Photos: Man strips naked at airport as staff look on in disbelief | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Photos: Man strips naked at airport as staff look on in disbelief

A frustrated male traveler shocked airport staff at Russia's Pulkovo Airport in St Petersburg, by stripping completely naked after he was sent back to remove his belt and shoes, while passing through metal detector. And the whole thing was caught on camera.

The frustrated man first removed his trousers, shirt and before anyone knew what was going on, he removed his undergarment, exposing himself to other travelers. Then while naked, he removed his watch. The bewildered security guards, who didn't seem to know how to react, didn't do anything to stop the man. Then the man goes through the scanner, turns to the security men and asked them if they wanted to search his butt...lol. Then he nonchalantly grabs his clothes and walks off leaving airport staff wondering what they'd just witnessed. See the dramatic photos after the cut...

141 comments:

1. This exactly what I said out loud then scrolled down and saw this 1st comment. So apt I guess

2. Hehehe eyaah so frustrated!

3. Nice one de can be annoying @times

4. Lol they guys must have smoked wet weed

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

2. Replies
    1. It's not madness. It gets frustrating when you keep going back and forth the scanner. Mostimes it's best to even go naked

3. What a frustrated gentleman.But what was he thinking

1. He is a staff of the airport and was just returning to pick up his keys. He couldn't take off his belt easily and decided to take it all off. He was fined 8dollars(500rubles) for that.

4. Exactly, u wanna check his butt...d real criminals be walking passed security while d good ones be turn back just of a key in their pocket...

#outofthestreets

1. Yeah.....its annoying, u knw u av nuffin to hide nd dey kip sendin u bck...#laffin in swahili...

5. Sometimes it can be annoying when it gets to d point where u remove ur watch and belt.....d man fit de get kpachaa upstairs too....bukikik

6. He must be going bonkers. #Searchmybutt# Lmao.

7. Haha. Lol. Cray guy! Maybe he was in a hurry and d officials kept ordering back like he had something to hide.

8. Oyibo ehen...smh

9. Oyibo ehen...smh

10. Could be out of frustration or something. .. is kinda weird though

1. Dis is clearly not frustration Linda! Choose ur words right.. Dats jst a cheeky being and he obviously doesn't give a fuck

11. Hahahahahaahahahahahaha! Epic! Noh be today he don dey plan am! Lmaooo! Nice one! Oyinbo people ehn! Chai!

12. Lotta NUT cases in the World today. Oya Linda, where is our flamboyant Shrink?

13. that is known as evasive compliance in security operation. it is better than non compliance. what a sight to behold in a port facility?

14. He most be so frustrated beyond imagination. Lol do they want to search his butt.

Officially buhari2015

15. Make I laugh a beg

16. Them can harass person ehn

17. Ndi oyibo nwere problem sha, ahu adi some of them

18. Lmao! Frustration @ it's peak

19. Don't blame the man; the officials can really embarrass someone. You take this and that off, still beep beep.. Stripping saved him some time hey! Lol

20. Don't blame the man; the officials can really embarrass someone. You take this and that off, still beep beep.. Stripping saved him some time hey! Lol @ you wanna search my butt?

21. Don't blame the man; the officials can really embarrass someone. You take this and that off, still beep beep.. Stripping saved him some time hey! Lol @ you wanna search my butt?

22. Complete madness.... Wondas will neva stop wit dis white people

23. Atleast they got free entertainment..

24. Lol!! This has got to be the funniest happening this year. Ti aba ko esu, ama N ko ohun ati ise owo e

25. I feel your pain my Broda, those airport staff can really piss someone off. Linda take note!

26. Lolzzzz! Dem don jam person wey pass them. Those airport officials could be frustrating.

27. I feel your pain my Broda, those airport staff can really piss someone off. Linda take note!

28. I don't blame him
    All this airport officials at times can be so frustrating
    But he is funny sha

29. =)) oyinbo nd deir madness =))

#ADDICTED 2 LIB

30. Lol!!!!!!! I no fit laugh oh!!!!!!!!!!! @ he ask the police officers if they want to check his butt! Lol!!!!!!!!

31. Lmao... See what frustration can do to a sane man! It ain't easy.

32. Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

33. Lmao... See what frustration can do to a sane man! SMH seriously..

34. Who knows the harassment the man went through.

35. I bet you if he was black, it'd be a different story.

36. Lol! Sometimes it's gud to unleash a lil drama

37. I love ds man haba all ds security checking and searching can b frustrating jare lolzzzz dy shld hv checked his butt na.

38. lolzzzzz....crazy dude

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

39. Dey ve all rested abi.I jst like wat dis guy did bcos at times dis airport security guys can be mad

40. Weird! Sure dis man is not mentally deranged?

41. madness total madness lol

42. madness total madness lol

43. LINDA I NOTICED YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH OLAMIDE. Is it because of that time that he insulted you on Twitter? But you were wrong but coincidently his girl became pregnant after. it has become so obvious how you don't even post about him. I just noticed :)

44. Inu e dun ju ni ....abeg how i fit take connect tpize music producer jare?

45. Abeg"that is so good, I am damn sure the man got frustrated so well that he could barely observe decency, I have had that similar experience in Murtala airport here,but not as extreme in these manner.....

