfort :)

36. One of my very favourite.....go girl!

37. She look good. I love this babe

38. Sweet girl. just lover. so discreet unlike most of her colleagues.

39. She look so gentle now...Marriage has humbled her...LOL!

40. The son looks cuter than when her daughter was a baby.

41. i luv mercy Johnson.....God bless her nd her family.

blossombaby

42. she is just so natural,not fake as other artist,along wit her kids anywia she goes.

43. wow my name is floshop.

when it comes to online shopping in the

usa,uk,china and dubai we make sure you

get get what you want from anywhere.

44. TANX LINDA FOR POSTING MY COMMENT... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK *LOADS OF LOVE*

45. Mercy my dear , you can hustle .
    Your man is a very lucky guy . I never knew she gonna stay this long with the guy because of the drama in the industry and the fight with the guy's ex . Thank God you proved me wrong and still waxing strong .

Damn ! you're one of the few HUMBLE celebrities in naija . charming ,sweet,down to earth, eye popping body type and the best actress .
    Lucky man !

46. YOU CAN BUY YOUR BABY ITEMS FROM THEFLOSHOP

47. doing well with family affaires.. keep it Mercy. some people never believed you will still be in it till date.

48. Little man, exactly like his father. So proud of you @ mercy Johnson.

49. Make real money online. Click http://youthsalary.com/?user=108764