Photos: Kylie Jenner shows off blonde look for her new photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner shows off blonde look for her new photoshoot

The 17 year old reality star, showed off her blonde look for a photo shoot for Love Magazine...

98 comments:

1. Lookin like mumu
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade#

2. Hw is dis news??? *smh*

3. She's unrecognizable in d 1st pix. 2nd pix is trash 4 a 17yr old !

4. Looking pretty.Love the blonde look.

2. DS SMALL GIRL DE GROW...tomjerryswit

3. Good for her...

4. Yeah! Yeah!! Yeah!!!

We can call dis sexy pix.
    She look cool.

5. This is why I love kendall , she's so occupied to always be on social media......she look like fake barbie in the first pic but still cute duh

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

6. Hmmmmmm irritating, I pity those that sold their souls 2 devil mtcheeeeeew.... JUST Passing

7. She Looks so different...Older too! But I Love the pictures anyways

8. Linda u don fast paste dis news from dailymail, u fast sha

1. Sharp babe...

"Igbo babe's" don't carry last except d dull one's.

9. She is looking way too old for her age!!! This is not 17 years old at all!!! The Sexy pics are too much

10. Hmmm Linda, do you know i saw this pic on E's fb wall but i refused to believe she's the one. She looks so different

11. Dis Kylie own go pass her sister Kim own. I just hope she won't go too fast in life dat she misses d important things in life. Linda take note!

1. C'mon sharrap there! Nd wat r d important tins. In life that she'll miss? She does stuff that gives ha cash that willl feed nd clothe u fr years, she has a family that cares abt ha nd a very rich bf. What more could she possibly ask fr @ 17 years? How about u? How. Old r u nd wat hav u achieved so far? Hating fool

12. Dis Kylie own go pass her sister Kim own. I just hope she won't go too fast in life dat she misses d important things in life. Linda take note!

13. She's looking good no doubt,they all do..But how does this affect the economy of Nigeria?

14. Dis Kylie own go pass her sister Kim own. I just hope she won't go too fast in life dat she misses d important things in life. Linda take note!

15. Dis Kylie own go pass her sister Kim own. I just hope she won't go too fast in life dat she misses d important things in life. Linda take note!

16. She looks beautiful...shez growing up too fast

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

17. Mehn, this gurl is gonna be such a slut. She tries too much for her age. Anyhow sha, its her life.

18. She's now ugly.

19. After putting on all these many many makeup, how do you think you look when you face your mirror. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy

20. Scary 17 year old! Why can't she just wait to grow up for crying out loud!

21. Replies
    1. E go sharp 4u na, b4 nko...@osaefele(washer of plate) na to wash am plate go dey hungry u now

22. See this small girl o. She looks good tho esp in the ist pic.

23. She looks so pretty. See her lips curve. Nice

24. Replies
    1. Mtcheeew, WhoSheHelp???

25. Kylie is the Tyga girlfriend right?! She looks different.

26. The same magazine Kim recently did a photoshoot for. She looks so different. What make up can do sef.

27. Hia, she doesn't look 17! Nawaoo

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

28. She Looks so Different..

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

29. Wow, I love her lips. Good luck to her.

30. Not my favourite look on her.

31. This babe sef! She looks older than kendall sef!

32. For a 17 year old this is too much. Naomi

33. really nice. Linda observe!

34. She's looking so different. More like a doll or something. Her cup of tea sha.

35. Luv the Bold looks in the first pic.

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe is just seventeen... I cant believe it.....

37. sorry dear buh you look razz.

38. Is she still fucking Tyga??? Coz am waiting 4 ma turn *in drakes voice*

*oparoescalade*

39. Is she still fucking Tyga??? Coz am waiting 4 ma turn *in drakes voice*

*oparoescalade*

40. Is she still fucking Tyga??? Coz am waiting 4 ma turn *in drakes voice*

*oparoescalade*

41. Is she still fucking Tyga??? Coz am waiting 4 ma turn *in drakes voice*

*oparoescalade*

42. Welcome to d game, enjoy ur fame while it last.

43. Beautiful...she doesn't look like 17years old

44. I hate this girl eh, shes trying to hard to be like Kim.. mumu girl

45. I jus tire for this people!!!!!! The world must see all of them nakedness

46. This girl too old for her age.

47. LOL.....Watch out for a more complicated version of KIM....dis Kylie would overdo Kim.

48. I saw d pic on instragram yesterday didn't even know she was d one she looks cute and hope she's not actually pregnant

49. She is looking different, matured nd cute

50. Linda have u seen Kims new pictures for love magazine? Check it out on bawsip.com! It's crazy...but naked wit a cigrate in her mouth....this family ehn.....

51. Make she do reach 18yrs na,so she go kokoma nake fr us cos ds pikin eyes no clear....

52. Pretty girl....haters can hate all they wnt.*sips tea.

53. Wow! Will make a great fuck! Nothing more

54. She looks old

55. Is she really 17? Cox she looks old.

56. She looks nothing like her original self. Plastic surgery crazy family!

57. Gud 4 her,but she kind of looks different