46. Lolzzz
    They shld also search his butt na
    What re dey waitin for...*wink*

47. That metal dictator can upset people sometimes ...imagine in a situation u have no metal object with you and its still rejecting ur passage......but the dude is very funny

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::

48. To prrove to dem say he no carry any metal agin....lolz

49. Lol,my people say - where ur crase stop,na there another person crase dey start!!

50. Dis 1 don comot 4 madness.choi sooo funny.dem do mistake dem 4 jst tie am rope join d scanner.lol

51. Lolzzzz......d guy provoke kon display mental case 4 dem

52. Lmao...choi! Ara di n'udi n'udi...

53. Hmmmm, no comment. This one pass me joor

54. Hahahahahaha... Can't stop laughing. The man is a real clown

1. He is not in anyway mad. Sometimes the security checks can be nasty. He has great courage. Every human being is a naked animal, it can be unleash & even u watching....is naked. Is it ur cover? Lol

55. Lol u go fear nah, shebi they wan search? But crazy people dey sha lol.

***floxycares***

56. Nawa ooo
    Notin one won't see
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

57. Ohky now dis is Hilarious!!!!!

58. DUDE WAS PROLLY FRUSTRATED

59. Ndi ara don see onye ara

60. Hahahahaha I dey feel d man jare

61. That metal detector can be annoying at times

62. I would do this, I would so totally do this.

63. White plp dey get craze 4 head sha. Laugh!

64. Frustration at the highest order.

65. It requires a lot of nerves 2 do dt, i knw hw frustratin it can be sometimes, i tnk i lik wt d man did evn thou i wont encourage anybody i knw 2 do dt

66. Let's see if he'll be charged 4 indecent exposure

67. An luving dis dude

68. Lol. No be search, dem don search well.

69. Tor e don happen.

70. Lolz. The guy was becoming frustrated

71. Hahahahahahehehehehehohohohoho!!!!!!!! Linda Ikeji!!! You and these your oyinbos nor go kill person!

72. He is fit tho... Just saying...he he

73. Hahahahaha! Weirdo. Make dem check d butt na.

74. Una go fear fear, atles d man show say him pure, no hidden substance unless dey check his butt, lwkmd!

75. thats a very good self check. the man sabi the business wella

76. haha if u travel often u know that thing can be annoying... they send u back to remove ring.. to remove this.. that.. i wil do this one day wen i super vex lol

77. Lol....guess he was truly frustrated

78. Since he's a Russian I ain't surprised

79. Dat guy smoke better weed before e cum airport....lol....all dis airport security check can some times be very annoying sha...

*****dat corper in Nunku*****

80. Dat guy smoke better weed before e cum airport....lol....all dis airport security check can some times be very annoying sha...

*****dat corper in Nunku*****

81. That is a prayer point.
    Mrs Feyi

82. Looking for a genuine job online? Follow the link below http://incomebite.com/?user=51113

83. Dude is just CRAZY. Nothing more

84. About two years ago, a woman, at Manchester airport, stripped from waist up, removed her commodious bra, displaying her two thunderous babies for the world to behold. O di egwu! It was more dramatic than this. Truly, crazy experiences at these airports are a good test of one's emotional stability. God have mercy!

85. About two years ago, a woman, at Manchester airport, stripped from waist up, removed her commodious bra, displaying her two thunderous babies for the world to behold. O di egwu! It was more dramatic than this. Truly, crazy experiences at these airports are a good test of one's emotional stability. God have mercy!

86. Lwkmd... The gentle man was pissed. They should av searched the butt to find something creamy

87. Wounder shall never end

88. His jst being smart abeg..i don't tink his mad,atlist it save more tym. does airport security nd dei scanner can frustrate ones lyf at tym..i reali love wat dis broda did joooor!!dey shuld search his butt if dem no dey fear shit..lolz

89. I like this guy jor........ Since de wnt show say na official dem be, he showed them wht showing off really is......

90. Der too disturb person Nai good for them lozzzzzz Make der check na

91. Lol, i feel his pain! Airport security can be soooo freaking annoying!

92. Leave Linda alone about this Olamide crap. She won. Dude's so ashamed he can't admit the true conception month of his child. Freakin' liar. Linda is ignoring him til he stops saving face and tells the truth.

93. YES! Haba, wish I could that sometimes. Haba! Seriously they should find a better way to check. The frustration at the security check is not funny. Imagine even when connecting flight. The man is so frustrated. Oyeah na, let them search his kini

94. Hahahahahahahha... "He asked if dey wanted 2 search his butt..." Dat totally cracked me up... Sm peeps are crazy sha, I swear...

95. It is not frustration.. it is how workers at Russian airport behaves

96. Nice/Fit body! Nigerian men (esp Dr Sid and Wande Coal) take note! This pot belly and fat chicks combo is annoying and frustrating :(

97. meself i fit do am...their papa

98. Bwahahaha. The man is like, 'mofo tell me I set off the detector this time bitch.'

I don't blame him one bit. I hate airports and all the fuss and headache that comes with traveling.

99. @ Angie Cape, dear you said it all.
    The man is sensible....he did the right thing. At least no more disturbance.

100. Abeg i like this man o, but i cant do it sha, but it's annoying with these their scanners sef

101. I don't blame d man,those pple can be annoying at times

102. Dis security pple excess touch is in their head...dey can really embrass pple...Russia alone their wahala plenty...free d man....he is angry internally

103. Those electronic doors can frustrate you sometimes. That stupid door beeps at times, even when there's no metal on you. Brave man. Hope they learn their lessons.

104. he did it like a boss.lol

105. This guy is nuts. LMAO

106. Lol.... very funny! I don't blame him bcos he must ve gone through hell with those airport officials. lol

107. Imagine if this had happen in Naija? Dem go think say dem don send arrows from his village... #Afiisuuru

108. serves them rigt.sometimes those officer can be so annoying. even when they know you have nothing on you,

109. lol that thing can be annoying for real, but its for your own good